Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

Man Cave Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Man Cave - 8582
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - December 19, 2012
This shot glass is really cute and was a huge hit with the guys. I highly recommend this for any guy with a mancave or wish they had one!
Outstanding
By Anthony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have my shot glass proudly displayed on my granite wet bar.
Man Cave shot glass
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this shot glass is a collector, so I know that he will really like this one.
Fantastic!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my neighbor. He loved it and broke it in right there. It is way more then I expected, wonderful quality!!
Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 14, 2011
Good Quality & Fast Service! Very pleased with my order.
Brother in law loved this...with a twist...
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law loved the fact that his name was on this item and I loved the fact that you can change the sayings a bit. I personalized one for him and he loved it!
Fun gift!
By KELLI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun and looks just like the picture!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized for a bachelor!
He Loved it
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got his for my husband and he that it was the coolest thing ever.
Man Cave shot glass
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shot glass, might have to order more!!
personlized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 28, 2011
Cute item. I gave only 4 stars as the name was not as visual as I had hoped. Otherwise, great item.
mostly satisfied
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am almost 100% satisfied with this order. I like the personalization more then anything. The only problem that was wrong was that there was a ; instead of a ' on the guy's name. I am giving it to him any way due to the type of person that he is, he will love it. I will just say that it was done on purpose if he notices it. Thank you for your company.
ZERO stars - not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 15, 2011
Words MAN and CAVE are arched (concave), so personalized name ends up inside the word 'MAN', except for the first letter. I sent them a picture of it to show the problem and they remade it but same problem. Maybe they changed their setup? I asked for a refund. Right now my computer has issues so I can't attach picture.

Strange that 6 good reviews are all 2010, and on the exact day I review (Dec 14, 2011) my bad review doesn't show, but a 5 star does. Hmm. That's why I'm trying to review again.
ZERO stars - not as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 14, 2011
Words MAN and CAVE are arched (concave), so personalized name ends up inside the word 'MAN', except for the first letter. I sent them a picture of it to show the problem and they remade it but same problem. Maybe they changed their setup? I asked for a refund. Right now my computer has issues so I can't attach picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved