Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation© Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Napkins - 8571
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to the table
Graduation Napkins
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered luncheon napkins for my daughter's graduation party. I chose dark blue with white lettering and white graduation cap. I was pleased when they came because they were very pretty. However, after minimal use the white chipped away and looked streaky.
Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 23, 2012
Nice imprint, quick turn around.
napkins
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am grandma of the grad.
I want to surprise him with the extra touch
I think the napkins are nice
I let you know what his guest thinks

I wished I could get them in his school colors
which is gold and blue.
But the black is nice too especially for a male grad.




FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic product...good quality, personalization and graphic are clear and well done!! I will absolutely buy from this company again and again!
Great napkins
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our napkins came quickly and with perfect printing/design work. My daughter was really impressed!
Love them
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and printing on the napkins.
I got the Navy blue with the graduation hat.
Looks very nice and the price was reasonable.
Would recommend.
Perfect
By Danyial M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sons graduation party. Loved that I could make them so personalized. I know they will be a great hit.
Personalized Napkins
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camanche, IA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins were as expected and we really liked them, would recommend them to anyone.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NH) - February 6, 2011
Happy with the order.
Perfect!
By Marguerite M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized party & beverage napkins, also personalized ribbon. Everything was perfect. I was notified when they were shipped, everything came quickly, in the correct color, size & personalization. Thank you.
Graduation Napkins
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute napkins for graduation party. Good value, like the options given!
Custom touch to party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 11, 2012
These turned out great and cheaper than other companies...order yours today!!!
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
The napkins were of great quality! Very strong and the printing was gorgeous!
Graduation napkins
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell Twp, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the graduation napkins I bought. Good quality napkin, and the writing is beautiful on it. My daughter graduated from college, and the name of the college, and her name is on the napkin. Beautiful!! The price is perfect for the great quality napkins you get !
Grad Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 8, 2012
Product quality and service are excellent. I am very satisfied.
Graduation Panic!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Port, MO) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to plan a wonderful Graduation Reception, for my daughter who worked so hard and did so wonderful in school! I was working 72 hours per week and trying to attend all the Senior Class and Extra Curricular Activities a parent was supposed to attend. Three days before Graduation I awoke at 1:00 in the morning remembering I forgot the napkins! I got on the internet thinking it was way to late and looked at PersonalizationMall.com to find they could be personalized, shipped and received in two days. I called customer service to confirm this was actually possible. Customer Service was awesome! They assured me I would have them in time. They were right! No worries! I received the napkins exactly when they said I would! The napkins were personalized exactly the way I wanted them. I received many compliments! I have ordered from Personalization Mall several other times and they have always surpassed my expectations! Thank You Personalization Mall for the quality of your products, your employees, and your ability to get your product to the customer so quickly!
Very happy with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, OH) - March 12, 2012
Was very pleased with my order it exceeded my expectations and was delivered fast and accurate.
Party addition
By KARIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice and I was thrilled to have them for my sons graduation party. Well worth it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved