Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Anniversary© Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Party Napkins - Anniversary - 8574
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    anniversary napkins
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service!! They arrived quickly and the personnel were so nice and helpful when I had a problem. This is the second time I have purchased from them. the first time was for the invitations. Everyone tell me how great they turned out. I will definitely use them again in the future.
    Great Product!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized napkins for my mom and dad's 60th wedding anniversary reception. The aqua shade blended in very well with the turquoise color scheme. Only wish I could have put the "60th" on as well. Very good quality--I would certainly order again.
    Anniversary Personalized Beverage Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - May 1, 2011
    Very satisfied w/my purchase. Delivered in a timely manner and product was to my satisfaction. Would definitely order from them again. Very professional!
    wedding napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 17, 2011
    They look lovely. Only reason I would not give these a 5 star is price.
    I look at them and say to myself "I can't believe I spent that much for
    so few napkins." Goes with the territory though of planning and paying for a wedding! lol
    fast return
    By Martie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was amazed at how fast i was able to get personalized napkins back for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. we had forgotten about ordering them and couldn't find anyone to fill the order that didn't take 10 to 14 days. we needed them in 5! found them on personalization mall and had them in 3 days! they were perfect, our parents loved them!
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 1, 2013
    Napkins were fantastic. Both couples loved them. Wouldn't order anywhere else!!!The quality, the personalization is great.
    50th Ann napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 7, 2012
    I want to tell you what a beautiful job you did on our order, very good quality,and very quick service. Within 4 days and it was here. We highly recommend this Co.Thank You
    60th Anniversary Napkins
    By Rosalind F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered napkins for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. I received them really fast and they were beyond my expectations. The quality was really good and they were beautiful. I was expecting just printed napkins but the "raised" silver foil print was excellent. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again again for sure.
    Aniv Napkins
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They looked good, which u had more choice on design and lettering...
    50th anniversary napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 30, 2012
    We ordered the luncheon napkins for our 50th anniversary reception. We got them two days after we ordered them and they were perfect. They made a pretty display on our reception table for our guest.

    I definitely would use this website again.
    love these napkins
    By LINDA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANVILLE, NJ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love these...can't wait for june 23, my parents party....they are so cool
    Personalized Beverage Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - March 16, 2012
    Thank you Personalization Mall for the very nice napkins created in record time!
    ALWAYS THE BEST
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this site every chance I get. I have never had a bad experience or a bad product. The napkins are beautiful (as excpected) I have ordered for Christmas, Birthdays, Valentines day etc. Always arrives on time and beautiful!! I will always come back!! Keep up the great work!
    50th Anniversary Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 4, 2012
    Great quality napkins. Very fast shipment. Would give it a 5 only they are not as soft as I expected. Otherwise a very nice napkin with good quality personalization. Would buy from them again.
    Anniversary Napkins
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine Bridge, NY) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We haven't had the opportunity to use these napkins yet, but their weight is nice, the personalization is beautiful, and the service was terrific!
    Anniversary Napkins
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine Bridge, NY) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We haven't had the opportunity to use these napkins yet, but their weight is nice, the personalization is beautiful, and the service was terrific!
    Happy with my order and the service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, WI) - May 16, 2011
    I am very pleased with my order of personalized 50th Anniversary napkins. It took only 4 days for my order to arrive.
    Great Price/Quick Delivery
    By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the napkins for a 50th wedding anniversary party; very quick delivery and no concerns whatsoever about the embossing. The price was extremely reasonable compared to other companies. I will keep this site on my list!
    Great napkins and fast shipping
    By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stella, MO) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins were great and well made. Very pretty gold for the 50th. Very fast shipping. I ordered Sunday night and received Wednesday. Shipping was reasonable.
    Thanks.
    Personalized Napkins
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, quick service, and great prices. I will use this site for ordering in the future.
    like the color and printing
    By ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent printing on the napkins really stands out.my hats off to who ever does the printing.will use them for my surprise 35Th anniversary for my wife. they will look good on the tables.
    quality and great service
    By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCPHERSON, KS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my order as promised. Beautiful napkins nicely done. Great fast service. Will use this company again for sure.
    Pretty
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the beverage napkins they are really pretty with the gold foil imprint
    Our Wedding Luncheon Napkins
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The napkins I ordered for your wedding turned out awesome. The coloring and detail of the wedding bells and our names was GREAT!! I had ordered the napkins in Nov. because that was our "orginial" date. My fiance' had to be put in the hospital Thanksgiving evening and we were not able to get married that Saturday, so needless to say we had to postpone the wedding until the following Saturday. When I called Personalzation.com and explained what had happened they were so understanding and even gave us a discount off of the "new" napkins I was ordering. These days you do NOT find that type kindness in customer service. The customer service with this company is AWESOME & CARING!!!!
    Very nice
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is soon to be married and his mother ordered these napkins for the occasion, we were very pleased of how they turned out and will order again on others items to come, thanks so much.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved