Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Personalized Golf Towels - You Design It - 8594
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice! Better than I expected!!!
Golf towels
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the towel and the quickness in which I received the order. These are Christmas gifts and I can't wait to see how they are liked.
Good Quality towel.
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was perfect, a great FOB and FOG gift.
Golf Towel
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! My husband landed a nice account so as a special congratulations I put together a basket full of personalized golf items. Very pleased with everything.
Love the golf towel
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of them and they were definatley up to "par"
Pun intended. They quality was surpurb. I will be ordering
more items.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 12, 2011
As always, I am never disappointed with a product purchased from Personalization Mall. The towel is as described and makes a perfect gift for the golfer who has everything.
Good Quality. Fast Shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 10, 2011
Great towels.Good quality. Fast shipping. Simple to create and review before placing an order! I would order from personalization mall again!
Game Pleaser
By F. J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found your service very fast, your product well produced and accurate, and am very well pleased with my purchase. I believe my sons who will be receiving this towel award will be well satisfied and pleased. Thank You!
Wife was very pleased!!!
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was a gift for my wife, who by the way is an avid golfer. It was a complete surprise, and she was very happy with the gift. I was impressed with the over all handling of my order, the quick delivery(in time for Mothers Day) and quality of the product.
personalized golf towel
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
incredibly fast shipping, towel is high quality, embroidery is high quality, provided up to date status, professional, honest, the type of business its a pleasure to deal with.
Personalized golf towel
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf towel was great quality and personalization was perfect!
Good
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked more options on colors. Otherwise, just what I needed.
Nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 18, 2014
I really was pleased with the size and quality of this towel. I do wish the engraving was larger. Golf towels fold while hanging on a bag and with small engraving you don't see what's written on it easily.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 16, 2014
This towel is very thick and a great quality towel for the price. Embroidery was well done and my husband loved it for his 1st Father's Day!
Ready to Tee Off
By Vikas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Came out looking fantastic.
golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
I was very please with the personalized golf towel. The person who helped me on the phone was wonderful. I liked the fact that you could preview your order on line, you typed in what you wanted on the towel, and they displayed it right away, so you could see it. This also left me creat a special saying that i wanted on the towel.
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Verde, CA) - August 25, 2012
The golf towls are perfecto, the embroidery stands out and catches the eye.
Perfect gift for the golfer you love
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my golfing husband and added my own "golf" themes. The gold thread looked great on the black towels--classy and fun. Admired by his buddies on his last golf trip.
Awesome
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Arrived timely and looks perfect. I have not had a problem with any order. Love this company.
Good quality and a fun personalized golf towel
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bontia Springs, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are exceptional because everything I ordered was pure quality! The Best Golfer Mug, the personalized golf towel and the personalized Men's Nike Dri-Fit golf polo shirt!!
Quick and Quality
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Christmas presents for our son's grandfathers. Quality of the towel was great, thick and nice stitching. The gold thread we picked for the embroidery was perfect. Personalization and delivery was much quicker than other places. We will be ordering again!
Good value for the money
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice gift for the man who has everything
For my hubby
By Loni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalmatia, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt wait to give this to my husband for Valentine's day... so i didnt. He loved it So much! It looks so great!
Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - March 14, 2011
This is a gift, so I haven't used the product, but it looks great!
GREAT ITEM
By ADRIENNE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED, QUALITY AND PERSONALIZATION MADE IT A GREAT GIFT....
very good & nice monogramming
By Kiersten D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as appears on website -- satisfied
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 30, 2012
Very nice towel. I liked that I was able to put a good amount of personalization on it. My only complaint is that the "..." in my personalization did not come out as clear as I would like. It almost looks like a solid line. Otherwise, nice gift.
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - September 4, 2011
Good for the price. Not highest quality but did the job well. Clip was good. Writing could have been a little neater and more efficiently spaced. (My son's first and last name look as though they are one, even though I typed a space in between.)
I would buy this product again.
Another winner!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick towel, quality embroidery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - June 22, 2013
This item was exactly what I had ordered and was expecting. The product was great and met expectations. It was a gift for Father's Day and arrived on time with no errors.
Great Value - Great Stitching
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the writing down in lime green and it looks great! My husband loves it.
custom towel
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
would have liked towel available in a number of colors, vs standard red/black/white. quality ok
giving as part of best man gift
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 17, 2011
Bought this for my husband. He liked it, but the font is a bit small. Would have loved to choose a bigger font size and maybe a choice of fonts.
The Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this product. Your service was very fast, and the personalization was of high quality. I was so please by the quality of your work, I ordered another personalized product for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am anxious to get it.
GREAT Gift and Fun Too!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!! The only thing I would change is that when I personalized it MADE me enter 3 lines of text, when 1 was all I really wanted. Thanks!
Great gift!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks fantastic - the embroidery turned out better than expected. The towel is nice, thick and soft!
Great looking product
By Tristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality golf towel. Stitching is solid and easy to read.
Looks great!
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel turned out great!
Excellent quality
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel for my father and I was very impressed with the quality.
Great quality
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel came exactly as I pictured it. Nice and thick. Writing in white came out nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved