Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Don't leave it in the sun!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my son's wedding last year. He loved it and put it on the patio. Unfortunately it totally faded out. He wanted me to buy another one (which I did)and he'll keep it inside now.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - July 24, 2011
Purchased item for friends 40th anniversary. They loved it so much they want to frame it. I should have gotten the framed photo but thought the mat would be nice by their pool. Important thing is they like it. VERY happy with the quality.
Paradise Island Personalized Doormat
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our doormat and we love it. We are thinking about ordering the canvas picture to put in the room also.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - June 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift for some friends getting married at the beach. It's almost too pretty to use but I hope it will always remind them of that special day.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 13, 2011
Best Gift at the Bridal Shower!! Everyone loved it, especially the Bride to Be!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
This was a perfect wedding gift for a couple just married on the beach! They absolutely loved it!
Turned out better than imagined.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat & matching wall canvas. As it would traditionally (based on characters allowed in lines) use two names & third line 4 digits for date, I wanted for my spa which is nautical/seascape theme so used words on canvas & rug like "tranquility" and "relaxation" then where only 4 characters for date used "here". Canvas varied "peace" & "serenity" used "time". You may want to add this idea in description as a suggestion since the + symbol is in place that purchaser could be creative and purchase for other than to have as a anniversary or wedding (or other occassion). Have had so many compliments and folks asked where obtained so I provided your website info.
Our wedding in hawaii
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - June 5, 2011
We were married on a beach in hawaii (Oahu) This was perfect picture of our setting. We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mitchell and Annie's paradise island!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend opened the gift...the beautiful door mat at her shower and everyone started asking me where I bought this. Of course I told them and the bride-to-be loved it too!
Recommend for decoration only
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute doormat, but it shows dirt too easily. Granted, it is a doormat, but we've only had it for a month and it's the dirtiest looking doormat of all six of our doormats. I recommend it for decoration purposes only.
Nice Doormat
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is cute but is thin and gets dirty easily. We keep it on the inside of our patio door as it would blow away if kept on the outside.
CUTE but.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - May 6, 2011
totally cute, but..... for $28.00 I thought it was small and VERY thin and I don't think it will last very long or go thru the wash very well
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuta, NY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this mat!!! We recently renovated our sunroom to a carribean theme and this mat fit in perfectly and absolutely love seeing our names written in the sand!!! It's great quality too and stands up to pet hair and it easily vaccums right up!
Great quality!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends of ours who housed us for Spring Break in Florida. They have a pool in their backyard, and this was the perfect mat between the pool bath and the pool. They LOVED it!
Wedding Shower present
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out cute but the shore and trees seem a little faded. Overall it's a nice present. The heart with the names came out perfect. The backing and quality of material are great! I'm sure the couple will love it.
Paradise Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The backing is really nice and durable, the printing of the names came out great, almost looks like real sand. Very happy shipping was on time and packaged well.
something different
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pretty and different gift for a bridal shower
jens gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a perfect transaction! LOVE your products!
kerry's gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item in the past. I like to give a personal gift to a young couple getting engaged or married. The item arrived promptly, and excellently done. I just ordered another one for a wedding gift for a friend.
Made beautifully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - May 20, 2016
Wonderful. Worth every penny and the smiles. Sturdy and will wear well.
Great Graphics
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is Big and the colors are very vibrant. It is well-made -- just what I was looking for. Perfect for our home since we just had a beach wedding!!
Thanks!!
Personalized welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - April 18, 2016
It is very nice I cant wait to see how my freind will like it
Amazing!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the doormat I ordered for our front door and it is so nice that my fiancée refuses to step on it!! Highly recommend!!!
JUST OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016
THE RUG SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY BUT THE PRINT WHERE OUR NAME IS , IS SO SMALL YOU CAN BARELY READ IT. NOT TO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM. SORRY!!!
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2015
I love this. I bought 3. Can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts, they are going to love them.
Beautiful Paradise Island Doormat...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...I bought this doormat for a Christmas gift. I know they will love it. I ordered and received this within days. Very fast turnaround. I bought the tray for doormat...which makes it look even more Amazing...So excited for Christmas Eve so they can see this Beautiful Doormat (with their names and date they married in the sand)...I am so Pleased and Happy with this purchase...Thank You Personalization Mall...Merry Christmas...
Paradise Island Doormat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 7, 2015
WOW...I bought this for a Christmas gift. So excited to give such a beautiful and unique personalized gift. It is really amazing...Super fast turn around time too...Love this gift so much...Thanks Personalization Mall...
Mat
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High Quality!!
beach welcome mat
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy delivery; as advertised
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 29, 2015
Excellent.. Looks exactly like I expected it to...great price..
Love!!!!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding shower gift. Let me tell you, everyone was in AWE!! So cool & unique! Great price, fast delivery, couldn't be more pleased!
Fun & good quality
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's wedding. She absolutely loves it. It's clear and good quality. Very sturdy.
Beachy Keen !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my beach heart themed doormat ! Photo is true to the actual item. Image is a real photo - very sharp/nice, the added name personalization looks pretty good - did a pretty good job of making it look like names were etched in the sand instead of just black ink
Love it
By GINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- came super fast- It's gonna make a great gift
Bright and colorful
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and my sister was very happy with it. The heart in the sand was what she used as her save the date card so it made this a special gift.
wedding gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for her beach wedding and she loved it!
Great Product
By gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent and delivery was fast
door matt
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great door matt extremely happy with it
Happy Camper
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my parents' anniversary. They love the beach view! They keep it in their camper and they absolutely love it!
Great matching gift to Paradise Island frame!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat to match the Paradise Island photo frame that I also purchased for my cousin and her future husband who are getting married in the Virgin Islands. It suits their special day perfectly to match their island ceremeony. And when guests come to their home the first thing they will see is their names in the heart of sand! Perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved