Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man Cave Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Drink Coaster Set - Man Cave - 8577
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a Man Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2013
Great quality! Nice size. Excellent gift
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 21, 2013
Great quality & fast service. He loved them.
Man Cave Personalized Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 23, 2012
I ordered these as a gift and when they arrived I noticed that the wood stand for the coasters was defective. I was asked to email pictures of the defect which I did. Another set arrived quickly. I'm very happy with your level of customer service and the product as well. Thank you!
Personalize coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 29, 2012
I was very happy with this product, it was exactly what I wanted. It was the perfect gift!!!!
AWESOME!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came out amazing! FLAWLESS! Gave this as a gift for my husband for his "man cave"! He absolutely loved it! The coasters have a nice gloss finish to them also! Oh, and of course the stand for the coasters is a nice cherry wood.
Great
By Makeida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, arrived the same week I ordered.
Everyone loves them
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband. They are very nice looking and everyone loves the personalization.
Great Gift!!!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters for my brother-in-law who is VERY hard to buy for...and he loved them!!! They are really good quality, and look great!
Great coasters
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coasters exceeded my expectations. High quality and colors are what you see!
Great buy!
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to have found the personalized coaster set for my boyfriend and very pleased to be able to pre-view what his name would look like on them. I'm sure he's going to love them, a great product for any man in your family!
very pleased
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The quality and the price were great. It was delivered very fast as well. I am happy with my purchase.
Cute product
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - May 25, 2011
I like the coaster set. It came very quickly. I gave them a 4 star because I think they're alittle overpriced for what you get. Plus shipping is a little high. I've purchased both jewelry and coasters and both cost way too much for shipping, neither weighed very much and came in small padded envelope. Each item cost $7.95 to ship, and which is way too much.
Cute coaster
By Lola W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of these coasters are quite nice. My boyfriend think they are really cute though I think they are kind of pricey. If you want to show some special thoughts, these can be good choices.
Nice but ............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 2, 2011
The coasters are nice. Very different. Good quality. My brother really liked them. But not worth the price!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved