Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Man Cave Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Drink Huggies - Man Cave - 8578
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Eric's Man Cave
    By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how it turned out.
    Jeanie B
    By Jeanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, and definitely worth the price!!
    Hilarious DIY Gift
    By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't pass this hilarious idea up. Easy to create, fun to personalize and inexpensive. How can you go wrong ?
    Drinker Friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
    This gift is perfect for my guy friends. I'm sure they will just love it. It's cute!!
    Phil's Man Cave
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother is going to love this!
    cool item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 14, 2012
    I'm pleased with this item, shipping was excellent.
    Perfect for those manly men!
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a stocking stuffer for my husband--and he was quite amused. It's in his man cave now-which seems to be the entire screened area around our pool! :)
    "The Man Cave"
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are 2 things my father says a "man" can NEVER have enough of...ice chests & "koozies"...the back carport of his house is/always has been called "The Man Cave"...I ordered him 2, one for him...and whomever (which is always someone else) to have to "wrap up" their drinks....fits great over bottles and cans.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 31, 2011
    Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with my purchase and the recipient was also very pleased.

    Thank You Personalization Mall!!
    Perfect gift for the man cave
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 28, 2011
    Awesome way to personalize my friend's "cave" space in his home.
    Thrilled with this item.... !!!
    By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who calls his workshop his "Man Cave". Loved how I could see exactly what it would look like before I purchased. Shipping was quick and careful. Item is of high quality and I was thrilled to give it to him. Our friend loved the item and his wife has already purchased 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com

    I KNOW I will be a repeat customer.... & will be sure to share your company with friends and family !!!!!
    Man Cave!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait for my friend to get these tomorrow for Christmas. What a hoot! They look great.
    Good quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 3, 2011
    I bought this for a brother-in-law for his new "man cave" that was built. The coozies are good quality and have velcro that fits perfectly around can or bottle. Definitely worth the money!!!!!!
    fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 30, 2011
    well made
    Man Cave Koozie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - July 13, 2011
    Got these for the groomsmen in my wedding party. They got here quick and look great. Can't wait to give them to them!
    kozie up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 24, 2011
    now all the guys can kick up their feet and have some spirit
    Great gift idea
    By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a Fathers day present. Very well made and fast shipping. My father will be very happy with this inexpensive gift. Thank you!
    Perfect Gift
    By ledea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for the security guards I work with for the holiday and it was a complete shocker for them to get a gift with thier names on it. They loved it!!! All they could ask is where did you find a gift with my name on it!!!! Personalization Mall helped me find the perfect gift!
    Awesome Gift
    By Jeff A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for any guy and his "Man Cave". Friend loved it! Not a real coozie it has velcro so you can adjust it.
    High quality gift
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my brother in law will love these for his man-cave. They arrive flat, with velcro at each end so that you can adjust them to cans or bottles. They appear to be high quality, which is good because they are pretty expensive per unit. But I think they will last a long time.
    For the Man who has everything!
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These can huggies are very unique. They are made of a heavy duty material that wraps around a can or bottle and helps insulate the drink. The personalization makes this a very unique gift. Some men have everything, this is the perfect present to help them be "a man"!
    Cool!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to go over good....Once again, love this website!
    Great gift for that man with a man cave...
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this item that I ordered for my husband. the quality is great and I received the order in record time. I will order from this company again.
    Christmas gift for the guys
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for the guys on my list that I never know what to get. I can make each one unique and the price is unbelievable.
    Man Cave huggie
    By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine is always hanging in the garage and this is a perfect little birthday gift for him.
    Great thank you gift for usher!
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and fun way to thank someone at your wedding who likes to drink sodas or beer. I love that the customization allows you to create a special message that the gift receiver will enjoy! This will be a great gift for one of the ushers at my wedding!
    Man cave beverage huggie
    By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, MD) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with this item. I liked that it could be used on several different things, it was very flexible.
    Bought as a gift.
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was OK.
    Personal gifts for family reunion
    By Gabrielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loved the gifts.. The only thing I would change is to make the item a bit larger. It did fit a bottle of water perfectly.. The can was a bit snug.. Other than that the item is great!!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
    It will be used.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - May 20, 2011
    When it was delivered to my house my husband loved it.
    nice one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 20, 2011
    Its good for many different size of cans or bottles, pretty awesome.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Kelly A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought three of these for my son, step-son and son-in-law. I think they will get a kick out of them. Thank you for the fast shipping. They are great!!
    Great idea...
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always wondering what to get my brother for a present. He has been talking about turning his garage into his man cave so this is perfect. It turned out great too. It's nice quality and he's going to just love it.
    Could be better but it was ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
    Was expecting to be a full can pouch. It's a strip that goes around with velcro.
    Nice Idea
    By Jenni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice idea, but not sure they're worth the $7.95 each.
    not as high quality as most items at PersonalizationMall
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been very pleased with everything I've ordered from PersonalizationMall, so I was surprised when I received this item. The seams were pulling (so the white underneath clearly shows) even before I'd tried to fold it into its normal cylindrical shape (it arrives flat). It's priced at $7.95 -- had I known the lower quality of the item, I'd not have paid more than $4.95 for it, and possibly wouldn't have ordered it at all. But, like I said, this is the only item, out of six items, that I've been unhappy with from PersonalizatonMall.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - December 6, 2011
    I guess I misunderstood the caption of "can and bottle wrap". The word "AND" indicates two, but, it seems as though the advertisement could have read "can OR bottle wrap" if the wrap can be used for both. I assumed I was getting two wraps for each order, so I ordered a quantity of 3, hoping to get 6. I ended up paying way too much for a total of 3 wraps. Not worth what I paid.
    Not happy at all
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - July 17, 2013
    this product is very cheap looking and a waste of your money I wish I could send it back to get a refund not happy at all
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved