Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift Pleaser
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received (opened early). It was worn before Father's Day and everyone wanted to know where it was from. LOVED IT!!!
Quality at a great price.
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter had a speech problem when she was little and there for renamed all of grandparents. It is not possible for us to find anything with their "names" on it more or less something with such high quality. The shirt is of good quality and true to size. We have purchased previous ones and they hold up well to wear at such an affordable price. You can't beat it
T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 6, 2011
Wonderful! Perfect print and pictures. Was super easy.to make and came crazy fast!
Great gift, good quality, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 3, 2011
Very satisfied with this purchase. The shirt is of good quality and the design is just too cute! Think my husband will love it when we give it to him on Father's Day! :)
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - May 31, 2011
This was a wonderful, meaningful gift that will be loved for years to come! Brought tears to Grandpa's eyes!
Father's day shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 30, 2011
The shirt is more cute in person and the quality is nice. My husband will love the shirt since it has all of the kids names on it.
PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST AURORA, NY) - May 30, 2011
THIS IS THE 3RD ITEM I ORDERED FROM THIS SITE. ALL TIMES THE PRODUCT WAS OF GREAT QUALITY. I WILL NOT HESITATE TO ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 27, 2011
The product was perfect!The shirt is heavy cotton and true to size. I love the picture decals of the kids. I am very pleased with it!
Love It!!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband are expecting our second baby girl in a few weeks. I bought this shirt to give to him at the hospital. He hasn't seen it yet because I want it to be a surprise but I know he will love it! Its adorable and very well made. The shirt will be very special for him to show off as walks the halls of the hospital.
LOVED this!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I ordered 2 for Father's Day and they turned out great. I absolutely love this store :)
CAME OUT PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2011
I got this for my Grandpa and put 10 grandchildren on it. It looked awesome!!! I'll probably order another one for my Dad for Father's Day. It's a great gift. The shirt is nice quality too.
Happy Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 19, 2011
Grandpa loved his sweat shirt. He even remarked about how nice it fit.
Grandkids Love It!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this shirt looks even better in person! I was very pleased with the quality. I have washed it several times and it looks great. My Grandkids love picking out their names on Mamaw's shirt!
fathers day gift
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north cape may, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! My husband loved it!My kids got a kick out of it and i LOVED it!!!My neighbors came over and my husband had it on and they loved it also.They wanted to know where we had gotten it from.
Great Gift
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shirt in a timely manner. It looked just like the picture. My husband really liked it and was very surprised.
He has all kinds of shirts and gadgets, but nothing like this. We were very pleased with the item.
SHIRT
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST PERFECT
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant had never seen one like this and LOVED it.
Was anxious and proud to wear it and show it off.
Amazed by order
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schofield, WI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt at 10 p.m. one night and the next day I received an email that it shipped already, and then I received it the next day! I was absolutely amazed at the quick service and the product looks just great and I'm sure will be a favorite Christmas gift this year!
Special Grandpa Sweatshirt
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's going to love seeing all his grandchildren's name on this sweatshirt. If only there was a way to add the 2 dogs in the family without changing the number at the top, it would have been perfect. Its a nice weight and its so bright and cheery looking.
Sweet gift, great quality!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift, and I am sure it will be a favorite for my daughter's grandfather, which is who we purchased it for. The Shirt itself is excellent quality, heavy cotton, not thin or transparent at all. The image on it was bigger than I expected, which is a nice surprise. Thanks for a great gift!
Proud Great gandpa
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these shirts for my mom and my dad actually seemed envious, so I got him one of his own! I know he will love it!
Super cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is super cute. The colors are vibrant and the printing is of high quality!
Love this shirt!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this sweatshirt. My husband will love it. It is very fine quality and the little figures are so cute.
great gift idea
By Yvette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain valley, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shirt a couple of days ago. The shipping was fast and the quality is really nice. I know my father will love it. It's a great gift idea and something he will be proud to show off.
Wonderful Grandpa Gift
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had no clue what to get for grandpa's b-day. He has everything. I placed the order, it arrived on his birthday. He was so happy!!! Thank you for making grandpa a very happy guy!
5 Reasons I love being a grandpa
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greatest gift in the world is being a grandparent, and this SHIRT your company has created with the workmanship is outstanding, let alone your staff that guides you, and efficent delivery service. THANKS for the second time around with all the other shirts, and floor mats can't wait to give. Carol
Gift for papa
By Celisse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove, OK) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this shirt for my dad after my son was born so now he can have a shirt with all 3 of his grandbabies on it. he loves it! thinks it is adorble! i am glad! happy birthday dad!! we love you.
Great quality and work.
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt came on time and the quality if work was very good.
Quality product
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the image on this shirt was above what I expected. The graphics are pleasing and the colors were represented well in the preview on the website. The shirt used was also a good quality brand and I expect no issues with shrinking. Fully recommend.
The gift for the Great Grandad that has everything
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect!!
4 Reasons I love being a Grandpa
By Namrata S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, I ordered it online, didn't know how it willl look but love d it, the quality of hte t shirt is also nice.
Service great!
By Ella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 shirts at different times--2 went to New York, NY.
The 2nd one I ordered to be sent to NY on the 19th in time for
Father's Day. It arrived so my son could wear it on Father's Day. He and his wife were delighted with the results. The quality was so good. Thank you for your attention to detail.
great gift
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for father's day and he loved it. It was not expensive and the images were very cute. It also came very quickly.
Dad Shirt
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great t-shirt! Good quality cotton tee. Got a ton of compliments on it. My children are 24, 22, 19 and 13 but their dad thought the idea was great!
great product at a great price
By MARY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product I received was great. I got it in a timely manner and was very pleased with it. I will surely be buying more merchandise from this site.
The cutest t-shirt I found online at a GREAT price too!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cohoes, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this shirt, it is adorable. The material is good, the colors are exactly as vibrate as you see online. My dad loved it and so did the grand kids.
Once again I was very pleased
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time that I had placed a rush order and I must say both times the special request items were perfect, they arrived very quickly and were loved by the receiver.
I will be back for more.

Thanks again
Terri
Fabulous
By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's Day for my husband! He absolutely loved it. The characters were very cute.
father's day gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful t-shirt made for my boys' father for his gift on father's day...only one flaw; was advertised to be generously sized, so took that to mean that a large would be really big and opted to go a size smaller. wrong choice on our part. now boys' father has a cool father's day shirt, but can't wear it because it is too small. :-(
Grandpa loved it!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved the shirt! And the kids had a great time giving it to him and loved to see him in it as he put it on right away. It was a hit for sure
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved