Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Love Personalized Digital Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photos Digital Picture Frame - 8597
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great company to deal with
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I never saw the finished frame as it was sent directly to my son and daughter-in-law, they called me to say that it was beautiful and especially made a point to say the engraving was supurb. The other aspect of working with this company is the promptness of filling the order and sending it out. With regular shipping, the whole process (from ordering to delivery) was accomplished in less than 7 days.
Love it!!
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, shipped quickly, awesome result! I'm sure she will love it!!!!!
They said "WOW"
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered various items from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been let down. A good friend of mine still raves about the wall plaque I got her last year, and now, my dear friend who is getting married absolutely LOVED the personalized digital picture frame. She is using it at her reception on the table where guests sign in.
I think if a bride uses your gift at her reception--she must really like it! I am so happy, because I had no way of knowing exactly if the item would appear cheap or not. Well, it didn't! And, amazingly, from the date of order to date of dellivery was less than a week! WOW!!!
I higly recommend this item to the typical wedding gifts as it is something that can be used and not just displayed, like champagne glasses or a clock!
Thanks so much!
Great idea!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift - they loved it!
WOW FACTOR
By Jonathan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Personalized fram for friends as a wedding gift. When I recieved it in the mail I was very pleased with the quality of the work and know it will give many years of pleasure!
Digital Picture Frame
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If anyone is thinking about purchasing this Personalized Digital Picture Frame, Do It!! I recently bought this as a Wedding Gift, and when the bride and groom to-be receive this, I am sure they will just love it. I was a little unsure if I should make the purchase as I am a person who really likes to see what I am buying and not by just looking at a picture. I was more than 100% satisfied with it's sleek appearance and how well made it is. I had their names put on the top in script writing, and with the option of playing their favorite music as a background and the products excellent quality, this will also be a nice conversational piece that they will use for all occasions for many years.
Great Way to Reminisce on the Big Day!
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this because I wanted to get something for my husband-to-be. I actually got the idea from a co-worker who asked him "How come you do have a digital frame?" and it popped in my mind that maybe I should get him one! It would be a great way for him to remember our wedding day and the memories filled with the people we love. ^_^
the perfect wedding gift
By Elliot G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect item to show a couples married name for the first time and a wonderful use of display of pictures from their wedding.
Perfect Gift
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a bit of a skeptical online shopper, however, this couldn't have been a better experience! Shipped on time, packaged beautifully and the frame/engraving was perfect! I will definately be a repeat customer.
Perfect wedding gift
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. The engraving looks wonderful.
We saw other digital frames, but having it engraved really makes it nice. The service was great. Ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered on Thursday..
Very elegant and classy
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I went in together to purchase this item and another item from this website for our manager who is getting married. The frame arrived within two days of ordering it and it is absolutely beautiful. I was very impressed with the size and quality of the frame. I can't wait for my manager to open her gifts because I know she will love them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved