Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
~La'Kursha - TX

His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute mug
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I would have liked a black handle or a bit nicer looking mug to choose from, it was exactly as shown and makes for a nice personalized touch. The products, delivery time and customer service are outstanding! I would recommend this site to everyone! They will be well pleased!
Cute gift for any man with children in his life!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! If you're looking for a sophisticated manly mug, this isn't it, but it's great for a gift from the kids! Ours said "3 Reasons I Love Being a Grandpa" and it had my nephew and my 2 kids on it. The quality is superb and the colors are nice and bold. The cartoon heads are perfect for a generic appearance of your children's faces. I know that he is going to love it, he may even shed a tear or two since he's a new grandpa to our family and never had children before. He's head over heels crazy about our children and now they can show him how much they appreciate him too!
family mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really liked the personalized mugs. I bought them for christmas gifts and I know they will like them to. Keep up the good work. Everything I've ordered has been up to my expectations. Thank you again..
Oh so marvalous
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
Wonderful gift
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift, that was loved by everyone who saw it.. Its definately a gift for a lifetime if not broken :-)
Great gift.
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 2, 2011
Purchased this item for my dad from my daughter and he LOVED it!! It was the cutest coffee cup!! The pictures were perfect and it was just wonderful! I love ordering from your company!
Excellent, As Always!!!!
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extremely pleased with the quality, price and prompt shipping of this item. I love this site!!! There is not a holiday or birthday that I am not purchasing something. Keep up the good work.
Happy Father's Day
By Shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and father are both pleased with their mugs......They were very cute and I am thinking of having one made for each of my diblings birthday......
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011
This gift is hysterical. It comes out so nice and cute. My father loved it!
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 22, 2011
Everything about the mug was perfect!! I loved it.
Grandpa cup
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received and excellent grandpa coffee cup and it was great. I will definitly be back to shop again. Thank you
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. It was printed perfectly and came very fast. Thanks. This was the second gift I've ordered from this company. The other was a canvas bag and I was very pleased with that as well.
Grandpa mug
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his mug. It was the hit of our family dinner on Father's Day. It is just the right size for him. It is well made.
Great Gift...but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013
This mug was a great gift for my children's dad...however, I read it over again and it would have been nice if it read: 3 Reasons WHY I Love Being a Dad. The word "why" was seemingly missing. Overall, the pics chosen from a great selection were perfect and he loved the mug!
Amazing
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect. I'm always satisfied with my purchases with this website. It comes exactly how it looks in the personalization and I am completely satisfied.
Bumpa Rocks
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bumpa is Grandpa to our 3 lovely daughters, he loves coffee every morning no matter if he is running late or not. He hate the travel mugs so he drinks out of the larger coffee cups. It turned out great! I know he is going to love it :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 9, 2012
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and not ever been disappointed!! I purchased this as a gift for my children's grandmother. She absolutely LOVED it and was thrilled! (I had forgotten her birthday and actually ordered it on her birthday, which was Friday, and it was delivered on Tuesday.) I plan to purchase many more items in the near future!!
Happy Grandpa/Brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my brother-in-law who is a Grandpa to 4 children for his 70th B'Day and lives in a different state than me. He loved it! He has called, left thank you message on home phone & e-mailed me saying how great this gift was.He was even crying on the phone when he called me at work to say he thought this was the most wonderful B'Day gift he ever received! So I would say this was a Big Hit in my family.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was user friendly. The product was shipped quickly after I placed the order. The final product was exactly what I had expected from the pictures. Price was fair. All in all, a great buying experience.
Just perfect
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Father's Day, came the very next day and it was perfect. No mistakes and was in good packaging!
mug
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yahtahey, NM) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was perfect.
Just Love it
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great. It arrived within two days of ordering. I just wish they offered more colors for the pets.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was totatly surprised when he opened. At first he thought it was just another coffee mug, but when he pulled in out of the box his face lit up.
Very cute
By Carolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many items from Personalization Mall. Loved all of them. This mug is very cute, and I am sure my husband will love to show it off at work.
Good Coffee Mug!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mug it was nice but a little silly at the same time. My dad enjoyed it for father's day. The shipping was fast and the prices were reasonable.
Perfect
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug faster than i thought i would and i am very pleased with the pictures and the quality of the mug.
way to go personalization mall.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Shaunda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Awesome, my father loved the mug and it shipped so fast! Thank u!!
Personalized coffee mug
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! This isn't my first purchase of this mug, I got 2 for us as Grandparents,for my daughter as a Mother's Day gift. We have never been disappointed. Its adorable!!Since our children are all grown up now it was fun to put their names on the mug for 4 reasons my husband loves being a Dad!
cutest cup
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebro, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Father's Day gift for the man that has everything. This mug was just perfect. It came out exactly like the picture. I can not. Wait to give it to my dad. The only thing I was unsure of is it does not say if it is dishwasher safe.
Grandchildren mug
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The only negative thing I can say about it is that you can't fit more than 10 faces and names on there. I need room for 15 so I had to buy two seperate mugs. Great gift ideas for moms, dad, grandparents, etc
Satisfied
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much surprised and satisfied. Thank you.
SOOOO CUTE SOOOO LITTLE ROOM
By JADE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVED THE CUP DESIGN AND DECORATION - HOWEVER MY BOYFRIEND IS A SERIOUS COFFEE DRINKER - THIS LITTLE MUG WOULD REQUIRE TEN FILL UPS TO GET HIS MORNING DOSE
customer service
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I had ordered and received was all wrong. I called customer service and I have never received more service to get the order right. Thumbs up to you guys. thanks for your service. it is refreshing to find a company that cares for your business!!!!
Nice product
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just the way I had expected. However, it did come a little too late to be sent out with my Christmas packages so now I have to wait until next year to give it to my brother.
Bravo to you!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering from you for the past two months and could not be more pleased with ALL of your high quality products, the craftsmanship and service! Have received "raved" reviews from the recipients of these gifts! I plan to be a long-term customer and will never be reluctant to recommend you, to my family and friends. Only "goof" was when I, inadvertently, made one of our granddaughters, a red head, when in fact, she is a brunette ... my error, not yours! Gave us all a good giggle!
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, photo and lettering very clear, great keepsake gift. Delivery was fast, arrived in a few days after order was placed.
Cute but could use more options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
This turned out cute but I would have loved more options for the cats especially but also for the characters.
need more character choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My dad and father in law thought these mugs were cool. Pictures resembling all of the grandchildren is a great concept, but there are no medium skin tone characters limiting an acurrate depiction of a diverse family!!! Overall, good quality and definitely a good conversation piece.
great cup
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really nice cup. The design was really cute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved