Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

    Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Sort reviews by:
    Golf ball review
    By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for letting my brother know what we were having by letting us put a ultrasound picture of our daughter and allowing text underneath it... This is perfect gift for any golfer in a family and appreciates a Golf ball!
    Great product - speedy delivery
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with how quickly my order was processed. The golf balls looked great.

    Thanks a million!

    James
    Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada
    Awesome!!
    By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea. Best present!! They came out really good!
    A daddy's day hit
    By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute! Lots of compliments. The picture prep process was fast and easy. The pic printed on the balls exactly as it was displayed in the preview. Couldn't be happier.
    Fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - July 26, 2014
    I ordered these as a tribute to my dad using an image that was scanned. The photo quality was good especially considering that the image provided was not a high resolution file. The turnaround time was very quick - I requested expedited service and the balls arrived in 2 days as promised. I also got a personal email response to my question on delivery timing which was excellent customer service. The only small quibble might be that the printed letters are very small, and given the uneven surface of the ball, they are not quite as clear as might be ideal, but are legible. All in all a good gift item and recommended supplier.
    Very unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - March 30, 2014
    I bought this set of picture golf balls for a birthday gift and he loves them. Everyone there who saw them were amazed that you could have this done. The picture and words are clear, but so small on the balls that I had to point it out to him since he did not see it at first because the two Logos were bigger. Once he saw it he was thrilled that no one else could ever claim his ball as theirs. Would I get them again for another gift? Maybe/Probably!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 21, 2013
    My husband loved it! Wish the picture would have been a little bigger, but all in all it was wonderful!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013
    Picture came out smaller than expected otherwise it was a great gift.
    Great novelty gift but not functional...
    By BobbiJo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as a fun anniversary gift. Picture came out great and he loved them! The photo and wording is small but still looks good. As another reveiwer stated, they are not quality golf balls so don't bother trying to play with them.
    Just a bit smaller than I expected...
    By JUDY L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The image and text on the ball was much smaller than I thought it would be, especially after seeing a preview image of my item on your site when I ordered it. The text was almost too small to read.
    For the golfer who has everything!
    By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These golf balls make a great, personalized gift for the golfer who has everything. The ordering process was easy and the product was shipped out within a day or two. The golf balls themselves are a decent quality. The only downside to this gift is that the writing is a bit small but overall, it made a very nice gift.
    Photo is not great but still a fun item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
    The photo on the balls I received does not look quite as good as the photo that was displayed in the preview. Still, they are really a nice novelty item that I think everyone will get a kick out of!
    OK
    By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product. Wish the picture was a little bigger.
    Custom
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out a lot darker than what the preview showed when I checked out but still a good quality ball
    Picture too small
    By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Balls were great quality, but the picture was much smaller than I expected
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
    I have been doing this golf ball for my husband every year since our son was born 4 yrs ago this year we added our daughter (born in feb) and its still really nice I do wish the picture was bigger but its still cool.
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, MA) - December 11, 2011
    The pictures and wording are much too small for my taste. The web site does not indicate on how small it will be, based on the golf ball as the product.
    Not worth the money
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my father-in-law from my daughter for Father's Day. He loved them as he loves anything his granddaughter gives him, but I thought the picture was too small on them.
    Golf ball image is too small to be seen.
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The image you see online is not representative of what you will receive. I don't care what the review image looks like it will be super small and you will not be happy with the image and you will not be able to tell what the image is even of. I cant give these to people! The examples look great which is not what you will be getting. I am trying to return the balls, which read the fine print, are not returnable since it is a personalized item. Do not order unless it is a tiny/unclear image you are wanting. Bad product-bad customer service. Although i did pay to expedite the bad product they did ship it when they said they would. Whoopdido.
    Photos too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 5, 2013
    I recently ordered a dozen golf balls with a photo on them. These were a gift for our recent golf outing. I had to tell each of the three guys what the photo was before they could identify it. It would be nice to have a larger photo on the balls.

    Other than that, the order came in very quickly.

    Thank you
    David
    Photo on Nike mojo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 6, 2013
    I was so excited, the sample pic online looked great, photo wasn't too dark. When the balls came the text was crisp & clear but the photo was so tiny (half of a dime at best) and incredibly dark that you can't hardly tell what it is. We had to tell people at the birthday party what was on them. My nephew was happy w the gift but I was really let down & made worse having to explain the photo. The personalized tees were perfect at least.
    Could be better....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 9, 2012
    I think that the idea is extremely cute, however the picture is the size of a pea while there is so much more room on the ball to expand it.

    These are a gift for an employee that is retiring and I am sure he is going to laugh at them, but for the price they are a bit much for a gag gift to look this cheap.
    Disappointed
    By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture wasn't very clear and too small.
    Don't waste your money
    By Gayle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture is just a "speck" on the ball. Words so tiny you need a microscope to see them. Not worth the money. Not at all like in appears online
    Waste of hard earned money :(
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these golf balls using three different photos for a retirement party. The picture used for reference as to what you are ordering is VERY misleading. The picture on the golfball shown for sale looks like the size would be somewhere between a nickel and a quarter. The golfballs I received, however, the photo is MUCH smaller. I chose simple and close up photos to use and you can't tell who the picture is or what the words printed say. What you receive is tiny, unreadable, and a waste of money. I'm very disappointed. I could've used this money in a better way for the party had I known. FYI...I'm not even using them at the party.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 18, 2013
    Very cute idea. Very disappointed. The picture and writing is so small you can't make it out.. This was a Father's Day gift and i was not happy with it at all
    Not Recommended - Very Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - December 23, 2012
    Beware! Picture and writing are microscopic, smaller than a dime - you can barely make out the picture if at all and you need a magnifying glass to read the print. Total Rip-off!
    Poor Graphics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 4, 2012
    This product was not at all as it seems. The graphic, even though indicated as 'Good' when used, is barely recognizable and is so small, it's hard to tell what it even is.

    I would seek alternatives if you are interested in this type of gift.
    Personalized Golf Ball
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - June 27, 2011
    This is the first time I am disappointed with a personalization purchase. The idea for putting a picture on a golf ball is great, but the picture is too small.
    Picture Perfect Personalized Golf Ball -Image Too Small
    By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sorry to inform you of my Picture Perfect Personalized Golf Ball review. The images are too small! I am not at all happy with my purchase. The images on the screen are deceiving- they look bigger. But when I got the balls in the mail I could not believe how small the images really were. I brought 36 imaged balls that can't be seen without a magnifying glass.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved