Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    You Name It! Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

    Embroidered Black Personalized Golf Towels - You Design It - 8594
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized golf towel
    By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it!!! It is made of high-quality material and the monogram looks great! Will definitely order for here again! Thank you!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 16, 2014
    This towel is very thick and a great quality towel for the price. Embroidery was well done and my husband loved it for his 1st Father's Day!
    Looks great!
    By brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect embroidery! Love it! Great Father's Day gift!
    Recent purchase
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC, NC) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service, no hassles & a quality product for a good price. This company has never let us down!
    Great
    By Bailie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton , OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very good, would recommend to anyone!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 23, 2013
    These golf towels were the perfect gift for someone with everything. I personalized them with his name and favorite motivational quote. He loved them!
    Golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - June 14, 2013
    Thanks! The towel didn't arrive at its destination originally, but you replaced it free of charge. My brother got his towel, and loved his gift. I will be using Personalization Mall again. Well done!!
    Great Job
    By Tiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel came out great and I would recommend this item to anyone.
    Ready to Tee Off
    By Vikas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Came out looking fantastic.
    Golf towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 2, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these towels for christmas gifts. They arrived promptly- the quality of the towel is very good and the personalization perfect. I am extremely pleased and know the recipients will be also.
    golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
    I was very please with the personalized golf towel. The person who helped me on the phone was wonderful. I liked the fact that you could preview your order on line, you typed in what you wanted on the towel, and they displayed it right away, so you could see it. This also left me creat a special saying that i wanted on the towel.
    Great gift idea for a golfer!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IA) - September 3, 2012
    Love the lettering on the towel - it seems like great quality for my gift at Christmas.
    Golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 31, 2012
    This is an excellent golf towel. The material and texture is ideal for a golf towel. Highly reccommend it.
    Great !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Verde, CA) - August 25, 2012
    The golf towls are perfecto, the embroidery stands out and catches the eye.
    Great gift for family and friend
    By Lengy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This's my first time order on this website. I like the unique idea of personalizing the towel. I odered it for my husband for a little anniversary gift. It turned out really good. He loves it. I'm very happy with my experience shopping on this website.
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
    We purchased these for our groomsmen who are all golfers. They are the perfect gift to give them before they go golfing the day before our wedding. They are great quality.
    Perfect accessory
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The men were thankful for the towel as it was much needed! Paired these towels with the nike polos for Father's Day! Embroidered, Above Par Grandpa, Par-fect Daddy, and Uncle Ace.
    Perfect gift for the golfer you love
    By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my golfing husband and added my own "golf" themes. The gold thread looked great on the black towels--classy and fun. Admired by his buddies on his last golf trip.
    Very happy with the purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for a grandpa that has everything.
    very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - December 29, 2011
    I got this for my bf and had ""the beer cart girls dig me" and he absolutely loves it! I got it in perfect time for Christmas and I would shop here again!
    Nothing but Perfect
    By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, perfect! Ease of order, quality of product, prompt delivery. You are the best!! I am a repeat customer and spread the word about your company
    Nice Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    This is the perfect gift idea for the golfer who has everything. Very nice quality towel and embroidery. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
    Pleased Golfer Daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 19, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for a dad who likes to golf!
    SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    By JAMES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKVILLE, MO) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I had personalized was created just as I requested and was delivered on time. If I need a personalized gift in the future I will check with you.
    Great Service
    By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first received my towel it was the wrong order, but I was able to live chat with a representative and they quickly sent me the right one. It looks great and I am sure will make an excellent gift for my boyfriend's father. Thanks for your help!
    Great quality!
    By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice! Better than I expected!!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't say enough about this company. My towels came the next week....quicker than expected, and they were all perfect. I looked high and low for anything that compares at this price, and found nothing. I will definitely be using this web site again and again.....!
    Good Quality towel.
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was perfect, a great FOB and FOG gift.
    Golf Towel
    By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality! My husband landed a nice account so as a special congratulations I put together a basket full of personalized golf items. Very pleased with everything.
    golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 26, 2011
    Excellent quality, professional embroidery, rapid delivery. Extremely happy with the results!
    Love the golf towel
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of them and they were definatley up to "par"
    Pun intended. They quality was surpurb. I will be ordering
    more items.
    Golf towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 12, 2011
    As always, I am never disappointed with a product purchased from Personalization Mall. The towel is as described and makes a perfect gift for the golfer who has everything.
    Good Quality. Fast Shipping.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 10, 2011
    Great towels.Good quality. Fast shipping. Simple to create and review before placing an order! I would order from personalization mall again!
    Great Gift
    By ADRIANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please w/my order. I bought this for a friend (A GOLF FREAK) and he loves it.
    I would order it again in a heart beat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - June 24, 2011
    Not only did my personalized order come quickly, it was great looking as well. The towel is constructed of great fabric and will be a great golf towel. It is not a thin scratchy one which some are, this is nice and soft. I can't wait to give it to my best man!
    Quality
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with a personalized coffee cup for husband and was expecting a cheap product but a cute product none the less. the Quality literally astounded me and the personalization was magnificant. I was 100% happy with my product. I just can't say enough about personalzationmall.com they do great work for a great price and honestly there was so much I didn't order becuase this was my first time and really was expecting a cheap looking, cheesy type gift and got high quality awesome things. I will never hesitate to order from them again. I bookmarked them on my computer and any time I mail out a gift you can bet it will be from these guys. I actaully have my christmas list all ready to go with them for what I want to get family this year. Yes I love these guys that much.

    You just have to try these guys to understand the quality product they put out. not to mention they are cuter than a new born baby puppy and shipping was faster than the kentucky derby winner. they are just all over an awesome place to shop.
    Game Pleaser
    By F. J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found your service very fast, your product well produced and accurate, and am very well pleased with my purchase. I believe my sons who will be receiving this towel award will be well satisfied and pleased. Thank You!
    Great job
    By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfectly happy with your product.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 15, 2011
    Perfect - exactly what I was looking for, very good quality, and fast shipping - excellent shopping experience. Thank You!
    Wife was very pleased!!!
    By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel was a gift for my wife, who by the way is an avid golfer. It was a complete surprise, and she was very happy with the gift. I was impressed with the over all handling of my order, the quick delivery(in time for Mothers Day) and quality of the product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved