Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks like a painting...
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very pretty. It actually makes me want to hang it up instead of putting it on the floor. I think another reviewer mentioned that it isn't a typical thick doormat and I'm not sure how well the picture would hold up under repeated stomping by muddy feet. I'm thinking instead of using it as a bathmat in a bathroom with a ocean type decor (though not sure how absorbant it might be, it would look great in front of the sink).

I would recommend this product although I probably wouldn't use it as a doormat outside for fear the picture would be ruined.
perfect anniversary gift!
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my parents for their 34th wedding anniversary. My mom cried when she opened the package, and my Dad doesn't want anyone to actually use it as a rug (for fear it will get dirty)! It looks beautiful and very durable! They are displaying the rug out on their brand new screened-in porch and couldn't be happier. I think they are now hooked to the personalization mall website. The cost was reasonable and the quality of the product was impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone- especially if you're trying to find that perfect gift for a loved one!
Reading Reviews helped me order this product
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From reading the reviews, I was able to learn that this doormat is quite thin, so I knew that from the get-go. I DO like the mat, however, and believe it will be a perfect wedding gift which is what I purchased it for. The picture is very pretty and personalization great. I'm glad I bought it.
It is a SHORE thing
By ELLEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living at the Shore, it is wonderful to have company enter our doors with a beautiful welcome mat, reflective of beauty and relaxation.
Bright, vivid colors
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
Beautiful Indoor outdoor personalized mat
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalization on the front of the mat. It perfectly depicts their beach wedding in Puerto Rico last year. It will be a great surprise for their anniversary. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is the weight of the mat. It is very thin and light and I am having trouble trying to get it to lay flat. A heavier mat would have made this 5 stars in my opinion.
beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - August 11, 2014
This great little mat is personalized and looks great for a pretty good price.
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
Realistic picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - November 28, 2012
The picture is realistic and a cute idea for a beach wedding gift. The mat itself if thin and not a high quality item.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
Not what I expected
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband they just got married, I thought it looked like I had wrote Kim and Dan myself :( But my daughter loved it so that it all that matters.
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding shower gift. it would make a great wedding gift too!
Cute!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beachlovers. Keep in mind that this is a mat & not a rug, so it's not going to be put in a high traffic area at my house. Great price for a personalized item.
Paradise Island Doormat is great!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her husband for their 2nd anniversary. They went on a Caribbean Cruise for their honeymoon and also went to Hawaii earlier and I thought this would be perfect for them and it is.
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
Lovely Features!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panther , WV) - April 27, 2012
This mat is absolutely gorgeous! The color is very bright and vibrant. The size of the mat exceeded my expectations also. It was small enough to put in a small area, but big enough to see all of the details. I received my package in a timely manner, and in excellent condition. I would recommend this mat to anyone who is decorating their room in a tropical theme, or who just wants to show how much they love their special someone!
wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this door mat for my daughter's wddding shower gift, just 7 days before the event, and figured I could always give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. Five days later it was at my door! Three years ago I ordered this same mat for my other daughter and her fiance, as they planned to honeymoon in Hawaii, and they are still using it by their door to the deck in their yard. It is a thin mat, not really appropriate for year-round, heavy use in Michigan, but perfect for backyard, summer use (although daughter keeps hers inside at deck door year round!). Daughter #2 is being married on a beach this summer and the mat is perfect! Very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery (did not upgrade - just used 'normal' delivery).
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this mat! Exceeded my expectations!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
beautiful doormat
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
Romantic Reminder
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
Very unique and high quality mat.
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
Awesome personal doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 12, 2011
I ordered one as a surprise for my husband and another for friends of ours. The colors are great and I can't wait to use it.
Spectacular
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2011
Really nice quality, vivid colors and the personalization looks so natural. I believe my gift receivers are going to just love this.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 20, 2011
I just received my order of four personalized door mats. I ordered 3 as gifts for our daughters and one for my husband. The colors and details of the design far exceeded my expectations. My husband loves the one I bought for us. The door mats are going to be part of a camping gift basket and I can't wait for Christmas Day to give the gift to them.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this in the mail. Its beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. I order from this website often. Keep up the good work.
Perfect paradise!
By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 3, 2012
Ordered as my son's surprise gift. They were married on the beach in the Bahamas. It arrived as all my purchases are...PERFECT! Thank you so much for caring about your products.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 8, 2013
I bought this for my sister and her husband's birthday present. She called me the day she received it and said it was soo beautiful and she loved it aaannd that it was tooo beautiful to use as a doormat that she was going to frame it! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts and that will be our love marked in each home that gets one!
Great Gift
By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 22, 2013
Great product! Exactly the way the company described it and more. Excellent durable quality with a great non slip backing.
Island paradise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2013
For my niece and nephew's beach wedding....this made the perfect housewarming gift a year later! Just awesome!
Awesome selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
Beautiful Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and they thought it was beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall, you did it again!!!! I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases from you. Thank you again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved