Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that your website is awesome!! I got my items quick and they are beautiful!!! Thank you for the wonderful service and gifts!!!
~Susan -

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great!! Looks great!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! It turned out great and I was very satisfied!!
Proud Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day. He LOVED it! The shirt is of good quality and the prints are nice and bright.
Gary's T-Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Gary just loved the T-Shirt. The quality of the shirt was perfect as well as the personalization. Thanks again for doing a great job!
Ecstatic about the personalized T shirt I ordered
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized T shirt was the perfect gift for Father's Day.(5 Reasons I love being a Grandpa) It arrived within three days of ordering. Ordering was extremely easy and when I did have a question, it was answered immediately. Everyone who has seen the shirt has commented positively. The grandchildren loved seeing their names and "pictures."
Great Gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this shirt as a Father's Day gift for our dad who had three great-grandbabies within one year born from three of his grandkids! We did the royal blue and personalized it for Great-Grandfather with the three babies on it....he loved it, the color and quality were nice and the gift was a success!
Love this shirt
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt I ordered exceeded my expectations. The colors and figures of the kids printed on it were excellent. "Pe pa" loves it, and the great-grand kids were very excited that pe pa had their names on his shirt!!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Grandpa's Favorite Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa sure loves his shirt. Everything is perfect on it. Great job done!
proud grandparents
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved this tee so much that we had to go back and order one for grandma. Beautiful smiles on the hearts of their proud grandparents.
Great Grandpa's Very Happy!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered the same shirt for him. Dont' get me wrong, there was nothing wrong with the first. He was actually thrilled when he got it last year for Christmas, wearing this sturdy, excellent quality item proudly, ALL THE TIME...but this year we had a new addition to the family & had to add our little blessing in. In fact, when he found out about the impending birth, that was the first thing he said, "Now I need a new shirt!" Thanks, Personalization Mall. Great Grandpa is now a happy camper once again! He's got a new personalized shirt with ALL his great grandchildren on it!!!!
Excellent
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then expected!
Perfect for Grandpa
By Aubrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this sweatshirt of his grandkids. I like it because I feel that using an actual photo makes a sweatshirt like this outdated very quickly as kids grow so fast. The animated kids last longer.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute!
Super Cute Shirt for Papa
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our kids grandfather on Father's Day, we also included the two other grandkids on there along with our future baby! It is such a cute shirt and way for Papa to be proud and show his love!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - June 22, 2013
It was even better than in the picture!
Satisfied again!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 14, 2013
The shirt came out fantastic. I know it will be a hit on Father's Day
super cute, sizes run small
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea! ! Just wish I had known how small the sizes run. Now my dad has to squeeze into a shirt that would normally fit perfectly
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Came out great!
Great gift for Grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2012
I purchased the His Reasons Why sweatshirt for my father from his grandchildren. We had a hard time finding a "Grandpop" sweatshirt for a Christmas gift . The sweatshirt was a great gift and I am so glad that I purchased it. My dad LOVED the sweatshirt!!! The personalization made it even more special. My dad proudly wore it at our family Christmas party and received a lot of compliments. Also, the order turnaround time is quick. I ordered this item the week before Christmas and received it within 3 days with standard shipping. I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great as always
By stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gorham, ME) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just simply satisfied. As I always have been with personalization mall!
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 19, 2012
We bought this shirt for my father-in-law for Christmas. It is adorable! My favorite thing about the shirt is all of the different characters available when customizing the the shirt. Really cute!!!
Second time to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 18, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased this item, and both times it's been perfect. The first one is about a year old and holding up well with frequent use/laundering.
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt. The quality is great and the personalization is fantastic. Makes a wonderful gift.
Dad shirt
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute...just as shown in the display pic
Couldn't be cuter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
If your papa adores his "grands" this is the shirt he needs. The kids had fun picking out which kid they would look like. The quality of the tee was heftier than I had anticipated. Nice surprise. Would recommend.
Great shirt
By ROWENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is made of good quality cotton blend. The personalization is perfect. I will definitely order from this site again. The shirt arrived in less than a week.
A Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 24, 2012
My Dad just turned 84 and I was not sure what to get him for Father's Day. I came across this item will searching for ideas. It was fun to "create" it online and the runaround time was super fast. My Dad absolutely loved it and the shirt was quite a conversation piece. Everyone was asking where he go it!
My Dad Melted!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad thought this was the most thoughtful idea. He loves funny t-shirts and also bragging about his grandkids and this t-shirt does both. Good quality cotton shirt and the graphics came out great!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - June 20, 2012
Everyone is so impressed and surprised when they look at it and want to know where I got it! I think it's just adorable!! Even grandpa was impressed when he saw it for the first time!
fast shipping quality tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 20, 2012
I would recommend this site to everyone. THe shirts were a hit and very appreciated!
Loved my shirt..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2012
Ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day and was very impressed with the quality. It was a nice thick tee and the designs were put on there really well. My children loved picking the picture of themselves to show on the Tee. All in all a great purchase and would definitely recommend.
Grandpa loved it
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized shirt with cool character choices.
Pleased as punch
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad's T-shirt arrived on time and perfectly done. He was so excited about his Grand daughter T, He wore it that very day, So he could show it off at the bank and his neighbors.
the pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 18, 2012
Very happy with the quality and look of the tshirt. I ordered a bunch of them with a couple of other designs. when the dads wore them together, they all look awesome. The only thing that i didn't like was with the graphic pics for the babies: they were so small and were not able to occupy the whole space between the text lines, but this issue was just with the baby pics and not with the big sister, etc.
He loved his Grandpa Sweat shirt!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Father's Day gift for Grandpa!! It really made him smile. It will keep him warm this winter and I know he will wear it because he is proud of all the little rug rats, as he calls them.
Grandpa loved his shirt
By LORI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. He kept telling me how great it was. Im going to order one for my mom soon too. Great quality too. Thank you.
Great bragging shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
Love the little children characters. They just make you smile. Fits true to size.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - April 20, 2012
My dad loved his shirt!! The images and lettering came out perfectly! This is highly recommended!!!
Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 22, 2012
My dad absolutely loved this product. I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved