Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute shirt
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely satisfied with the quality. It is true to size and turned out very nice with the personalized message and pictures. I would definitely recommend this.
Fathers' Day Grandchildren T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - June 23, 2011
I ordered a His Reasons Why T-Shirt for my father as a Fathers' Day gift. He has 10 grandchildren and I was able to get all of them on one shirt! My father has fought off two cancers in 10 months and now at almost 84, resides in a nursing home. He was more than happy with his shirt. He put it on and went walking out so all the nurses and patients could see. He is so proud of his grandchildren. He has hung it up in his room where everyone coming in can see. It's a good quality shirt, the characters are adorable and he just LOVED it! I was late ordering it, but it arrived on the Thursday before Fathers' Day. Great merchandise and spectacular shipping!! Dad's a happy guy!
Two different sizes...
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Adult Medium t-shirts. One for Mother's Day & one for Father's Day. The Mother's Day shirt appears to be the medium it says it is but the medium Father's Day shirt is substantially smaller than the Mother's Day shirt. Unfortunately it was mailed to my in-laws, who did not keep the original packaging, so now I am stuck with a shirt that was made too small...the Mother's Day shirt fits him perfectly...too bad.
Love this shirt
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality shirt and printing
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this shirt for my husband! It is reasonably priced and well made. It really touched his heart. Thank you!
excellent
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt. It was excellent. Will definitly be back. Thank you
T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 6, 2011
Wonderful! Perfect print and pictures. Was super easy.to make and came crazy fast!
Great gift, good quality, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 3, 2011
Very satisfied with this purchase. The shirt is of good quality and the design is just too cute! Think my husband will love it when we give it to him on Father's Day! :)
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - May 31, 2011
This was a wonderful, meaningful gift that will be loved for years to come! Brought tears to Grandpa's eyes!
Father's day shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 30, 2011
The shirt is more cute in person and the quality is nice. My husband will love the shirt since it has all of the kids names on it.
more variety in ethinicities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - May 2, 2011
Keeping in mind that the US is one big melting pot I was alittle disappoined that your company hasn't widened its views on the illustrations for kids. My family has some bi-racial children of different cultures and I was trying to make a t-shirt but I found it slightly difficult to create one without slighting a child by lumping them into one group. Your illustrations should feature kids of all skin complexions and hair types. Thank You
CAME OUT PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2011
I got this for my Grandpa and put 10 grandchildren on it. It looked awesome!!! I'll probably order another one for my Dad for Father's Day. It's a great gift. The shirt is nice quality too.
Happy Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 19, 2011
Grandpa loved his sweat shirt. He even remarked about how nice it fit.
Grandkids Love It!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this shirt looks even better in person! I was very pleased with the quality. I have washed it several times and it looks great. My Grandkids love picking out their names on Mamaw's shirt!
Very Cute
By Sonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the t-shirt came out. The kids pics look almost like all the nieces and nephews that were add to my dad's shirt. I am sure he is going to love it. I do wish that they had 4 different age groups like adding a toddlers group. But over all great shirt.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 9, 2015
This was the perfect Christmas gift. Bought this shirt on sale for my father in law and his reaction when he opened it was unforgettable.
A Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - January 24, 2015
When a friend of mine became an uncle for the first time and I could see how happy and proud he was, I knew I had to get him something to commemorate this special event. Since Personalization Mall is my 'go to' site for finding just the right gift, that's where I headed. In no time at all I was able to locate this sweatshirt that I could customize to fit my friend's situation. I had it shipped to my home address so I could present it to him personally and the look on his face when he opened the present was priceless. He was so touched he was at a loss for words for a moment which, for him, is quite unusual. The shirt was high quality and the lettering was perfect. The size was generous without being skimpy and I knew the fit wouldn't be a problem. He immediately took a photo of it on his cell and sent it to his mom and sister who wrote back that it was one of the cutest things they had ever seen. I selected the least costly shipping option knowing it would still arrive quickly.
Grandpa Loves
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this shirt for my Dad, who is a newer Grandpa. He really loved it. The print was not as bright as I thought it would be.
Wonderful Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad in 2013 for Christmas with all the grandkids names on it, I was very impressed with the quality and shipping time. My dad loved it, he loved it so much my mom told me to get him another one for his birthday this year because he wore it 4 days a week and she was always washing it so I did in another color. When I asked what he wanted for this Christmas he again replied with another shirt just like the one I have. He gets so many compliments on it and loves showing off his grandkids. I would recommend this for any proud grandpa or even a dad!!! Fige stars all the way!!!!
As good as I hoped it would be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 5, 2014
Sweatshirt is just awesome! I'm so happy with it! Can't wait to give it to my dad!
Great Place to Shop
By Lyn Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several products from your company and I love them all. The sweatshirt for pawpaw, several cookie jars, wallet, shop signs and bathroom towls. I will continue to shop from Personalization Co.
Excellent
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this....Poppa did too :)
Grandparents Day Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his "9 Reasons Why I Love Being Grandpa" sweatshirt that he received for Grandparents Day. He felt especially proud when a friend commented on how they also loved it and asked him where his family purchased it. One reason Grandpa loved it is that the characters were adults and not the children characters. His grandchildren range in age from 27-41 and children's characters would have been inappropriate.

Awesome!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father In Law loved it!!! So adorable and thoughtful!!!
Great!! Looks great!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! It turned out great and I was very satisfied!!
Proud Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day. He LOVED it! The shirt is of good quality and the prints are nice and bright.
Gary's T-Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Gary just loved the T-Shirt. The quality of the shirt was perfect as well as the personalization. Thanks again for doing a great job!
Great Gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this shirt as a Father's Day gift for our dad who had three great-grandbabies within one year born from three of his grandkids! We did the royal blue and personalized it for Great-Grandfather with the three babies on it....he loved it, the color and quality were nice and the gift was a success!
Love this shirt
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt I ordered exceeded my expectations. The colors and figures of the kids printed on it were excellent. "Pe pa" loves it, and the great-grand kids were very excited that pe pa had their names on his shirt!!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Grandpa's Favorite Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa sure loves his shirt. Everything is perfect on it. Great job done!
proud grandparents
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved this tee so much that we had to go back and order one for grandma. Beautiful smiles on the hearts of their proud grandparents.
Great Grandpa's Very Happy!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered the same shirt for him. Dont' get me wrong, there was nothing wrong with the first. He was actually thrilled when he got it last year for Christmas, wearing this sturdy, excellent quality item proudly, ALL THE TIME...but this year we had a new addition to the family & had to add our little blessing in. In fact, when he found out about the impending birth, that was the first thing he said, "Now I need a new shirt!" Thanks, Personalization Mall. Great Grandpa is now a happy camper once again! He's got a new personalized shirt with ALL his great grandchildren on it!!!!
Satisfied again!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 14, 2013
The shirt came out fantastic. I know it will be a hit on Father's Day
super cute, sizes run small
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea! ! Just wish I had known how small the sizes run. Now my dad has to squeeze into a shirt that would normally fit perfectly
SIZING OFF
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad in his size, but I feel it runs very big. The XL seems like it is a XXL.
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 19, 2012
We bought this shirt for my father-in-law for Christmas. It is adorable! My favorite thing about the shirt is all of the different characters available when customizing the the shirt. Really cute!!!
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt. The quality is great and the personalization is fantastic. Makes a wonderful gift.
Dad shirt
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute...just as shown in the display pic
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved