Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
~Chante - DE

Baby Shower© Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Party Napkins - Baby Shower - 8575
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Touch for our Baby Shower
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the upcoming Grandma, I was told at the last minute that we needed napkins for our long planned baby shower. I ordered these in white with the baby feet in black (like ink prints) with the name and date on a Monday (I needed them for the following Saturday), and received them that Thursday. I paid extra for quick shipping but they were worth it! Everyone said how cute they were. They are very substantial to use (although since I also provided plain ones, most people took them home as a rememberence). I have bought many things from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been more than pleased with both the quality and quick service.
as advertised and early
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - May 20, 2012
This item showed up just as I ordered, and 4-5 days ahead of schedule.
Grandma to be
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURR RIDGE, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated this item with five stars but the color was not what I expected. There were not alot of color choices for the napkins. I wanted baby blue napkins, which when previewed, looked like the appropriate color (see preview photo from my order). In reality the color was mint green. The napkin and printing quality were excellent. I was so dissappointed that I was unable to use them for my daughter's baby shower. I would definately order from this company again because of the product quality, excellent turn a round and fast deliverary. Next time, I would confirm the actual color, by talking to a customer service rep. I recommend to anyone else placing an order to do the same.
Baby Shower napkins
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins are the very highest quality. The color was perfect, the napkin itself was thick and three-ply, and the personalization was beautiful. I especially loved the fact that the print on the napkin was actually larger in size than what I viewed on the website as my draft. As usual, the napkins arrived BEFORE I expected them. A very nice surprise. Highly recommend these and the services of Personalization Mall!
Loved them!
By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The napkins were absolutely adorable. I bought them for my brother and sister in law's baby shower and they were very pleased! It's a great touch.
Beautiful
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins are beautifully made. The personal touch is great to upgrade your event to a semi-formal, formal occassion.
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 13, 2011
they were wonderful! so nice and people loved them
Fantastic service!!
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized napkins I ordered were very high quality! When they arrived, there was an error in the imprint. So I called the customer service rep, and I was assured that a new box of napkins would be printed, correctly, and shipped to me (at no extra cost) in plenty of time for my daughter-in-law's baby shower. And we received the new box a day earlier than promised.
This is a very professionally-run business that makes sure the customer is happy!!
Thank you Personalization Mall!
Baby Shower Napkins
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual with all products that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall I was extremely pleased. The baby shower napkins were so cute and arrived in a timely manner from the date the order was placed. Lots of compliments were made at the shower about the napkins - Great Job - Keep up the good work.. I highly recommend this company for all your personalized needs!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved