Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Personalized Golf Towels - You Design It - 8594
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
golf towels personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, PA) - June 15, 2015
It was a wonderful gift for Fathers day!
Perfect for father's day
By Cara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this and it will be used a lot. Very cute and decent quality for the price!
Perfect gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAYA DEL REY, CA) - February 20, 2015
My son-in-law loved it. It was fun to be able to personalize it not only with a name, but also with a little saying.
Very Satisified
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New hope, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. So easy to order and prompt delivery. Quality is very good and I would definetly recommend this product to my friends and family.
Great Golf Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 29, 2014
Great way to personalize a good quality golf towel for the golfers in your life. Very happy with the towel and the monogramming. I would order this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - November 29, 2014
Needed to get gifts for the guys I golf with. These are perfect. Ordering was easy and I received them very quickly.
Personalized golf towel
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf towel was great quality and personalization was perfect!
Personalized golf towel
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it!!! It is made of high-quality material and the monogram looks great! Will definitely order for here again! Thank you!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 16, 2014
This towel is very thick and a great quality towel for the price. Embroidery was well done and my husband loved it for his 1st Father's Day!
Looks great!
By brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect embroidery! Love it! Great Father's Day gift!
Recent purchase
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC, NC) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, no hassles & a quality product for a good price. This company has never let us down!
Great
By Bailie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton , OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very good, would recommend to anyone!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 23, 2013
These golf towels were the perfect gift for someone with everything. I personalized them with his name and favorite motivational quote. He loved them!
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - June 14, 2013
Thanks! The towel didn't arrive at its destination originally, but you replaced it free of charge. My brother got his towel, and loved his gift. I will be using Personalization Mall again. Well done!!
Great Job
By Tiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel came out great and I would recommend this item to anyone.
Ready to Tee Off
By Vikas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Came out looking fantastic.
Golf towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 2, 2012
I ordered 3 of these towels for christmas gifts. They arrived promptly- the quality of the towel is very good and the personalization perfect. I am extremely pleased and know the recipients will be also.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
I was very please with the personalized golf towel. The person who helped me on the phone was wonderful. I liked the fact that you could preview your order on line, you typed in what you wanted on the towel, and they displayed it right away, so you could see it. This also left me creat a special saying that i wanted on the towel.
Great gift idea for a golfer!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - September 3, 2012
Love the lettering on the towel - it seems like great quality for my gift at Christmas.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 31, 2012
This is an excellent golf towel. The material and texture is ideal for a golf towel. Highly reccommend it.
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Verde, CA) - August 25, 2012
The golf towls are perfecto, the embroidery stands out and catches the eye.
Great gift for family and friend
By Lengy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This's my first time order on this website. I like the unique idea of personalizing the towel. I odered it for my husband for a little anniversary gift. It turned out really good. He loves it. I'm very happy with my experience shopping on this website.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
We purchased these for our groomsmen who are all golfers. They are the perfect gift to give them before they go golfing the day before our wedding. They are great quality.
Perfect accessory
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men were thankful for the towel as it was much needed! Paired these towels with the nike polos for Father's Day! Embroidered, Above Par Grandpa, Par-fect Daddy, and Uncle Ace.
Perfect gift for the golfer you love
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my golfing husband and added my own "golf" themes. The gold thread looked great on the black towels--classy and fun. Admired by his buddies on his last golf trip.
Very happy with the purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a grandpa that has everything.
very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - December 29, 2011
I got this for my bf and had ""the beer cart girls dig me" and he absolutely loves it! I got it in perfect time for Christmas and I would shop here again!
Nothing but Perfect
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, perfect! Ease of order, quality of product, prompt delivery. You are the best!! I am a repeat customer and spread the word about your company
Nice Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 20, 2011
This is the perfect gift idea for the golfer who has everything. Very nice quality towel and embroidery. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Pleased Golfer Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a dad who likes to golf!
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By JAMES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKVILLE, MO) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I had personalized was created just as I requested and was delivered on time. If I need a personalized gift in the future I will check with you.
Great Service
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received my towel it was the wrong order, but I was able to live chat with a representative and they quickly sent me the right one. It looks great and I am sure will make an excellent gift for my boyfriend's father. Thanks for your help!
Great quality!
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice! Better than I expected!!!
LOVE IT!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about this company. My towels came the next week....quicker than expected, and they were all perfect. I looked high and low for anything that compares at this price, and found nothing. I will definitely be using this web site again and again.....!
Good Quality towel.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was perfect, a great FOB and FOG gift.
Golf Towel
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! My husband landed a nice account so as a special congratulations I put together a basket full of personalized golf items. Very pleased with everything.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 26, 2011
Excellent quality, professional embroidery, rapid delivery. Extremely happy with the results!
Love the golf towel
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of them and they were definatley up to "par"
Pun intended. They quality was surpurb. I will be ordering
more items.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 12, 2011
As always, I am never disappointed with a product purchased from Personalization Mall. The towel is as described and makes a perfect gift for the golfer who has everything.
Good Quality. Fast Shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 10, 2011
Great towels.Good quality. Fast shipping. Simple to create and review before placing an order! I would order from personalization mall again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved