Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Not what I expected
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her husband they just got married, I thought it looked like I had wrote Kim and Dan myself :( But my daughter loved it so that it all that matters.
    Realistic picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - November 28, 2012
    The picture is realistic and a cute idea for a beach wedding gift. The mat itself if thin and not a high quality item.
    Bright, vivid colors
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
    better than I expected
    By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it looked like a cute item but when I got it, it exceeded all expectations! It really looks like the names were written in the sand. I got it as part of a wedding gift and it is just awesome. I love this website! I am a frequent customer and I have had no complaints!
    Tropical mat
    By victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this mat and thought it was made just for me! I loved it at first sight and when I realized it could be personlized, I wondered how it would look. Much to my amazement, the personalization was incredible! Thank you for making my daughter's first apartment and her husband's return from serving in Afghanistan memorable!
    It's the little things....
    By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVED our doormat! It arrived very quickly and in beautiful color and detail. I will say it's on the thin side but that works perfectly for our purposes so YAY! It will stay indoors and will make me smile for years to come. My husband and I were both VERY pleased & can't wait to take it our to our little getaway.
    Awesome personal doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered one as a surprise for my husband and another for friends of ours. The colors are great and I can't wait to use it.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
    Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2011
    Really nice quality, vivid colors and the personalization looks so natural. I believe my gift receivers are going to just love this.
    Perfect paradise!
    By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
    NC Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 3, 2012
    Ordered as my son's surprise gift. They were married on the beach in the Bahamas. It arrived as all my purchases are...PERFECT! Thank you so much for caring about your products.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 20, 2011
    I just received my order of four personalized door mats. I ordered 3 as gifts for our daughters and one for my husband. The colors and details of the design far exceeded my expectations. My husband loves the one I bought for us. The door mats are going to be part of a camping gift basket and I can't wait for Christmas Day to give the gift to them.
    Almost too nice to use!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am officially addicted to this website!! I have purchased multiple things from here and they are always 5 stars in my book! This is no exception, so cute so unique....it is outside on my front stairs but its so cute, I don't want people to ruin it!!! Love it!
    They are going to Love it!!
    By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items in the past couple years and all have personalized great and of good quality. This doormat is no exception. It looks wonderful! They are getting married in spring 2012 and live next door to us (young kids) and it will be something different then some towels,etc. I know they are going to love it!
    Sand Doormat
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
    Awesome selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
    This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - November 1, 2011
    good quality nice picture
    Nicely personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - October 17, 2011
    Very cute! Came rolled too small in shipping it made some scrunchy lines in it that I hope will flatten out once they lay it out flat. Got it for a wedding gift everyone I have shown it to so far liked it so I'm sure the bride and groom also will.
    Newlywed gift
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
    beautiful doormat
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
    Romantic Reminder
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
    Very unique and high quality mat.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 4, 2013
    Perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
    Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
    fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
    great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
    the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
    wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
    I ordered this door mat for my daughter's wddding shower gift, just 7 days before the event, and figured I could always give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. Five days later it was at my door! Three years ago I ordered this same mat for my other daughter and her fiance, as they planned to honeymoon in Hawaii, and they are still using it by their door to the deck in their yard. It is a thin mat, not really appropriate for year-round, heavy use in Michigan, but perfect for backyard, summer use (although daughter keeps hers inside at deck door year round!). Daughter #2 is being married on a beach this summer and the mat is perfect! Very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery (did not upgrade - just used 'normal' delivery).
    Love It
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this mat! Exceeded my expectations!
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received this in the mail. Its beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. I order from this website often. Keep up the good work.
    Paradise island doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
    I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
    I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
    This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
    Lovely Features!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panther , WV) - April 27, 2012
    This mat is absolutely gorgeous! The color is very bright and vibrant. The size of the mat exceeded my expectations also. It was small enough to put in a small area, but big enough to see all of the details. I received my package in a timely manner, and in excellent condition. I would recommend this mat to anyone who is decorating their room in a tropical theme, or who just wants to show how much they love their special someone!
    Beautiful Treasure
    By Shopper (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    I bought this for a special couple that got married on the beach and after the wedding they had this mat sitting next to the baby powder to remove the sand - it was a HUGE hit. Plan to purchase another for the same purpose.
    Love it!
    By Debbye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Highlands, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was much better "in person" than the pictures showed and it arrived quickly as promised! The material is sturdy, the picture is bright and looks very real. Overall "very satisfied with the product"
    Just Like the Picture!
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and super fast service! I recommend this purchase and the price is very reasonable!
    AWESOME!! Too pretty to put out!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this company. Everything they have ever done for me has been incredible. This doormat is so pretty that I hate to put it outside!! It was sent VERY quickly, was EXACTLY as ordered, and is prettier than the picture on the site! I currently have it in my bedroom so it won't get messed up! LOL. My husband suggested we frame it. I would not hesitate to order from this site again. I currently have THREE things in my house that I have ordered from them in the past year.
    Loved the doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011
    My fiance and I are getting married on the beach in June. This doormat is going to be perfect. We will be placing it in the entry way to the party room of the reception.It came out looking awesome!!
    IMPRESSED!
    By Mary Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERYONE WHO COMES OVER TO OUR HOUSE IS SO IMPRESSED BY MY DOORMAT THAT THEY END UP TAKING A PICTURE OF IT. IT IS VERY DURABLE,WITHSTANDING LOTS OF TRAFFIC. GREAT PRODUCT!
    BEST GIFT EVER..........
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINES DAY.WELL I'VE SHOWED IT TO A FEW PEOPLE AND EACH ONE SAID "BEST GIFT YOU EVER BOUGHT", I CAN'T WAIT TILL HE SEES IT..WE HAVE A HOME IN SC AND I'M GOING TO HAVE IT FRAMED AND HANG IN THE FOYER...I JUST LOVE IT AND I'M SURE HE WILL. WE HAVE BEEN TOGETHER SINCE 1965....AND WHEN WE GO TO THE BEACH I DO WRITE IN THE SAND.....
    awesome
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just couldn't be more happy or satisfied ,,,awesome product ,quality, service
    Paradise mats
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed and not cheesy or too thin at all. Also, forgive me for saying this, (you sell pictures of this) but this can be mounted and framed if not used for a mat!
    Beautiful
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always on the look out for something tropical. The doormat is as beautiful as it is unique. Bought one for myself and one for friends. Thank you for a fine product and your wonderful service.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved