Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee mug
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! This isn't my first purchase of this mug, I got 2 for us as Grandparents,for my daughter as a Mother's Day gift. We have never been disappointed. Its adorable!!Since our children are all grown up now it was fun to put their names on the mug for 4 reasons my husband loves being a Dad!
Good Coffee Mug!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mug it was nice but a little silly at the same time. My dad enjoyed it for father's day. The shipping was fast and the prices were reasonable.
Perfect
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug faster than i thought i would and i am very pleased with the pictures and the quality of the mug.
way to go personalization mall.
Just Love it
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great. It arrived within two days of ordering. I just wish they offered more colors for the pets.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was totatly surprised when he opened. At first he thought it was just another coffee mug, but when he pulled in out of the box his face lit up.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valders, WI) - December 31, 2014
Product is very nice. Putting the grandkids head-shots on the mug put a nice touch on it with the names. All of the grandkids liked their head-shots and my father will continue to smile every time he uses the mug.
Nice product
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out just the way I had expected. However, it did come a little too late to be sent out with my Christmas packages so now I have to wait until next year to give it to my brother.
Great product
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected however I like the way it turned out. My father will love it
Cute but could use more options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 31, 2013
This turned out cute but I would have loved more options for the cats especially but also for the characters.
great cup
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really nice cup. The design was really cute.
need more character choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My dad and father in law thought these mugs were cool. Pictures resembling all of the grandchildren is a great concept, but there are no medium skin tone characters limiting an acurrate depiction of a diverse family!!! Overall, good quality and definitely a good conversation piece.
Grandchildren mug
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The only negative thing I can say about it is that you can't fit more than 10 faces and names on there. I need room for 15 so I had to buy two seperate mugs. Great gift ideas for moms, dad, grandparents, etc
Nice Personalized Coffee Mug - Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 30, 2017
Nice personalized coffee mug ... functional and unique. Recommend.
customer service
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug that I had ordered and received was all wrong. I called customer service and I have never received more service to get the order right. Thumbs up to you guys. thanks for your service. it is refreshing to find a company that cares for your business!!!!
SOOOO CUTE SOOOO LITTLE ROOM
By JADE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSONVILLE, TN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVED THE CUP DESIGN AND DECORATION - HOWEVER MY BOYFRIEND IS A SERIOUS COFFEE DRINKER - THIS LITTLE MUG WOULD REQUIRE TEN FILL UPS TO GET HIS MORNING DOSE
cutest cup
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebro, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Father's Day gift for the man that has everything. This mug was just perfect. It came out exactly like the picture. I can not. Wait to give it to my dad. The only thing I was unsure of is it does not say if it is dishwasher safe.
Satisfied
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much surprised and satisfied. Thank you.
Great cup, but personally disappointed with design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 25, 2017
I've purchased a lot of cups through Personalization Mall, and as always, the quality of the cup is great. The reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I thought it looked too plain when seeing it in person. It needs to either come in different colors on the outside, or have some design on the back, or the same design on both sides. I would be willing to pay more to have more of a design with the cup. I think if I purchased the 11oz, it probably wouldn't have looked so plain.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Shaunda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Awesome, my father loved the mug and it shipped so fast! Thank u!!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
My father ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOOVED this mug. He couldn't get enough of it. He said it was very thoughtful and immediately "retired" his usual hot chocolate mug. I am glad I found this!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
My father-in-law loved the mug with all his grand-kids names on it. It is a great size to hold his morning coffee.
Very Pleased!
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend for his birthday, and was afraid it wouldn't get to our house in time. I had it 2 days after I placed the order. I was extremely surprised and pleased with the speedy service and quality! I will definitely order from this site again.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 31, 2013
We loved these cups from the start and received them before x-mas as promised. We opened all and my wife cracked one minutes after opening. We ordered a new one at our cost and it arrived to grandpa before we returned from our visit with him! Thanks
great gift idea
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my dad. It says "Papa" on it and has pictures representing my kids. He's a big coffee drinker, so I knew it would be used. He loved this gift. I like the fact that it's not the "same old gift." He's out of town during the winter, so he was happy to get a gift that reminds him of his grand kids. This is a wonderful gift - I would definitely recommend it
Dad's Mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved getting this mug for Dad. And he loved receiving it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Swanzey, NH) - December 15, 2012
Great product and quick shipping. My Dad is going to love his Papa mug :)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 1, 2012
Came exactly as the preview I saw before the order. Recipient loved it!
So cute
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color pictures of the kids. Wish the font and pictures were a little bigger though. Like it overall.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 24, 2016
This turned out perfect. The Ordering process was very user friendly. The mug is adorable.I am very pleased.
Grandchildren's delight
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my son in-law. I am sure he'll use it whenever his grandchildren are around and it will make them feel special. I love this site.
Happy Pap!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 11, 2016
Have been very satisfied with each order.
Arrived very quickly...
Will shop this site again!!
NeNe loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 24, 2014
Great quality and fast shipping!
great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 16, 2014
This is pretty cheap but with a touch of sincerity! Great deal and great product!
Great gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandfather from his great grandkids. He loved it and laughed at the cuteness of it. Nice quality and arrived exactly as pictured. The grandkids enjoyed seeing their "images" and names on the mug. Overall a wonderful purchase and I'm sure my grandpa will use it proudly everyday. Personalizationmall.com has amazing and unique gifts with great quality and a satisfactory reputation.
Great Gift!
By kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my husbands favorite Christmas gifts!
Awesome!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother will love this!
Great Gift
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow How wonderful this gift was . I bought it for my new husband with his children and grandchildren's name on it. It turned out wonderful
Thanks for a great gift
Donna inPuttsburgh
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it is a tradition that I give a coffee mug to my husband for any place I travel or for other occasions, this mug will be a wonderful gift for my husband on Father's Day. It is an affordable gift for anyone and was received promptly.
This is the best website I have ever ordered from for gifts to others, especially those across the miles (graduations, births, marriages, anniversaries); I always order from this site to receive good quality items that are affordable and have never been disappointed with the merchandise.
Great Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Unique Gifts
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father LOVED this gift and the family too. THANKS so much for the unique idea, quality gift and reliable delivery. It was the "hit of the parade!"
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved