Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
~Leslie - MA

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Paw Paw's Gang
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paw Paw loves his grands and loves to show it.
perfect way for his "brag" conversations with the guys. . .
Reasons Why T-Shirt Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - December 14, 2011
This t-shirt is so great as we put our children's names on it for their grandmother. The snafoo with this particular grandmother is she wanted to be called "Mia" and where do you find anything with that on it? We were able to customize the "3 reasons I love being a Mia" and my mom absolutely loved this!!! Thank you so much for a great product! The characters are adorable too.
very confusing and not clear
By ROBERT D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered the first shirt the ethnic background of the characters was very unclear, even on the proof sheet, then when produced on a white sweatshirt, i had 2 latino daughters, and an asian son. I moreover chose hair color then skin, when i called it was oh well you approved, 30 % off. well in 5 days the shirt went up 8.00 it was no longer on sale, there went my 30% off, so she thru in free shipping was still charged more the second time then the first, and am not happy with how unclear the choices were.
Perfect Purchase
By Armand F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamay, TX) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the product exceed my expectations, but the process of making the purchase was flawless. My children were thrilled with the shirt as it showed them how much I love my grandchildren. The product was exactly as I anticipated. The product arrived within days of purchase, just in time for the holidays.
colorful-and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
You will love the purchase of this item.
I sure do!!!
Lots of great colors and
choices.
Reasons I love being a Dad
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The end product is just too cute and he loves it. Thanks Personalizaton Mall for making me look good.
What I like about the product
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was a great gift from my daughters to their dad and it was delivered on time thanks again.
Best Uncle of the Year!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's uncle loved this shirt so much that he even refused to wear it on Father's Day, to avoid getting grill oil or meat sauce on it. I order all my gifts from this company and will continue to do so in the future. Super FAST shipping, EXCELLENT quality. A+ allllllllllllll the way
:)
Characters put a funny twist to a great shirt.
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have purchased this shirt. I ordered it for my husband's dad for Father's Day (Gramp). He loved it. I even think it brought a tear to his eye. I can't wait to see him wear it all the time.
Wonderful Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 24, 2011
Wow...what a cute shirt. My dad loved his personalized grandpa tee shirt and I was very pleased with my experience. The shirt arrived in just a few days. I was amazed at the speed of delievery. I will order again!
Cute shirt
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely satisfied with the quality. It is true to size and turned out very nice with the personalized message and pictures. I would definitely recommend this.
Fathers' Day Grandchildren T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - June 23, 2011
I ordered a His Reasons Why T-Shirt for my father as a Fathers' Day gift. He has 10 grandchildren and I was able to get all of them on one shirt! My father has fought off two cancers in 10 months and now at almost 84, resides in a nursing home. He was more than happy with his shirt. He put it on and went walking out so all the nurses and patients could see. He is so proud of his grandchildren. He has hung it up in his room where everyone coming in can see. It's a good quality shirt, the characters are adorable and he just LOVED it! I was late ordering it, but it arrived on the Thursday before Fathers' Day. Great merchandise and spectacular shipping!! Dad's a happy guy!
Two different sizes...
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Adult Medium t-shirts. One for Mother's Day & one for Father's Day. The Mother's Day shirt appears to be the medium it says it is but the medium Father's Day shirt is substantially smaller than the Mother's Day shirt. Unfortunately it was mailed to my in-laws, who did not keep the original packaging, so now I am stuck with a shirt that was made too small...the Mother's Day shirt fits him perfectly...too bad.
Love this shirt
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality shirt and printing
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this shirt for my husband! It is reasonably priced and well made. It really touched his heart. Thank you!
excellent
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirt. It was excellent. Will definitly be back. Thank you
T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 6, 2011
Wonderful! Perfect print and pictures. Was super easy.to make and came crazy fast!
Great gift, good quality, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 3, 2011
Very satisfied with this purchase. The shirt is of good quality and the design is just too cute! Think my husband will love it when we give it to him on Father's Day! :)
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - May 31, 2011
This was a wonderful, meaningful gift that will be loved for years to come! Brought tears to Grandpa's eyes!
Father's day shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 30, 2011
The shirt is more cute in person and the quality is nice. My husband will love the shirt since it has all of the kids names on it.
more variety in ethinicities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, KS) - May 2, 2011
Keeping in mind that the US is one big melting pot I was alittle disappoined that your company hasn't widened its views on the illustrations for kids. My family has some bi-racial children of different cultures and I was trying to make a t-shirt but I found it slightly difficult to create one without slighting a child by lumping them into one group. Your illustrations should feature kids of all skin complexions and hair types. Thank You
CAME OUT PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2011
I got this for my Grandpa and put 10 grandchildren on it. It looked awesome!!! I'll probably order another one for my Dad for Father's Day. It's a great gift. The shirt is nice quality too.
Happy Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 19, 2011
Grandpa loved his sweat shirt. He even remarked about how nice it fit.
Grandkids Love It!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this shirt looks even better in person! I was very pleased with the quality. I have washed it several times and it looks great. My Grandkids love picking out their names on Mamaw's shirt!
Great!! Looks great!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! It turned out great and I was very satisfied!!
Proud Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2014
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day. He LOVED it! The shirt is of good quality and the prints are nice and bright.
Gary's T-Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Gary just loved the T-Shirt. The quality of the shirt was perfect as well as the personalization. Thanks again for doing a great job!
Great Gift!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this shirt as a Father's Day gift for our dad who had three great-grandbabies within one year born from three of his grandkids! We did the royal blue and personalized it for Great-Grandfather with the three babies on it....he loved it, the color and quality were nice and the gift was a success!
Love this shirt
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt I ordered exceeded my expectations. The colors and figures of the kids printed on it were excellent. "Pe pa" loves it, and the great-grand kids were very excited that pe pa had their names on his shirt!!
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warminster, PA) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Grandpa's Favorite Shirt
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa sure loves his shirt. Everything is perfect on it. Great job done!
proud grandparents
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved this tee so much that we had to go back and order one for grandma. Beautiful smiles on the hearts of their proud grandparents.
Great Grandpa's Very Happy!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Palms, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered the same shirt for him. Dont' get me wrong, there was nothing wrong with the first. He was actually thrilled when he got it last year for Christmas, wearing this sturdy, excellent quality item proudly, ALL THE TIME...but this year we had a new addition to the family & had to add our little blessing in. In fact, when he found out about the impending birth, that was the first thing he said, "Now I need a new shirt!" Thanks, Personalization Mall. Great Grandpa is now a happy camper once again! He's got a new personalized shirt with ALL his great grandchildren on it!!!!
Satisfied again!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 14, 2013
The shirt came out fantastic. I know it will be a hit on Father's Day
super cute, sizes run small
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea! ! Just wish I had known how small the sizes run. Now my dad has to squeeze into a shirt that would normally fit perfectly
SIZING OFF
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad in his size, but I feel it runs very big. The XL seems like it is a XXL.
Great product, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 19, 2012
We bought this shirt for my father-in-law for Christmas. It is adorable! My favorite thing about the shirt is all of the different characters available when customizing the the shirt. Really cute!!!
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt. The quality is great and the personalization is fantastic. Makes a wonderful gift.
Dad shirt
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is too cute...just as shown in the display pic
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved