Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
customer service
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I had ordered and received was all wrong. I called customer service and I have never received more service to get the order right. Thumbs up to you guys. thanks for your service. it is refreshing to find a company that cares for your business!!!!
Grandchildren mug
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The only negative thing I can say about it is that you can't fit more than 10 faces and names on there. I need room for 15 so I had to buy two seperate mugs. Great gift ideas for moms, dad, grandparents, etc
Nice product
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just the way I had expected. However, it did come a little too late to be sent out with my Christmas packages so now I have to wait until next year to give it to my brother.
cutest cup
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebro, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Father's Day gift for the man that has everything. This mug was just perfect. It came out exactly like the picture. I can not. Wait to give it to my dad. The only thing I was unsure of is it does not say if it is dishwasher safe.
SOOOO CUTE SOOOO LITTLE ROOM
By JADE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVED THE CUP DESIGN AND DECORATION - HOWEVER MY BOYFRIEND IS A SERIOUS COFFEE DRINKER - THIS LITTLE MUG WOULD REQUIRE TEN FILL UPS TO GET HIS MORNING DOSE
Bravo to you!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering from you for the past two months and could not be more pleased with ALL of your high quality products, the craftsmanship and service! Have received "raved" reviews from the recipients of these gifts! I plan to be a long-term customer and will never be reluctant to recommend you, to my family and friends. Only "goof" was when I, inadvertently, made one of our granddaughters, a red head, when in fact, she is a brunette ... my error, not yours! Gave us all a good giggle!
Personalized Coffe Mug
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, photo and lettering very clear, great keepsake gift. Delivery was fast, arrived in a few days after order was placed.
great cup
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really nice cup. The design was really cute.
Cute but could use more options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
This turned out cute but I would have loved more options for the cats especially but also for the characters.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valders, WI) - December 31, 2014
Product is very nice. Putting the grandkids head-shots on the mug put a nice touch on it with the names. All of the grandkids liked their head-shots and my father will continue to smile every time he uses the mug.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 1, 2012
Came exactly as the preview I saw before the order. Recipient loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Swanzey, NH) - December 15, 2012
Great product and quick shipping. My Dad is going to love his Papa mug :)
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
My father-in-law loved the mug with all his grand-kids names on it. It is a great size to hold his morning coffee.
dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - July 1, 2011
I liked the fact that I was able to preview the finished product since I was not going to see it (I was mailing it directly to my dad.)I sent it over to my dad and forgot to check the box that specified it was a gift and that pricing should be taken off. I emailed them as soon as I realized and they were able to fix the problem for me and still ship it on time. It arrived on time, in one piece and I was able to track it the whole way. Overall a great buy and a great shopping experience. :)
Dad's Mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved getting this mug for Dad. And he loved receiving it!
great gift idea
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my dad. It says "Papa" on it and has pictures representing my kids. He's a big coffee drinker, so I knew it would be used. He loved this gift. I like the fact that it's not the "same old gift." He's out of town during the winter, so he was happy to get a gift that reminds him of his grand kids. This is a wonderful gift - I would definitely recommend it
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
My father ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOOVED this mug. He couldn't get enough of it. He said it was very thoughtful and immediately "retired" his usual hot chocolate mug. I am glad I found this!
NeNe loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 24, 2014
Great quality and fast shipping!
Great Gift!
By kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my husbands favorite Christmas gifts!
Great gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandfather from his great grandkids. He loved it and laughed at the cuteness of it. Nice quality and arrived exactly as pictured. The grandkids enjoyed seeing their "images" and names on the mug. Overall a wonderful purchase and I'm sure my grandpa will use it proudly everyday. Personalizationmall.com has amazing and unique gifts with great quality and a satisfactory reputation.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 31, 2013
We loved these cups from the start and received them before x-mas as promised. We opened all and my wife cracked one minutes after opening. We ordered a new one at our cost and it arrived to grandpa before we returned from our visit with him! Thanks
Very Pleased!
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend for his birthday, and was afraid it wouldn't get to our house in time. I had it 2 days after I placed the order. I was extremely surprised and pleased with the speedy service and quality! I will definitely order from this site again.
great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 16, 2014
This is pretty cheap but with a touch of sincerity! Great deal and great product!
Excellent Father's Day Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father and he loved it. As I'm sure you know, gifts for dad's can be challenging at times. This is something that he can use every day and remember happy times in the process. Thanks!
Great Gift
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow How wonderful this gift was . I bought it for my new husband with his children and grandchildren's name on it. It turned out wonderful
Thanks for a great gift
Donna inPuttsburgh
Awesome!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother will love this!
Great Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Unique Gifts
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father LOVED this gift and the family too. THANKS so much for the unique idea, quality gift and reliable delivery. It was the "hit of the parade!"
Great birthday gift for "PopPop"
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift from the grandkids. I thought I timed the delivery perfectly but it actually arrived at my dad's house two days early!! Not my first purchase and definitely not my last.
So cute!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable mug we ordered for our boys great grandma. She is going to love it!
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it is a tradition that I give a coffee mug to my husband for any place I travel or for other occasions, this mug will be a wonderful gift for my husband on Father's Day. It is an affordable gift for anyone and was received promptly.
This is the best website I have ever ordered from for gifts to others, especially those across the miles (graduations, births, marriages, anniversaries); I always order from this site to receive good quality items that are affordable and have never been disappointed with the merchandise.
Father's day
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift -- very cute idea
Exactly as described
By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Father's Day. Shipped on time and the quality of the product is outstanding.
Perfect!
By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product, personalization was done accurately and colors are vivid. Great item!
Cutest Gift Ever
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way to announce our pending arrival to a lucky Granddad on Father's Day.
Super cute for a coffee drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
I love this cup. I can't wait to give it to dad on Fathers day :)
Loved the personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 18, 2011
Am very happy with this product and the speed in which it was delivered. Know it will be loved by my husband. Will place this on his desk between pictures of him and the grandkids!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved