Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've always been happy with what I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much.
    ~Reita - SC

    His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    dad loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - July 1, 2011
    I liked the fact that I was able to preview the finished product since I was not going to see it (I was mailing it directly to my dad.)I sent it over to my dad and forgot to check the box that specified it was a gift and that pricing should be taken off. I emailed them as soon as I realized and they were able to fix the problem for me and still ship it on time. It arrived on time, in one piece and I was able to track it the whole way. Overall a great buy and a great shopping experience. :)
    Dad's Mug
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids loved getting this mug for Dad. And he loved receiving it!
    great gift idea
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my dad. It says "Papa" on it and has pictures representing my kids. He's a big coffee drinker, so I knew it would be used. He loved this gift. I like the fact that it's not the "same old gift." He's out of town during the winter, so he was happy to get a gift that reminds him of his grand kids. This is a wonderful gift - I would definitely recommend it
    Exactly as described
    By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Father's Day. Shipped on time and the quality of the product is outstanding.
    Perfect!
    By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality product, personalization was done accurately and colors are vivid. Great item!
    Excellent Father's Day Gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my father and he loved it. As I'm sure you know, gifts for dad's can be challenging at times. This is something that he can use every day and remember happy times in the process. Thanks!
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
    My father ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOOVED this mug. He couldn't get enough of it. He said it was very thoughtful and immediately "retired" his usual hot chocolate mug. I am glad I found this!
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 31, 2013
    We loved these cups from the start and received them before x-mas as promised. We opened all and my wife cracked one minutes after opening. We ordered a new one at our cost and it arrived to grandpa before we returned from our visit with him! Thanks
    Very Pleased!
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend for his birthday, and was afraid it wouldn't get to our house in time. I had it 2 days after I placed the order. I was extremely surprised and pleased with the speedy service and quality! I will definitely order from this site again.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 1, 2012
    Came exactly as the preview I saw before the order. Recipient loved it!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Swanzey, NH) - December 15, 2012
    Great product and quick shipping. My Dad is going to love his Papa mug :)
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
    My father-in-law loved the mug with all his grand-kids names on it. It is a great size to hold his morning coffee.
    So cute!
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable mug we ordered for our boys great grandma. She is going to love it!
    Great Gift
    By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow How wonderful this gift was . I bought it for my new husband with his children and grandchildren's name on it. It turned out wonderful
    Thanks for a great gift
    Donna inPuttsburgh
    Awesome!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother will love this!
    Rae
    By Raeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my moneys worth on this item.It looks just like the picture, and my husband loves his fathers day gift.
    Unique Gifts
    By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father LOVED this gift and the family too. THANKS so much for the unique idea, quality gift and reliable delivery. It was the "hit of the parade!"
    Great birthday gift for "PopPop"
    By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift from the grandkids. I thought I timed the delivery perfectly but it actually arrived at my dad's house two days early!! Not my first purchase and definitely not my last.
    Super cute for a coffee drinker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I love this cup. I can't wait to give it to dad on Fathers day :)
    Loved the personal touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 18, 2011
    Am very happy with this product and the speed in which it was delivered. Know it will be loved by my husband. Will place this on his desk between pictures of him and the grandkids!
    Father's day
    By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift -- very cute idea
    Great Mug
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
    love personalization mall!!!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since it is a tradition that I give a coffee mug to my husband for any place I travel or for other occasions, this mug will be a wonderful gift for my husband on Father's Day. It is an affordable gift for anyone and was received promptly.
    This is the best website I have ever ordered from for gifts to others, especially those across the miles (graduations, births, marriages, anniversaries); I always order from this site to receive good quality items that are affordable and have never been disappointed with the merchandise.
    Cutest Gift Ever
    By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful way to announce our pending arrival to a lucky Granddad on Father's Day.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved