Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just to say thank you for another job well done. I have ordered from you in the past and have NEVER been disappointed!! Thanks again, from a very satisfied customer.
    ~Susan - NY

    Graduation Characters© Personalized T-shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation T-Shirts - Graduation Characters - 8587
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Special Grad
    By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T-turned out great! Ordered with another item and both arrived together in time for the big day!
    Love this shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - July 13, 2013
    I love the quality of this shirt and the design on it! My daughter is quite tall for her age and this shirt fit really well. I actually made this into a shirt for her 1st grade graduation, I just changed the wording.
    personalized youth t-shirt
    By rege C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone really thought it was cute. The little graduate couldn't wait to put it on.
    Thrilled!
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 items and not only was I amazed with how quickly everything got ready but also with the great quality. I will definitely order again! Our daughter loved her graduation shirt and all her friends wanted to know where they could get one just like it!
    Perfect Elementary School Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - June 4, 2011
    I was trying to find an item pleasing to either a boy or girl that would be a nice memory for the end of their elementary school years without breaking my budget. Your personalized graduation T-shirt was just the ticket! The material is a good heavy cotton by Haynes that can be easily signed by classmates. The sizing was chart was accurate for my special graduates. The shipping time was exactly as stated. I could not have been more pleased.
    Grad-T
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so nice, everyone loves this
    T shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 27, 2011
    Very good product. The material in the T shirt is excellent as is the art work. LS
    T-shirt
    By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived promptly. Was exactly as advertised
    Grad T-Shirt
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice keepsake, we love it.
    Very Pleased!!
    By Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized T-shirt was perfect.
    It was very crisp looking as if was not handled at all.
    It was for a pre-school graduation and as soon as I gave
    it to the child he wore it all day at his party.
    Reaction
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter was enchanted with her shirt and wore it to her after graduation function. Was asked where it was purchased from and I was more than happy to tell them. Am so pleased with your products, sevice and the expeditious handling my orders have been given. Again, thank you and you can count on more orders in the future.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved