Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

Man Cave Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Man Cave Personalized Doormat - 8576
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I had expected. A lot nicer then the picture shows. It is more durable than I imagined and perfect for the outside of my husband garage. Delivery was fast too. Thanks
First Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was the first time i ordered from this company and was a little hesitant because personalized items cannot be returned. I was very pleased with the quality, colors, and personalized wording. I recommend this comany based on my purchase. Thank you!
Awesome!
By jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son love it!
awesome gift!!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 25 and getting married in Oct. of this year, and he has.... as he says "my man cave". So, I ordered this Mat and the personalized bottle/can wraps,for him. HE LOVED THEM!!!! Everyone comments and of course wants to know WHERE they can get them. The order went smoothly, delivery was speedy and the products awesome!! ( HOWEVER TODAY THEY ARE ON SALE!!! )
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - June 21, 2012
Received quickly for Fathers Day and my dad loved it!
Man Cave
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat, my husband loved it even more. He loved it so much-its not on the floor---he put it on the wall..Everyone that comes by wants to know where I got it--I give them the website info.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 10, 2012
This is bought for my 14 1/2 yr old grandson who is picky about who enters his bedroom. He will not get this until next month but I told his dad about it and he laughed and said PERFECT, too! Quality and size seem fine to me
Personalization
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalization of the item that I purchased.
Perfect Gift For a MAN
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a new house and my husband has been bragging about his "MAN CAVE" that every man should have. I knew I just had to buy this for him as soon as I saw it. It is high quality and much better than I thought it would turn out to be for the price. Every "MAN CAVE" SHOULD HAVE ONE!
Better than I expected!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and now he can't get his man cave done faster! It's great quality, a good size, and looks genuinely made to order, rather than other personalized products that have the name a different font that the rest of the letters. LOVE IT!
Man Cave Carpet
By Stacie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!!! Great gift idea and great quality!

Great XMAS Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 31, 2011
Got this as a last minute xmas gift! We both loved the way it came out. Its made well seems strong. A great mat leading up to the official man cave! Enjoy.
Man cave door mat
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy just loved this gift!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - December 29, 2011
After trying to think of a great gift for one of the doctors in our practice, I came across this doormat. We purchased the man cave doormat and It was a big hit! The doctor really loved it! The quality is great and it does not look cheap. Very good buy at a great price!
Man Cave Mat
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with my daughter's boyfriend..... He loves his room and will also keep this in mind for others in the future.
Man Cave doormat is a holiday hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this item on PersonalizationMall.com for two very important reasons, and I hope it inspires others to do likewise. First, there is a similar product available on a catalogue site, but their ability to process my card was terrible. PersonalizationMall.com was prompt, open to shipping to a different address, and trouble-free.

Secondly, the design of this doormat is superior, and especially good is the added feature not only of the Man Cavedweller's name, but also of a by-line or additional slogan at the bottom. My brother was very happy with this, and we'll be using PersonalizationMall.com again!
Great Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 22, 2011
I was very please with my order. Everything came sooner than and expected and was great quality.
Perfect man cave gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 21, 2011
Mat is more rhan I expected! Colors are as bold and vibrant as shown in the picture. My son is going to love this!
Great gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my boss who claims his bathroom is the man cave. He loves it. Great price, great quality.
Everyone loves this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 17, 2011
Great quality, great price!
VERY NICE DOOR MAT
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son. I'm sure he will be so surprises and it's really cute.
Very cute !!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, something different that he won't expect but will love.
awesome
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just started his basement project. It won't be done by Christmas, but when he opens this, I'm sure he'll want to work like crazy to finish it. I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on the bottom.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my son in law for a gift. He is all about his "man cave" so he just LOVED IT!!
Clean Your Feet
By Gerald M. (StPetersburg, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Think this Door Mat is a perfect Gift For a MAN Cave.I my self walk in to my Buddy's Man Cave,and I had Dog Dukey on my shoes My .Buddy didn't appricate it at all. The story ends well, I clean it all up by myself
Gift for anyone that has it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - November 28, 2011
It was the perfect gift for my husband who has everything.
AWESOME!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out amazing! FLAWLESS! Gave this as a gift for my husband for his "man cave"! He absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 21, 2011
Perfect gift for any guy with a "man cave". My dad LOVED his new mat!
Man Cave
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband. He loves it.
Great item.
Perfect man gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - July 10, 2011
I got this for a gift for my boyfriend, who was moving in his new house! Everyone loved it! I couldnt be happier with what I got! He loved it! I had been trying to find the perfect gift that no one else would think of and I did!
Man Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2011
My husband loved this gift. He had a good laugh and shows it to everyone who enters his "Man Cave."
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 23, 2011
It's a great novelty item. I bought it for my dad and he loved it! Very pleased!
Great Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 18, 2011
This item is exactly as I ordered and the quality and workmanship is great.
Man Cave Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 31, 2011
My son and friends thought this was a great gift. What do you get someone who doesn't need anything....A great laugh, and he enforces his personalization.
Love it!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product...exceeded my expectations and showed up right away too!!
Great quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great quality with a non-skid backing. It does not "curl" up as some mats tend to do. I received this order very quickly (actually, received all of my orders quickly).
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 14, 2011
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it! The perfect entry mat for his man cave. Nice size, great personalization, non-slip backing. Very happy with my purchase.
AWESOME
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so much better than what I had thought, it even has rubber-matting on the bottom. It was also larger than I had imagined, I am so pleased with the product! An excellent valentine's Day present!!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Harpe, IL) - February 1, 2011
Excellent quality on front and on back. Nice size. Very pleased. Makes a great gift.
Better than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - January 16, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. When it came it was nicer than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved