Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
~Lisa - GA

Wedding Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Party Napkins - Wedding - 8572
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Jeana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the napkins were perfect and shipped really fast!
VERY PLEASED WITH FAST SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IL) - April 11, 2011
ORDERED ON MONDAY AND HAD ON WED.--WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY ALSO
Great quality.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - January 28, 2013
Personalized napkins were a wonderful and classy addition to the reception bar. Great quality and the personalization/monogram was exactly as I ordered. I was totally satisfied with the quality, price and shipping time frame.
A Love Touch for our shower
By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins were a nice touch for our dessert table. We chose to have printed "In 48 days, Liz gets married..." and they turned our really cute. They came fast and exactly how I wanted. This was just another great personalized item I purchased through this company. I have not been disappointed yet.
Anniversary napkins are perfect
By Randi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Napkins arrived sooner than anticipated, and the personalization was exactly the way I wanted them.
Great Napkins!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well pleased with the napkins that I ordered for my daughter's wedding.
Nice quality, excellent printing and packaged very nicely. Received quickly - the same week that I ordered them!
Just as expected
By Doug T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely napkins were a hit for my parents' anniversary party. Crisp printing, true colors and delivery as expected. While we waited till the last minute to order and that drove up costs, that was our own fault and we were happy to be able to get anything personalized so close to the party date, even if it was nearly double than if we had planned ahead. No complaints, great service, easy to plan your design and looked exactly the proof. We will definitely use this company again!
Last minute delivery and good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 22, 2012
Somehow both my future daughter in love and I forgot to order napkins for the wedding. I quickly began to search the web and found Personalization Mall. The reviews I read encouraged me and I placed the order just days before the wedding. We received them in plenty of time and were thrilled with the quality and beauty of the napkins! You will not be disappointed! Go ahead, place your order!
Fast Delivery
By Penelope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was getting married on the 12th of May, their napkins were disordered, so I ordered the wedding napkins from Personalization Mall. I ordered 3 days before the wedding and received the napkins the evening before. I could not ask for better service or quality of product. Thanks !
Beyond my expectations
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla , CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered napkins for my sons wedding. They shipped quickly. The quality was more than I could have hoped for. I initially planned to order from another company, but these prices were more reasonable. I strongly recommend this company.
Beautifully done.
By Sarah Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized beverage napkins will be such an asset to my daughters upcoming wedding. The white napkins with the silver foil is very elegant, just the look my daughter is going for. Thank you so much for the quick delivery.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - April 6, 2012
I did an order for 600 Napkin and they came out to be one of the best online shopping experience I ever did. Got the order on time in a prefect packaging shape. Quality of napkin plus printing looks so professional,,, Thank you all
Wedding Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 31, 2012
Great quality and price. Thumbs up!
Love Them
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it fast service the quality was excellent. Well worth the price paid.
Perfect
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out exactly as expected. Nice quality napkins for a good price. Easy to customize and order. Fast shipping. I will shop here again!
Fantastic all around
By luz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic price and the quality was the best i've found yet...definately referring a friend to your site...Can't wait until I need to order more, you are my first choice now.
Pleased With Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2011
With all of the items ordered through PM arriving so quickly, I didn't pay for expedited shipping. The wedding was on a holiday and the order came a day late. Defintely pleased with the napkins and printing. Hopefully they will hold up in the box for 10 years to use at our anniversary party!
I love them
By Deneshia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great prices and products.
Added charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - March 5, 2013
I can't wait to use these Luncheon Napkins at my daughter's shower. They're lovely, with just that added touch for the special day.
Yeepy
By Beatrice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my galfriend and her husband day,, great quality and look really good
Please With my Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - January 29, 2011
I ordered the Wedding Beverage Napkins personalized with hearts and names names. I received them within a few days and they were exactly what I expected from the great online photos. They were very nicely done and of a good quality. I ordered them as a gift for a friend who is having her wedding on a "shoestring" budget. I am very pleased and proud to be able to present her with a great, quality product. I will definitely order from this sight again. They have good prices also.
Personalized napkins
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins look very nice and the quality is excellent. I am very pleased with the personalization on the napkins as well. I will definitely order again for other occasions.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sea isle city, NJ) - February 17, 2012
I was pleased with the product and found it would fit my needs perfectly.
happy with my purchase
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the cocktail napkins and the luncheon napkins for my daughter's wedding. They arrived quickly and were just what I had expected. My daughter loved the personalization on them :)
wedding personalized luncheon napkins
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen on another site the napkins I preferred. Her wedding is in October and her theme is fall. So I almost ordered the leaf napkins but your seemed a bit cheaper. Even though the job on yours is very nice, I wish I had ordered the leaves that matched her theme. I am disappointed in my decision, not your quality.
Wedding Personalized Beverage Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 30, 2011
The napkins themselves are of good quality. The writing was much bigger than I expected. I am not sure I will use them for my wedding maybe the rehearsal dinner.
GREAT QUALITY NAPKINS
By Lydia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE WAY THEY CAME OUT. I WAS SO HAPPY I ORDERED THEM.
THEY LOOK SO RICH AND THERE NAMES JUST STAND OUT.
Personalized Napkins
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these napkins for an engagement party. The napkins were of excellent quality and the personalization size was larger than I expected and also of excellent quality. I will be ordering more for the rehearsal dinner and other occasions in the future. Compared to other napkins that I have ordered in the past....I would definitely recommend this product.
Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, MA) - April 1, 2012
What I expected. The quality was outstanding. I will come back again in future events.
Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Nice silver foil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - January 28, 2013
Loves the napkins. Very classy...
Napkins
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item.
LOVED THE NAPKINS!
By D'Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I bought the Wedding Personalized Luncheon Napkins for my wedding and they were gorgeous! I didnt know how big they were exactly but they where big! My husbands hands were almost covered and mine were totally covered. I had the two linked hearts in silver on white napkins and the silver was just darling on them! We were afraid also with it not showing up or the napkin maybe being too big and the Personalization would be to small therefore making it look tacky. But no, it completely exceeded our expectations and we are deffinately recommending this site again! :) Cant wait until we purchase more, especially soon with there great prices!
Excellent Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 6, 2012
This was my first time ordering through this website. A friend of mine referred this site to me. I was utterly suprised of how beautiful the end product was! I love the preview option before purchasing. I was even more impressed of how quick the delivery was. I received my napkins in 2 days! I would most certainly shop here again.

FAST and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I ordered these a few days before I needed them for a wedding. They arrived BEFORE the ones ordered from a napkin company that had been previously ordered weeks before the wedding. The napkins are high quality and perfect in every way. They look just as good if not better for a fraction of the cost. I will be coming to Personalization Mall.com FIRST for ALL personalizing needs.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - May 8, 2011
These napkins are so nice looking. They look exactly as pictured. Well actually maybe even a bit nicer in person. My napkins arrived very quickly and I noticed there was an error in the printing. I emailed customer service on Friday night and on Sunday evening I recieved an email from personalization mall saying my order had shipped. Thank you personalization mall for fixing the error so quickly and shipping so fast. I will order again!
Pleasantly Impressed With Product & Order Procedure!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - April 20, 2011
I was skeptical about this order because I only had a few days to receive these personalized napkins. The staff I spoke with was very professional made a couple of suggestions and the order was received within the week. The quality of the napkins was excellent, the color was perfect and the silver monogram was beautiful. I will be using this company again and would highly recommend them to my friends.
Excellent
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product - Better than expected - High-Quality - Will purchase again from this company! Just Beautiful!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Napkins!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - March 5, 2012
Very nicely done - Thanks!
Personalized luncheon napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 18, 2012
I am very happy with my purchase. These are for my son's wedding and the personalization is sharp and clear.
Bring The Food On!!
By Dawna-Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with PersonalzationMall.com. It was very easy to personalize and order my Wedding napkins. I also had to have them shipped with "expedited" shipping and they arrived on time and in perfect condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved