Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Team Daddy Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coffee Mug - Team Daddy - 8580
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift idea
By Shanee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this mug! Excellent quality and speedy delivery. My dad will surely love this personalized gift! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall.
Another great buy
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this coffee mug for our basketball coach - it was very well personalized and packaged. It arrived when they told us it would be. Great price for the merchandise we received - will be ordering from them again!
Great Mug!
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality! We LOVED this mug!
Not just for Team Daddy
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mugs for our basketball coaches, they LOVED them!
Gift for grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - September 7, 2012
Bought this gift for my dad (poppy) for his birthday & it came out awesome! He loved it, its super cute but manly enough at the same time!
Perfect cup for our family
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect cup for our family and we so enjoyed receiving them. Did have one small problem. Ordered six cups and all names were printed just as requested, but one of the five cups did not have a black handle or black stripe around the top rim of the cup, so that cup did not match all the others. Disappointing that we don't have six matching cups, but the quality, production time, and timely receipt of the product was fantastic.
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 4, 2011
This was a personalized order for our son's coach. We included the team name and names of all the team players. It turned out looking very neat - clear print, vivid colors, glossy mug. The special gift box we ordered with it was well worth the extra money as it made the present look perfect (and expensive, in spite of it's great low price).
It made the tough coach all sentimental - he really liked it.
Great gift!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these mugs to tell our family that we're pregnant and they just loved them! We got them super quick and the quality was excellent! We purchased 3 and had different wording on each one. They looked great and exactly like the preview on our order. Definitely recommend!
team daddy mug
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just as published. I was well pleased with the entire content. I would strongly recommend this product
Cute Gift
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my kids have unusual names so this personalized gift made a cute father's day gift. It is perfect for a Daddy who loves sports and coffee.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved