Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
~Marelie - MA

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that I was dissapointed about was it was very thin. But it was really pretty
Great memory doormat
By Dorothea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was very pleased when I received this doormat., it actually looked like a picture we took on our wedding day in Hawaii, we did the heart in the sand but when I saw you had a doormat looking just like that I knew I had to get it. It's above what I was hoping for, only one small...drawback the mat itself is very thin and I wouldn't use it as a doormat, but on the great side it's to beautiful to step on so I'm going to use it by my bed...Thankyou so much.DJ
Beautiful~
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to the kids! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011
This is so pretty!!
as adorable as it is practical
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful! newly weds just home from ixtapa! can't wait to give it to them! thank you for great service and a wonderful product!
Cute Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - November 18, 2011
Quality of door mat is good however, be aware that is designed to be a thinner mat not a thick one. It does clear underneath the door for an inside mat. Only would use for outdoor if I had year round good weather.
Honeymoon Welcome Home
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until my daughter and new son-in-law get home from their Island honeymoon !!!!! This will be outside their co-op. Don't have to worry about the weather, as it is an indoor apartment. Color is bright and looks just like the picture. I know it will bring back many memories as their married life begins.
Great Gift from Travel Agent
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a travel agency and have been giving these doormats as a Thank You gift for their business when the client has taken a cruise or all-inclusive honeymoon. It's a great memory of the occassion! I wish they were a little 'thicker', but anywayaround it's a great and much appreciated gift.
Cute
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Awesome!!!!!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful! It looks just as pictured. Awesome gift! You will not be disappointed.
Don't leave it in the sun!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my son's wedding last year. He loved it and put it on the patio. Unfortunately it totally faded out. He wanted me to buy another one (which I did)and he'll keep it inside now.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - July 24, 2011
Purchased item for friends 40th anniversary. They loved it so much they want to frame it. I should have gotten the framed photo but thought the mat would be nice by their pool. Important thing is they like it. VERY happy with the quality.
Paradise Island Personalized Doormat
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our doormat and we love it. We are thinking about ordering the canvas picture to put in the room also.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - June 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift for some friends getting married at the beach. It's almost too pretty to use but I hope it will always remind them of that special day.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 13, 2011
Best Gift at the Bridal Shower!! Everyone loved it, especially the Bride to Be!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
This was a perfect wedding gift for a couple just married on the beach! They absolutely loved it!
Turned out better than imagined.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat & matching wall canvas. As it would traditionally (based on characters allowed in lines) use two names & third line 4 digits for date, I wanted for my spa which is nautical/seascape theme so used words on canvas & rug like "tranquility" and "relaxation" then where only 4 characters for date used "here". Canvas varied "peace" & "serenity" used "time". You may want to add this idea in description as a suggestion since the + symbol is in place that purchaser could be creative and purchase for other than to have as a anniversary or wedding (or other occassion). Have had so many compliments and folks asked where obtained so I provided your website info.
Our wedding in hawaii
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - June 5, 2011
We were married on a beach in hawaii (Oahu) This was perfect picture of our setting. We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mitchell and Annie's paradise island!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend opened the gift...the beautiful door mat at her shower and everyone started asking me where I bought this. Of course I told them and the bride-to-be loved it too!
Recommend for decoration only
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute doormat, but it shows dirt too easily. Granted, it is a doormat, but we've only had it for a month and it's the dirtiest looking doormat of all six of our doormats. I recommend it for decoration purposes only.
Nice Doormat
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is cute but is thin and gets dirty easily. We keep it on the inside of our patio door as it would blow away if kept on the outside.
CUTE but.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - May 6, 2011
totally cute, but..... for $28.00 I thought it was small and VERY thin and I don't think it will last very long or go thru the wash very well
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuta, NY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this mat!!! We recently renovated our sunroom to a carribean theme and this mat fit in perfectly and absolutely love seeing our names written in the sand!!! It's great quality too and stands up to pet hair and it easily vaccums right up!
Great quality!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends of ours who housed us for Spring Break in Florida. They have a pool in their backyard, and this was the perfect mat between the pool bath and the pool. They LOVED it!
Wedding Shower present
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out cute but the shore and trees seem a little faded. Overall it's a nice present. The heart with the names came out perfect. The backing and quality of material are great! I'm sure the couple will love it.
Paradise Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The backing is really nice and durable, the printing of the names came out great, almost looks like real sand. Very happy shipping was on time and packaged well.
something different
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pretty and different gift for a bridal shower
jens gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a perfect transaction! LOVE your products!
kerry's gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item in the past. I like to give a personal gift to a young couple getting engaged or married. The item arrived promptly, and excellently done. I just ordered another one for a wedding gift for a friend.
Great matching gift to Paradise Island frame!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat to match the Paradise Island photo frame that I also purchased for my cousin and her future husband who are getting married in the Virgin Islands. It suits their special day perfectly to match their island ceremeony. And when guests come to their home the first thing they will see is their names in the heart of sand! Perfect!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
The mat was thinner than I expected but I like the picture and the way it turned out.
LOVE IT!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made of really nice material. Looks exactly like in the pic except with my Son in law and Daughters name and marriage year on it. Items I order from PM are always delivered fast and great quality. I got this just as an extra little Xmas gift and it's perfect because my Son in law and Daughter got married on the beach in Fiji. Great prices, and now I see that these are all on sale. I had a coupon. But PM has the BEST keep sake items.... For any occasion.
Great
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is the best door mat i have purchased. The personalization makes it more welcoming. The material is very soft and does not move around like other door mats move when you step on them. Great buy
Love it,just what I wanted!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect, Looks beautiful under my table in my breezeway ! Thank you great job! Patricia
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
The doormat is good quality, love the rubberized backing for no slippage, beautiful photo and it is very nice to be able to personalize it. My daughter and son-n-law just loved it, they were very excited.
beautiful!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The bride and everyone else loved it and wanted to know where I had it made.
Just Perfect
By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Doormat from personzationmall.com and they are even better in person. The service was great. The ordering on line was very user friendly. I would recommend this family owned business to all my friends, and family. A extra nice touch was the updated e-mails I received to let me know that my shipment was on its way was AWESOME!!!
Philip
Houston, Texas
Beautiful! Recommend highly!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this site and this doormat to everyone and have! Fast delivery, and quite beautiful!
super special present
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good quality doormat and the personalization came out very nice. I hope the people I purchased it for like it as much as I do!
Very Pleased
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a wedding gift for my friend. I think her and the groom will be very happy with it. They really enjoy going to the beach and plan to do so for their honeymoon. It's great quility. I recommend using this website for unique gifts. They haven't let me down yet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved