Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Black Nike Dri-FIT® Golf Baseball Cap customer reviews

Personalized Golf Hats - Nike Dri-FIT with Monogram - 8600
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for a Golfer!!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift and my friend loved it! Golfer's can always use a new baseball cap. Great quality and adding the initials was a nice touch. Excellent service.....shipped out the next day and with standard shipping charges, I received in a couple of days.
Father's Day Gift
By CarlyJane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, VA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband!! Our daughter had to give it to him early because he was playing in a golf tournament.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2013
I bought this gift for my father for Christmas. I was unsure about ordering it because I know that he has a rather large head and was afraid of it not fitting him. I am glad I took a chance and ordered it though, the fit was perfect as it has an adjustable strap, it's great quality and looks sporty for my dad who tries to look "cool and hip" (as he would say) any chance he gets. I am a Satisfied Customer.
Great hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This hat is very well made and a great deal!
looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 30, 2013
It's a gift, so don't yet know how he will like it, but it looks great!
Gift was a great surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 24, 2013
Good Quality and the personalization makes it extra special.
Perfect Hat for any golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - December 2, 2012
I absolutely love this hat. It looks great and I just know my husband will love it. I bought him the white one with the nice shirt to match a couple of years ago and he wears them all the time. He looks like a class act when he wears these items. This is a great present.
Great product
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this hat for my brother for fathers day. Product came in within 3 days of placing the order. Hat quality was good too. I would buy this again!
golf baseball cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - April 3, 2012
excellent and arrived on time
Great gift idea
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it! Good quality and quick shipping make this a great custom gift.
Golf Cap
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and when he put it on, it fit perfectly...I will definitely purchase from you again and recommend to others
Great Gift
By Noor A. (Commerce Township, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and was SO excited. The only thing I wish is we can add more than just 3 letters on the hat. I am pretty sure they can do up to 5 but that is my opinion.

Great hat too and comfortable.
Nice gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
hermoso regalo, muy bien bordado
This was a nice Father's Day gift!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad this year as an early Father's Day gift. I could tell he really liked it. The material on the hat is great, and the personalization looked really classy. The hat is totally adjustable to fit anyone. I highly recommend this gift for a golfer! Additionally, as always - I was very impressed with the quality of service from Personalization Mall. :)
This was a gift for my husband on Valentine's Day.
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the hat and shirt in the black, with white lettering was a gift. My husband really was suprised and very pleased. The quality was very good, and the hat being adjustable was a definite plus. I have shopped with personalization mall before and continue to be happy with your merchandize.
Golfer Husband will love it!
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allyn, WA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, the fastest shipping I have ever had..Excellent product..
Personalized Nike Golf Hat
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit expensive (can find the exact same hat online non-engraved considerably cheaper) but having the hat engraved made my brother so happy, that the extra cost was worth it!! : )
Not happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 8, 2011
I was not happy with this purchase. The material that the hat is made out of is a polyester feeling material. I was expecting it to be a regular cotton hat material.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved