Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
    ~Annette - CA

    You Name It! Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

    Embroidered Black Personalized Golf Towels - You Design It - 8594
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized golf towel
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    incredibly fast shipping, towel is high quality, embroidery is high quality, provided up to date status, professional, honest, the type of business its a pleasure to deal with.
    Personalized golf towel
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great workmanship,embroidery work was fantastic, the towel was of far better than I had expected, very satisfied and will order from again.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - March 14, 2011
    This is a gift, so I haven't used the product, but it looks great!
    GREAT ITEM
    By ADRIENNE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PLEASED, QUALITY AND PERSONALIZATION MADE IT A GREAT GIFT....
    For my hubby
    By Loni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalmatia, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldnt wait to give this to my husband for Valentine's day... so i didnt. He loved it So much! It looks so great!
    Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    Good value for the money
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a nice gift for the man who has everything
    Quick and Quality
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for Christmas presents for our son's grandfathers. Quality of the towel was great, thick and nice stitching. The gold thread we picked for the embroidery was perfect. Personalization and delivery was much quicker than other places. We will be ordering again!
    Awesome
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product. Arrived timely and looks perfect. I have not had a problem with any order. Love this company.
    Good quality and a fun personalized golf towel
    By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You are exceptional because everything I ordered was pure quality! The Best Golfer Mug, the personalized golf towel and the personalized Men's Nike Dri-Fit golf polo shirt!!
    very good & nice monogramming
    By Kiersten D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as appears on website -- satisfied
    Great looking product
    By Tristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality golf towel. Stitching is solid and easy to read.
    Looks great!
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel turned out great!
    GREAT Gift and Fun Too!
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift!! The only thing I would change is that when I personalized it MADE me enter 3 lines of text, when 1 was all I really wanted. Thanks!
    Great gift!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks fantastic - the embroidery turned out better than expected. The towel is nice, thick and soft!
    Good Quality, Fast Delivery
    By NATHAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Embroidery came out perfect, towel is a good quality and exactly what I had expected. Finished in a timely fashion and delivered days later. Very pleased with the result for not seeing a finished product before purchasing.
    looks great
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality seems good. Lettering is perfect. Very pleased with the overall product.
    Excellent quality
    By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my father and I was very impressed with the quality.
    Great quality
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Towel came exactly as I pictured it. Nice and thick. Writing in white came out nice.
    Another winner!
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thick towel, quality embroidery.
    Good
    By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have liked more options on colors. Otherwise, just what I needed.
    Nice towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 18, 2014
    I really was pleased with the size and quality of this towel. I do wish the engraving was larger. Golf towels fold while hanging on a bag and with small engraving you don't see what's written on it easily.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - June 22, 2013
    This item was exactly what I had ordered and was expecting. The product was great and met expectations. It was a gift for Father's Day and arrived on time with no errors.
    Golf Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 30, 2012
    Very nice towel. I liked that I was able to put a good amount of personalization on it. My only complaint is that the "..." in my personalization did not come out as clear as I would like. It almost looks like a solid line. Otherwise, nice gift.
    Golf towels
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the towel and the quickness in which I received the order. These are Christmas gifts and I can't wait to see how they are liked.
    Pretty Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - September 4, 2011
    Good for the price. Not highest quality but did the job well. Clip was good. Writing could have been a little neater and more efficiently spaced. (My son's first and last name look as though they are one, even though I typed a space in between.)
    I would buy this product again.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 17, 2011
    Bought this for my husband. He liked it, but the font is a bit small. Would have loved to choose a bigger font size and maybe a choice of fonts.
    The Golf Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised with this product. Your service was very fast, and the personalization was of high quality. I was so please by the quality of your work, I ordered another personalized product for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am anxious to get it.
    Great Value - Great Stitching
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the writing down in lime green and it looks great! My husband loves it.
    custom towel
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    would have liked towel available in a number of colors, vs standard red/black/white. quality ok
    giving as part of best man gift
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved