Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
~Rachel - FL

Man Cave Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Man Cave Personalized Doormat - 8576
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Man cave door mat
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guy just loved this gift!!
Man Cave Mat
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with my daughter's boyfriend..... He loves his room and will also keep this in mind for others in the future.
Man Cave doormat is a holiday hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this item on PersonalizationMall.com for two very important reasons, and I hope it inspires others to do likewise. First, there is a similar product available on a catalogue site, but their ability to process my card was terrible. PersonalizationMall.com was prompt, open to shipping to a different address, and trouble-free.

Secondly, the design of this doormat is superior, and especially good is the added feature not only of the Man Cavedweller's name, but also of a by-line or additional slogan at the bottom. My brother was very happy with this, and we'll be using PersonalizationMall.com again!
Great gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my boss who claims his bathroom is the man cave. He loves it. Great price, great quality.
Everyone loves this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 17, 2011
Great quality, great price!
VERY NICE DOOR MAT
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son. I'm sure he will be so surprises and it's really cute.
Very cute !!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, something different that he won't expect but will love.
awesome
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just started his basement project. It won't be done by Christmas, but when he opens this, I'm sure he'll want to work like crazy to finish it. I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on the bottom.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my son in law for a gift. He is all about his "man cave" so he just LOVED IT!!
Gift for anyone that has it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - November 28, 2011
It was the perfect gift for my husband who has everything.
Man Cave
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband. He loves it.
Great item.
Man Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 24, 2011
My husband loved this gift. He had a good laugh and shows it to everyone who enters his "Man Cave."
Great Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 18, 2011
This item is exactly as I ordered and the quality and workmanship is great.
Nice
By Makeida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mat, its only fault is that the material attracts dust/lint easily and I sweep it off but some of it stays. I will probably have to wipe it, often.
indoor mat
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The friend that I gave the doormat to absolutely loved it, he is a neighbor of ours and everyone that comes over thinks it is great, the guys especially like where it says (No Women Allowed). I have bought several items from your company and each time everything is perfect and if it's not you always make right. I will be your customer forever.

Genny
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jellico, TN) - November 29, 2013
I am so pleased to have found this website. Great quality and excellent price! I purchased this mat for my boyfriend and one for my son for Christmas. I am confident they are going to be very pleased with this gift. I would recommend this company for any hard to buy for gift. Shipping was fast considering its during the holiday season and a personalized gift as well. If you are looking for the right gift for a special guy you can't go wrong with this product. Kuddos to Personalization Mall!
Excellent quality
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this rug, I am going to give it as a Christmas gift, it was so nice that I was able to personalize it! I know that Mchal will like it.
Gret doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 23, 2013
I bought this for my 13 year old son for his room and changed it to "No Girls Allowed". He really likes it. Nice sturdy doormat. I was surprised by the quality for what I actually paid for it. Shipping on here is very reasonable as well. Great product.
Man Cave Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - March 16, 2013
Just moved into my "dream home" that includes my man cave.This personalized mat added that special touch upon entry into to cave.Very durable and high end quality.A great product for the price.
Love this rug
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Son. He loves it. It was delivered a lot earlier than I expected. great gift.
Easy to Customize!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE that you can fit plenty of things to say on the bottom of the mat. I was also lucky that there was plenty of room to put something different at the top than just my own name. The mat was meant to be for both me and my roommate, Ty, and I was just barely able to fit "Ty & Stephen" into the top part. We're both Christians so for the expression at the bottom, I put, "BYOB: Bring Your Own Bible." I'm so glad that was able to fit, because now the mat is perfect for us! :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 21, 2012
This was better than expected. Nice size and thick. Personalization looks like it will hold up. My neighbor is going to love it for his 'man cave' with our own personal joke. My only concern is it shipped rolled up and wonder how it's going to lay... That is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars.
Perfect
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I had expected. A lot nicer then the picture shows. It is more durable than I imagined and perfect for the outside of my husband garage. Delivery was fast too. Thanks
First Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was the first time i ordered from this company and was a little hesitant because personalized items cannot be returned. I was very pleased with the quality, colors, and personalized wording. I recommend this comany based on my purchase. Thank you!
Awesome!
By jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son love it!
awesome gift!!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is 25 and getting married in Oct. of this year, and he has.... as he says "my man cave". So, I ordered this Mat and the personalized bottle/can wraps,for him. HE LOVED THEM!!!! Everyone comments and of course wants to know WHERE they can get them. The order went smoothly, delivery was speedy and the products awesome!! ( HOWEVER TODAY THEY ARE ON SALE!!! )
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snoqualmie, WA) - June 21, 2012
Received quickly for Fathers Day and my dad loved it!
Man Cave
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat, my husband loved it even more. He loved it so much-its not on the floor---he put it on the wall..Everyone that comes by wants to know where I got it--I give them the website info.
Personalization
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalization of the item that I purchased.
Better than I expected!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and now he can't get his man cave done faster! It's great quality, a good size, and looks genuinely made to order, rather than other personalized products that have the name a different font that the rest of the letters. LOVE IT!
Better than expected
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove village, IL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought for the price that it would be cheap and small but actually just the opposite! It was a perfect gift for my father he loved it, it was made of very durable material so you know it will last a long time!
great service
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered ontime and the workmanship was excellent!
Man Cave Doormat
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very quick (within 1wk). The quality seems to be very good and it looks exactly like the it does in the Ad photo. I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Thank you for a great addition for my Man Cave.


D. Recine
Awesome Father's Day gift!
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgie, KY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!
Nice product, great gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this as a gift. it's simple and yet is an actual floor mat. I wasn't sure what the material would be, but it appears durable with a rubber backing that should last for a while.
Man Cave Rug
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as promised before Fathers Day. Good quality mate. Most important: Husband Loved It!
Great Gift!
By Myiesha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, OK) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the doormat! It is made of great quality...thanks!!
Man Cave
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It will be the perfect gift for my son this Christmas!
Love the Man Cave Mat!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these - one for my dad and one for my brother for their Man Caves. They were the hit of the birthday party! Quality is great all around and I am very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend this gift!
Man Cave Door Matt
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy, I can't wait to give this to our friend who just finished his bar. Nothing better than a personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved