Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
    ~Sue - TX

    Bridal Shower Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Party Napkins - Bridal Shower - 8573
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Napkins
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect item for a wedding. Good quality item
    the napkins are beautiful!
    By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins are beautiful & I especially appreciate the help from the lady with Personalization Mall!
    Professional Looking Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - September 21, 2012
    The napkins showed up - they look great. Looks very elegant.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch Station, VA) - May 9, 2012
    These napkins were beautiful. I have never been disapointed in anything that I have ordered from you.
    Small touch but great impact
    By Cath W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both the personalized beverage and luncheon napkins for my daughter's bridal shower and could not have been more pleased. The napkins are high quality and substantial ply; the personalization was done beautifully. Almost everyone commented on what a perfect personal touch the napkins were for the occasion.
    These are wonderful napkins, soft and the personalization was great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - April 14, 2012
    I ordered these on a Tuesday as they completely slipped my mind for a shower that I was giving on Saturday. I had these in my possession on Friday, perfect color and perfect personalization. What an awesome job this company did and I will certainly use them for other orders. I also purchased other items for this shower, that were given rave reviews by all guests. Thank you Personalization Mall for your help!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - April 8, 2012
    I contemplated ordering napkins for my sisters bridal shower but once I found these, I decided to. When they came, I was blown away! They are perfect!
    cvg
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city, FL) - March 27, 2012
    these were very pretty. well done.
    Bridal Shower Luncheon Napkins
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Extremely satisfied!
    Beautiful Shower Addition
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these napkins for my daughter's bridal shower; they are very high quality and provide the perfect, feminine touch.
    Theses napkins turned out very nice . They arrived quickly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, MT) - March 5, 2012
    We love them
    Perfect...Just What I Wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp., PA) - January 16, 2012
    I couldn't be happier with the personalized lucheon napkins that I ordered for my duagher's bridal shower! The colors are perfect and the order proceess as well as the shipping were wonderful! Highly recommend
    perfect
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they came quickly and look great!
    Just beautiful
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins are great thick quality and the engraving was so fast. Can't wait for the bridal shower, I know I will receive many compliments!
    Bridal shower napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 6, 2012
    Color, not as vibrant as appeared in catalogue
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - January 15, 2011
    I received the product in a timely manner and received very good customer care
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - January 15, 2011
    I received the product in a timely manner and received very good customer care
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved