Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Reasons Why...Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 3, 2015
Bought this mug as a gift. Personalization came out perfect, mug is exactly as shown. Receiver of gift loved it!
lolajean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 22, 2015
I ordered this for my children's "Papa" for Fathers Day. I had 3 personalized kids on the mug. It was adorable. He absolutely loved it! I like the fact that you have many options for personalizing to fit our needs. My kids were so excited to see "themselves" on the mug!
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago ridge , IL) - June 12, 2015
Ordered one for my dad for Father's Day, perfect present for a papa!! Hes going to just love it. I ordered on a Sunday and received on Tuesday, super fast and it came our just perfect. Love this site and will continue to order from here.
Adorable and Great Price
By Cristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are incredibly cute and some of the least expensive personalized mugs I have found online. Worth the money and the print quality is about average for online personalized mugs. Very pleased.
Happy Nana
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable! It says "his" in the description but I purchased one for my boys grandma (Nana) with the white handle. She absolutely loves it! Great quality, great print and just cute as can be :) Very happy customer
Great gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my grandfather from his great grandkids. He loved it and laughed at the cuteness of it. Nice quality and arrived exactly as pictured. The grandkids enjoyed seeing their "images" and names on the mug. Overall a wonderful purchase and I'm sure my grandpa will use it proudly everyday. Personalizationmall.com has amazing and unique gifts with great quality and a satisfactory reputation.
Great Gift!
By kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my husbands favorite Christmas gifts!
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is perfect for my grandfather who is an avid coffee drinker. The images turned out great and the finished product looked very similar to what it looked like online.
NeNe loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 24, 2014
Great quality and fast shipping!
Adorable!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was flawless and the mugs came out exactly as they had displayed while creating them. My parents will adore these! Thank you!
great deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 16, 2014
This is pretty cheap but with a touch of sincerity! Great deal and great product!
Loved it!!
By Delinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawford, GA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents are going to love this!! For the person who has everything noting is more special than their grandchildren!!
Very Pleased!
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend for his birthday, and was afraid it wouldn't get to our house in time. I had it 2 days after I placed the order. I was extremely surprised and pleased with the speedy service and quality! I will definitely order from this site again.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. It was printed perfectly and came very fast. Thanks. This was the second gift I've ordered from this company. The other was a canvas bag and I was very pleased with that as well.
Grandpa mug
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his mug. It was the hit of our family dinner on Father's Day. It is just the right size for him. It is well made.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 31, 2013
We loved these cups from the start and received them before x-mas as promised. We opened all and my wife cracked one minutes after opening. We ordered a new one at our cost and it arrived to grandpa before we returned from our visit with him! Thanks
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
My father ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOOVED this mug. He couldn't get enough of it. He said it was very thoughtful and immediately "retired" his usual hot chocolate mug. I am glad I found this!
Amazing
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect. I'm always satisfied with my purchases with this website. It comes exactly how it looks in the personalization and I am completely satisfied.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
My father-in-law loved the mug with all his grand-kids names on it. It is a great size to hold his morning coffee.
Bumpa Rocks
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bumpa is Grandpa to our 3 lovely daughters, he loves coffee every morning no matter if he is running late or not. He hate the travel mugs so he drinks out of the larger coffee cups. It turned out great! I know he is going to love it :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Swanzey, NH) - December 15, 2012
Great product and quick shipping. My Dad is going to love his Papa mug :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 9, 2012
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and not ever been disappointed!! I purchased this as a gift for my children's grandmother. She absolutely LOVED it and was thrilled! (I had forgotten her birthday and actually ordered it on her birthday, which was Friday, and it was delivered on Tuesday.) I plan to purchase many more items in the near future!!
Happy Grandpa/Brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my brother-in-law who is a Grandpa to 4 children for his 70th B'Day and lives in a different state than me. He loved it! He has called, left thank you message on home phone & e-mailed me saying how great this gift was.He was even crying on the phone when he called me at work to say he thought this was the most wonderful B'Day gift he ever received! So I would say this was a Big Hit in my family.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 1, 2012
Came exactly as the preview I saw before the order. Recipient loved it!
great gift idea
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my dad. It says "Papa" on it and has pictures representing my kids. He's a big coffee drinker, so I knew it would be used. He loved this gift. I like the fact that it's not the "same old gift." He's out of town during the winter, so he was happy to get a gift that reminds him of his grand kids. This is a wonderful gift - I would definitely recommend it
Cute gift for any man with children in his life!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! If you're looking for a sophisticated manly mug, this isn't it, but it's great for a gift from the kids! Ours said "3 Reasons I Love Being a Grandpa" and it had my nephew and my 2 kids on it. The quality is superb and the colors are nice and bold. The cartoon heads are perfect for a generic appearance of your children's faces. I know that he is going to love it, he may even shed a tear or two since he's a new grandpa to our family and never had children before. He's head over heels crazy about our children and now they can show him how much they appreciate him too!
family mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really liked the personalized mugs. I bought them for christmas gifts and I know they will like them to. Keep up the good work. Everything I've ordered has been up to my expectations. Thank you again..
Oh so marvalous
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
Great gift.
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift.
Dad's Mug
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved getting this mug for Dad. And he loved receiving it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 2, 2011
Purchased this item for my dad from my daughter and he LOVED it!! It was the cutest coffee cup!! The pictures were perfect and it was just wonderful! I love ordering from your company!
dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - July 1, 2011
I liked the fact that I was able to preview the finished product since I was not going to see it (I was mailing it directly to my dad.)I sent it over to my dad and forgot to check the box that specified it was a gift and that pricing should be taken off. I emailed them as soon as I realized and they were able to fix the problem for me and still ship it on time. It arrived on time, in one piece and I was able to track it the whole way. Overall a great buy and a great shopping experience. :)
Excellent Father's Day Gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father and he loved it. As I'm sure you know, gifts for dad's can be challenging at times. This is something that he can use every day and remember happy times in the process. Thanks!
Excellent, As Always!!!!
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extremely pleased with the quality, price and prompt shipping of this item. I love this site!!! There is not a holiday or birthday that I am not purchasing something. Keep up the good work.
Happy Father's Day
By Shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and father are both pleased with their mugs......They were very cute and I am thinking of having one made for each of my diblings birthday......
Perfect!
By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product, personalization was done accurately and colors are vivid. Great item!
Exactly as described
By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Father's Day. Shipped on time and the quality of the product is outstanding.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011
This gift is hysterical. It comes out so nice and cute. My father loved it!
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 22, 2011
Everything about the mug was perfect!! I loved it.
Father's day
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift -- very cute idea
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved