Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

    Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
    Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    father's day gift
    By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful t-shirt made for my boys' father for his gift on father's day...only one flaw; was advertised to be generously sized, so took that to mean that a large would be really big and opted to go a size smaller. wrong choice on our part. now boys' father has a cool father's day shirt, but can't wear it because it is too small. :-(
    Grandpa loved it!
    By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa loved the shirt! And the kids had a great time giving it to him and loved to see him in it as he put it on right away. It was a hit for sure
    Was really pleased!
    By Ella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 shirts on different days. Altho I haven't seen 2 of the shirts, the one I ordered for my husband (Dad & Grandpa)was exceptional. The only complaint I have is that it cost me $8.00 more than the stated amount for getting one to NYC before Father's Day.
    Very satisfied!!!!
    By cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt arrived right on schedule for Father's Day and was even better than I had expected. A must have for all Dad's and Grandfathers!!!!!!
    A great gift!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my dad for Father's Day and it was a huge hit! Thank you!
    Awesome shirt!
    By Lexanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact you were able to custom design the little kids you put on the shirt along with customizing the title of the T-shirt. Also, how awesome is it that you can see a proof of what the T-shirt actually looks like before you decided to pay for it. I love that!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was for my brother as a father's day gift. He loved it. Also the girls on the shirt had the character of his two daughters.
    Adorable!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This shirt is absolutely adorable and will make a great gift for granddad!!!
    Wonderul Gift
    By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be more than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
    Pleased as punch!
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is of fine quality. The order arrived exactly as I expected. The engraving is sure to please my husband on Fathers' Day!
    Great gift!
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, for father's day and mother's day. They arrived so quickly and are really adorable. The tshirts are nice quality, too.
    Grandparents Day Gift
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa loved his "9 Reasons Why I Love Being Grandpa" sweatshirt that he received for Grandparents Day. He felt especially proud when a friend commented on how they also loved it and asked him where his family purchased it. One reason Grandpa loved it is that the characters were adults and not the children characters. His grandchildren range in age from 27-41 and children's characters would have been inappropriate.

    Fun T-Shirt!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for grandparents who have everything! Images and type were clearly printed.
    Such a cute T-shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 24, 2012
    The characters are adorable.
    I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because it only comes in white. I wish it was offered in other colors..
    Other than that, very cute.
    Excellent gift for Father's Day!
    By Marcie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved this t-shirt with all NINE of his grandchildren. Shipping was fast and the product looks super. My only complaint: there needs to be a "toddler" or preschool-aged child for the choices of characters. I have a newborn nephew who is obviously a baby... but I have two-year-old twins. It seemed silly to make all of them the "baby" character, but that was the only choice I had, seeing as I have children and nieces who are 5 and 7 years old and I certainly didn't want the twins to appear the same age as them.
    Perfect Gift
    By cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceed my expectations - It was a gift for Father's Day and it shipped fast. I love the graphics. I will definitely order from them again.
    A very happy grandpa on Father's Day
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was exactly as depicted in the preview with the picture on a good quality t-shirt. My only (minor) complaint is that the words and pictures looked somewhat like iron on transfers. However, my dad was thrilled with his shirt and hates to take it off.
    mel
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great father's day gift............Grandpa loved it! Was a hit with all the grandkids!
    Great!
    By Estella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize these type of shirts are out there. I highly recommend it. I think my dad will wear it with pride!
    His Reasons Why Adult T-Shirt
    By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. I like the fact that I could enter my description to be shown for my dad (Christian Dad) as opposed to having it picked out for me. I also like that I was able to add more than three people as my father has eight children and I wouldn't have purchased it unless I was able to put all eight kids on the shirt. I think my father will LOVE this gift on father's day.
    SIZING OFF
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my dad in his size, but I feel it runs very big. The XL seems like it is a XXL.
    more variety in ethinicities
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - May 2, 2011
    Keeping in mind that the US is one big melting pot I was alittle disappoined that your company hasn't widened its views on the illustrations for kids. My family has some bi-racial children of different cultures and I was trying to make a t-shirt but I found it slightly difficult to create one without slighting a child by lumping them into one group. Your illustrations should feature kids of all skin complexions and hair types. Thank You
    very confusing and not clear
    By ROBERT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when i ordered the first shirt the ethnic background of the characters was very unclear, even on the proof sheet, then when produced on a white sweatshirt, i had 2 latino daughters, and an asian son. I moreover chose hair color then skin, when i called it was oh well you approved, 30 % off. well in 5 days the shirt went up 8.00 it was no longer on sale, there went my 30% off, so she thru in free shipping was still charged more the second time then the first, and am not happy with how unclear the choices were.
    Two different sizes...
    By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 Adult Medium t-shirts. One for Mother's Day & one for Father's Day. The Mother's Day shirt appears to be the medium it says it is but the medium Father's Day shirt is substantially smaller than the Mother's Day shirt. Unfortunately it was mailed to my in-laws, who did not keep the original packaging, so now I am stuck with a shirt that was made too small...the Mother's Day shirt fits him perfectly...too bad.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved