Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased!
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my boyfriend for his birthday, and was afraid it wouldn't get to our house in time. I had it 2 days after I placed the order. I was extremely surprised and pleased with the speedy service and quality! I will definitely order from this site again.
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my husband. It was printed perfectly and came very fast. Thanks. This was the second gift I've ordered from this company. The other was a canvas bag and I was very pleased with that as well.
    Grandpa mug
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa loved his mug. It was the hit of our family dinner on Father's Day. It is just the right size for him. It is well made.
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 31, 2013
    We loved these cups from the start and received them before x-mas as promised. We opened all and my wife cracked one minutes after opening. We ordered a new one at our cost and it arrived to grandpa before we returned from our visit with him! Thanks
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
    My father ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOOVED this mug. He couldn't get enough of it. He said it was very thoughtful and immediately "retired" his usual hot chocolate mug. I am glad I found this!
    Amazing
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is perfect. I'm always satisfied with my purchases with this website. It comes exactly how it looks in the personalization and I am completely satisfied.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2012
    My father-in-law loved the mug with all his grand-kids names on it. It is a great size to hold his morning coffee.
    Bumpa Rocks
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bumpa is Grandpa to our 3 lovely daughters, he loves coffee every morning no matter if he is running late or not. He hate the travel mugs so he drinks out of the larger coffee cups. It turned out great! I know he is going to love it :)
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Swanzey, NH) - December 15, 2012
    Great product and quick shipping. My Dad is going to love his Papa mug :)
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 9, 2012
    I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and not ever been disappointed!! I purchased this as a gift for my children's grandmother. She absolutely LOVED it and was thrilled! (I had forgotten her birthday and actually ordered it on her birthday, which was Friday, and it was delivered on Tuesday.) I plan to purchase many more items in the near future!!
    Happy Grandpa/Brother-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - November 6, 2012
    I ordered this for my brother-in-law who is a Grandpa to 4 children for his 70th B'Day and lives in a different state than me. He loved it! He has called, left thank you message on home phone & e-mailed me saying how great this gift was.He was even crying on the phone when he called me at work to say he thought this was the most wonderful B'Day gift he ever received! So I would say this was a Big Hit in my family.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 1, 2012
    Came exactly as the preview I saw before the order. Recipient loved it!
    great gift idea
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my dad. It says "Papa" on it and has pictures representing my kids. He's a big coffee drinker, so I knew it would be used. He loved this gift. I like the fact that it's not the "same old gift." He's out of town during the winter, so he was happy to get a gift that reminds him of his grand kids. This is a wonderful gift - I would definitely recommend it
    Cute gift for any man with children in his life!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is so cute! If you're looking for a sophisticated manly mug, this isn't it, but it's great for a gift from the kids! Ours said "3 Reasons I Love Being a Grandpa" and it had my nephew and my 2 kids on it. The quality is superb and the colors are nice and bold. The cartoon heads are perfect for a generic appearance of your children's faces. I know that he is going to love it, he may even shed a tear or two since he's a new grandpa to our family and never had children before. He's head over heels crazy about our children and now they can show him how much they appreciate him too!
    family mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 22, 2011
    I really liked the personalized mugs. I bought them for christmas gifts and I know they will like them to. Keep up the good work. Everything I've ordered has been up to my expectations. Thank you again..
    Oh so marvalous
    By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
    Great gift.
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Great gift.
    Dad's Mug
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The kids loved getting this mug for Dad. And he loved receiving it!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 2, 2011
    Purchased this item for my dad from my daughter and he LOVED it!! It was the cutest coffee cup!! The pictures were perfect and it was just wonderful! I love ordering from your company!
    dad loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - July 1, 2011
    I liked the fact that I was able to preview the finished product since I was not going to see it (I was mailing it directly to my dad.)I sent it over to my dad and forgot to check the box that specified it was a gift and that pricing should be taken off. I emailed them as soon as I realized and they were able to fix the problem for me and still ship it on time. It arrived on time, in one piece and I was able to track it the whole way. Overall a great buy and a great shopping experience. :)
    Excellent Father's Day Gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my father and he loved it. As I'm sure you know, gifts for dad's can be challenging at times. This is something that he can use every day and remember happy times in the process. Thanks!
    Excellent, As Always!!!!
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was extremely pleased with the quality, price and prompt shipping of this item. I love this site!!! There is not a holiday or birthday that I am not purchasing something. Keep up the good work.
    Happy Father's Day
    By Shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and father are both pleased with their mugs......They were very cute and I am thinking of having one made for each of my diblings birthday......
    Perfect!
    By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality product, personalization was done accurately and colors are vivid. Great item!
    Exactly as described
    By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Father's Day. Shipped on time and the quality of the product is outstanding.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011
    This gift is hysterical. It comes out so nice and cute. My father loved it!
    PERFECT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 22, 2011
    Everything about the mug was perfect!! I loved it.
    Father's day
    By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift -- very cute idea
    Loved the personal touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 18, 2011
    Am very happy with this product and the speed in which it was delivered. Know it will be loved by my husband. Will place this on his desk between pictures of him and the grandkids!
    Super cute for a coffee drinker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I love this cup. I can't wait to give it to dad on Fathers day :)
    Grandpa cup
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received and excellent grandpa coffee cup and it was great. I will definitly be back to shop again. Thank you
    Cutest Gift Ever
    By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful way to announce our pending arrival to a lucky Granddad on Father's Day.
    love personalization mall!!!
    By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since it is a tradition that I give a coffee mug to my husband for any place I travel or for other occasions, this mug will be a wonderful gift for my husband on Father's Day. It is an affordable gift for anyone and was received promptly.
    This is the best website I have ever ordered from for gifts to others, especially those across the miles (graduations, births, marriages, anniversaries); I always order from this site to receive good quality items that are affordable and have never been disappointed with the merchandise.
    Great Mug
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
    Awesome!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother will love this!
    Great Gift
    By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow How wonderful this gift was . I bought it for my new husband with his children and grandchildren's name on it. It turned out wonderful
    Thanks for a great gift
    Donna inPuttsburgh
    So cute!
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable mug we ordered for our boys great grandma. She is going to love it!
    Great birthday gift for "PopPop"
    By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift from the grandkids. I thought I timed the delivery perfectly but it actually arrived at my dad's house two days early!! Not my first purchase and definitely not my last.
    Unique Gifts
    By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father LOVED this gift and the family too. THANKS so much for the unique idea, quality gift and reliable delivery. It was the "hit of the parade!"
    Rae
    By Raeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my moneys worth on this item.It looks just like the picture, and my husband loves his fathers day gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved