Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Man Cave Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Man Cave Personalized Doormat - 8576
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
man cave door mat
By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia , VA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loves it, it is incredible for the price and looks great, only concern is whether or not it will hold up to muddy work boots, lol
Good printing - thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
Material and printing were good; but the floor mat itself is thinner than I expected. Also I wish I could have entered 'Family Theater Haven' versus Man Cave
Nice
By Makeida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mat, its only fault is that the material attracts dust/lint easily and I sweep it off but some of it stays. I will probably have to wipe it, often.
the man's cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK , CT) - March 29, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT HAD BOUGHT A NEW HOME. HE SAID HE HAS A VERY PRIVITE ROOM THAT HE WANTED FOR HIS GET AWAY. AND SO TO KEEP IT PRIVTE I THOUGHT THIS WAS THE THING HE NEEDED TO HIS ENTRANCE OF HIS CAVE. HE LOVES IT. HE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT. I THANK YOU THE FLOOR MAT IS MADE WELL. ITS PERFECT.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushwood, MD) - February 8, 2011
Very nice. My boyfriend loved it. Just for his garage. He can't wait to show it off.
Happy grandson
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, Queens, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my grandson who lives at home and has just completed renovating his room.He has three little brother and he has been trying to establish his own personal space and privacy. The personalized mat was able to accomplish both in a fun way.
very nice
By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciate the fast service and quality of product. could be a little thicker and bigger and it would then be a 5 star.
Nice mat but colors are off
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat turned out great, but the red is not a true red. It is an orange red on the lighter side of the spectrum. But it is still nice looking and good for a guy.
good for the money
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this doormat is a great gift for your man! it's a little thinner than i thought it would be, but for what i paid, it was a good deal.
man cave mat
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
can't wait to see my husband face when I give him this mat. I think he's going to love it. thanks
Not the same color red
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat, and when we recieved it, the red was VERY dull. It isn't as "red" as it looks in the picture... It was almost an orangey red! But overall, it was good quality, and it was close enough to the red color that matches the kitchen! I would recommend this to other people!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved