Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
~Kathy - MD

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


Sort reviews by:
OK
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Wish the picture was a little bigger.
Custom
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out a lot darker than what the preview showed when I checked out but still a good quality ball
Picture too small
By Gena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Balls were great quality, but the picture was much smaller than I expected
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
I have been doing this golf ball for my husband every year since our son was born 4 yrs ago this year we added our daughter (born in feb) and its still really nice I do wish the picture was bigger but its still cool.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDOVER, MA) - December 11, 2011
The pictures and wording are much too small for my taste. The web site does not indicate on how small it will be, based on the golf ball as the product.
Not worth the money
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my father-in-law from my daughter for Father's Day. He loved them as he loves anything his granddaughter gives him, but I thought the picture was too small on them.
Photos too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 5, 2013
I recently ordered a dozen golf balls with a photo on them. These were a gift for our recent golf outing. I had to tell each of the three guys what the photo was before they could identify it. It would be nice to have a larger photo on the balls.

Other than that, the order came in very quickly.

Thank you
David
Photo on Nike mojo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - July 6, 2013
I was so excited, the sample pic online looked great, photo wasn't too dark. When the balls came the text was crisp & clear but the photo was so tiny (half of a dime at best) and incredibly dark that you can't hardly tell what it is. We had to tell people at the birthday party what was on them. My nephew was happy w the gift but I was really let down & made worse having to explain the photo. The personalized tees were perfect at least.
Could be better....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 9, 2012
I think that the idea is extremely cute, however the picture is the size of a pea while there is so much more room on the ball to expand it.

These are a gift for an employee that is retiring and I am sure he is going to laugh at them, but for the price they are a bit much for a gag gift to look this cheap.
Disappointed
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture wasn't very clear and too small.
Waste of hard earned money :(
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these golf balls using three different photos for a retirement party. The picture used for reference as to what you are ordering is VERY misleading. The picture on the golfball shown for sale looks like the size would be somewhere between a nickel and a quarter. The golfballs I received, however, the photo is MUCH smaller. I chose simple and close up photos to use and you can't tell who the picture is or what the words printed say. What you receive is tiny, unreadable, and a waste of money. I'm very disappointed. I could've used this money in a better way for the party had I known. FYI...I'm not even using them at the party.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 18, 2013
Very cute idea. Very disappointed. The picture and writing is so small you can't make it out.. This was a Father's Day gift and i was not happy with it at all
Not Recommended - Very Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - December 23, 2012
Beware! Picture and writing are microscopic, smaller than a dime - you can barely make out the picture if at all and you need a magnifying glass to read the print. Total Rip-off!
Poor Graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 4, 2012
This product was not at all as it seems. The graphic, even though indicated as 'Good' when used, is barely recognizable and is so small, it's hard to tell what it even is.

I would seek alternatives if you are interested in this type of gift.
Personalized Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - June 27, 2011
This is the first time I am disappointed with a personalization purchase. The idea for putting a picture on a golf ball is great, but the picture is too small.
Picture Perfect Personalized Golf Ball -Image Too Small
By john P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry to inform you of my Picture Perfect Personalized Golf Ball review. The images are too small! I am not at all happy with my purchase. The images on the screen are deceiving- they look bigger. But when I got the balls in the mail I could not believe how small the images really were. I brought 36 imaged balls that can't be seen without a magnifying glass.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved