Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

His Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Family Characters Reasons Why - 8603
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute mug
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I would have liked a black handle or a bit nicer looking mug to choose from, it was exactly as shown and makes for a nice personalized touch. The products, delivery time and customer service are outstanding! I would recommend this site to everyone! They will be well pleased!
Cute gift for any man with children in his life!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! If you're looking for a sophisticated manly mug, this isn't it, but it's great for a gift from the kids! Ours said "3 Reasons I Love Being a Grandpa" and it had my nephew and my 2 kids on it. The quality is superb and the colors are nice and bold. The cartoon heads are perfect for a generic appearance of your children's faces. I know that he is going to love it, he may even shed a tear or two since he's a new grandpa to our family and never had children before. He's head over heels crazy about our children and now they can show him how much they appreciate him too!
family mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, CA) - November 22, 2011
I really liked the personalized mugs. I bought them for christmas gifts and I know they will like them to. Keep up the good work. Everything I've ordered has been up to my expectations. Thank you again..
Oh so marvalous
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
Wonderful gift
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift, that was loved by everyone who saw it.. Its definately a gift for a lifetime if not broken :-)
Great gift.
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 2, 2011
Purchased this item for my dad from my daughter and he LOVED it!! It was the cutest coffee cup!! The pictures were perfect and it was just wonderful! I love ordering from your company!
Excellent, As Always!!!!
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extremely pleased with the quality, price and prompt shipping of this item. I love this site!!! There is not a holiday or birthday that I am not purchasing something. Keep up the good work.
Happy Father's Day
By Shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and father are both pleased with their mugs......They were very cute and I am thinking of having one made for each of my diblings birthday......
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011
This gift is hysterical. It comes out so nice and cute. My father loved it!
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 22, 2011
Everything about the mug was perfect!! I loved it.
Grandpa cup
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received and excellent grandpa coffee cup and it was great. I will definitly be back to shop again. Thank you
lolajean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - June 22, 2015
I ordered this for my children's "Papa" for Fathers Day. I had 3 personalized kids on the mug. It was adorable. He absolutely loved it! I like the fact that you have many options for personalizing to fit our needs. My kids were so excited to see "themselves" on the mug!
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago ridge , IL) - June 12, 2015
Ordered one for my dad for Father's Day, perfect present for a papa!! Hes going to just love it. I ordered on a Sunday and received on Tuesday, super fast and it came our just perfect. Love this site and will continue to order from here.
Adorable and Great Price
By Cristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are incredibly cute and some of the least expensive personalized mugs I have found online. Worth the money and the print quality is about average for online personalized mugs. Very pleased.
Happy Nana
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable! It says "his" in the description but I purchased one for my boys grandma (Nana) with the white handle. She absolutely loves it! Great quality, great print and just cute as can be :) Very happy customer
disappointed
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley, MN) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed in one face...
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is perfect for my grandfather who is an avid coffee drinker. The images turned out great and the finished product looked very similar to what it looked like online.
Adorable!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was flawless and the mugs came out exactly as they had displayed while creating them. My parents will adore these! Thank you!
Loved it!!
By Delinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawford, GA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents are going to love this!! For the person who has everything noting is more special than their grandchildren!!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. It was printed perfectly and came very fast. Thanks. This was the second gift I've ordered from this company. The other was a canvas bag and I was very pleased with that as well.
Grandpa mug
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his mug. It was the hit of our family dinner on Father's Day. It is just the right size for him. It is well made.
Great Gift...but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2013
This mug was a great gift for my children's dad...however, I read it over again and it would have been nice if it read: 3 Reasons WHY I Love Being a Dad. The word "why" was seemingly missing. Overall, the pics chosen from a great selection were perfect and he loved the mug!
Amazing
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect. I'm always satisfied with my purchases with this website. It comes exactly how it looks in the personalization and I am completely satisfied.
Bumpa Rocks
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bumpa is Grandpa to our 3 lovely daughters, he loves coffee every morning no matter if he is running late or not. He hate the travel mugs so he drinks out of the larger coffee cups. It turned out great! I know he is going to love it :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 9, 2012
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and not ever been disappointed!! I purchased this as a gift for my children's grandmother. She absolutely LOVED it and was thrilled! (I had forgotten her birthday and actually ordered it on her birthday, which was Friday, and it was delivered on Tuesday.) I plan to purchase many more items in the near future!!
Happy Grandpa/Brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my brother-in-law who is a Grandpa to 4 children for his 70th B'Day and lives in a different state than me. He loved it! He has called, left thank you message on home phone & e-mailed me saying how great this gift was.He was even crying on the phone when he called me at work to say he thought this was the most wonderful B'Day gift he ever received! So I would say this was a Big Hit in my family.
mug
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yahtahey, NM) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift was perfect.
Just perfect
By Eve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for Father's Day, came the very next day and it was perfect. No mistakes and was in good packaging!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was user friendly. The product was shipped quickly after I placed the order. The final product was exactly what I had expected from the pictures. Price was fair. All in all, a great buying experience.
Perfect
By Nikki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug faster than i thought i would and i am very pleased with the pictures and the quality of the mug.
way to go personalization mall.
Good Coffee Mug!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mug it was nice but a little silly at the same time. My dad enjoyed it for father's day. The shipping was fast and the prices were reasonable.
Wonderful Mug!!
By Shaunda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Awesome, my father loved the mug and it shipped so fast! Thank u!!
Rae
By Raeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lithonia, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my moneys worth on this item.It looks just like the picture, and my husband loves his fathers day gift.
Personalized coffee mug
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! This isn't my first purchase of this mug, I got 2 for us as Grandparents,for my daughter as a Mother's Day gift. We have never been disappointed. Its adorable!!Since our children are all grown up now it was fun to put their names on the mug for 4 reasons my husband loves being a Dad!
Just Love it
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great. It arrived within two days of ordering. I just wish they offered more colors for the pets.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was totatly surprised when he opened. At first he thought it was just another coffee mug, but when he pulled in out of the box his face lit up.
Very cute
By Carolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many items from Personalization Mall. Loved all of them. This mug is very cute, and I am sure my husband will love to show it off at work.
need more character choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
My dad and father in law thought these mugs were cool. Pictures resembling all of the grandchildren is a great concept, but there are no medium skin tone characters limiting an acurrate depiction of a diverse family!!! Overall, good quality and definitely a good conversation piece.
Satisfied
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much surprised and satisfied. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved