Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 19, 2012
We bought this shirt for my father-in-law for Christmas. It is adorable! My favorite thing about the shirt is all of the different characters available when customizing the the shirt. Really cute!!!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt. The quality is great and the personalization is fantastic. Makes a wonderful gift.
Dad shirt
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute...just as shown in the display pic
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
Great shirt
By ROWENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is made of good quality cotton blend. The personalization is perfect. I will definitely order from this site again. The shirt arrived in less than a week.
A Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 24, 2012
My Dad just turned 84 and I was not sure what to get him for Father's Day. I came across this item will searching for ideas. It was fun to "create" it online and the runaround time was super fast. My Dad absolutely loved it and the shirt was quite a conversation piece. Everyone was asking where he go it!
My Dad Melted!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad thought this was the most thoughtful idea. He loves funny t-shirts and also bragging about his grandkids and this t-shirt does both. Good quality cotton shirt and the graphics came out great!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - June 20, 2012
Everyone is so impressed and surprised when they look at it and want to know where I got it! I think it's just adorable!! Even grandpa was impressed when he saw it for the first time!
fast shipping quality tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 20, 2012
I would recommend this site to everyone. THe shirts were a hit and very appreciated!
Loved my shirt..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
Ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day and was very impressed with the quality. It was a nice thick tee and the designs were put on there really well. My children loved picking the picture of themselves to show on the Tee. All in all a great purchase and would definitely recommend.
Grandpa loved it
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized shirt with cool character choices.
Pleased as punch
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad's T-shirt arrived on time and perfectly done. He was so excited about his Grand daughter T, He wore it that very day, So he could show it off at the bank and his neighbors.
the pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 18, 2012
Very happy with the quality and look of the tshirt. I ordered a bunch of them with a couple of other designs. when the dads wore them together, they all look awesome. The only thing that i didn't like was with the graphic pics for the babies: they were so small and were not able to occupy the whole space between the text lines, but this issue was just with the baby pics and not with the big sister, etc.
He loved his Grandpa Sweat shirt!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Father's Day gift for Grandpa!! It really made him smile. It will keep him warm this winter and I know he will wear it because he is proud of all the little rug rats, as he calls them.
Grandpa loved his shirt
By LORI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. He kept telling me how great it was. Im going to order one for my mom soon too. Great quality too. Thank you.
Great bragging shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
Love the little children characters. They just make you smile. Fits true to size.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - April 20, 2012
My dad loved his shirt!! The images and lettering came out perfectly! This is highly recommended!!!
Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 22, 2012
My dad absolutely loved this product. I highly recommend.
grandmom
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely satisfied with quality and service.
Nice gift for granpa or abuelito
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Nice print and the correct size, you don't need to buy a larger or smaller size!
product i liked
By Janeen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved all the options i had and how i could personalize everything! great site for gifts
not thrilled!
By TRUDI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few times from this website and have always been very pleased. However, I did not find this order to be user friendly. I ordered a sweatshirt for my father-in-law. When I originally filled out the form I decided to include our nwewest member a great-grandchild. After thinking about it I changed my mind and decided only the grandchildren should be on it. I went on before ordering and took off the last childs name. I ASSUMED this would eliminate that space. However, when I got the sweatshirt, the baby with NO NAME is still on the sweatshirt! I called and was offered a discount if I wanted to reorder the sweatshirt. I will not be giving him this shirt since it looks ridiculous. I will have to buy him something else and throw this gift away. I am very disappointed and will think twice about ordering again.
Paw Paw's Gang
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paw Paw loves his grands and loves to show it.
perfect way for his "brag" conversations with the guys. . .
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 21, 2011
Absolutely adorable design. The shirt looks exactly like the preview online. The t-shirt quality is awesome....not a cheep shirt at all. Shipping was quick and the price, perfect!
Reasons Why T-Shirt Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 14, 2011
This t-shirt is so great as we put our children's names on it for their grandmother. The snafoo with this particular grandmother is she wanted to be called "Mia" and where do you find anything with that on it? We were able to customize the "3 reasons I love being a Mia" and my mom absolutely loved this!!! Thank you so much for a great product! The characters are adorable too.
Perfect Purchase
By Armand F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamay, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product exceed my expectations, but the process of making the purchase was flawless. My children were thrilled with the shirt as it showed them how much I love my grandchildren. The product was exactly as I anticipated. The product arrived within days of purchase, just in time for the holidays.
For a co-worker
By Nick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a co-worker and listed our entire department as the 10 reasons. Originally it was a gag gift and everyone had a long laugh, but to my surprise he liked his shirt so much that he wore it to work the next day. It was hilarious!
colorful-and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
You will love the purchase of this item.
I sure do!!!
Lots of great colors and
choices.
Reasons I love being a Dad
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is just too cute and he loves it. Thanks Personalizaton Mall for making me look good.
What I like about the product
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was a great gift from my daughters to their dad and it was delivered on time thanks again.
Dad's T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - June 28, 2011
My husband loved his shirt. He was without words. My only issue is that I wish there were more characters to choose from.
Shipping charges
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The merchandise is really nice quality and I love the printed personalized items, I just think the shipping is way too high. I bought 2 Tee shirts each $19.99 and the shipping and handling for those 2 items was $19.90!! That is ridiculous enough to not want me to shop with them!! Granted I got expedited shipping, but come on, I'd feel better if it were $10 for the 1st item and $5 more for up to 2 additional items and then increase in $2 or $3 increments depending on the circumstances.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - June 26, 2011
Shirt quality is amazing. My father in law loved this shirt. It is a great treasure for years to come!
Best Uncle of the Year!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's uncle loved this shirt so much that he even refused to wear it on Father's Day, to avoid getting grill oil or meat sauce on it. I order all my gifts from this company and will continue to do so in the future. Super FAST shipping, EXCELLENT quality. A+ allllllllllllll the way
:)
He loves this shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - June 25, 2011
I bought this for my husband (grandfather of eight) for father's day. He loves the shirt and so do the grandchildren (ages 8 and under).
Characters put a funny twist to a great shirt.
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have purchased this shirt. I ordered it for my husband's dad for Father's Day (Gramp). He loved it. I even think it brought a tear to his eye. I can't wait to see him wear it all the time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved