Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always on the look out for something tropical. The doormat is as beautiful as it is unique. Bought one for myself and one for friends. Thank you for a fine product and your wonderful service.
    best gift ever
    By Dieuvie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had received so many compliments for this rug, we love it. That was the best gift ever. it s afforb\dable too.
    Love it!
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I bought a cute little condo at the beach. On his Christmas list this year was shirts and sweaters nothing exciting.When he opened the beach mat what a great surprise. He loved it! It looks so real like we just drew our names in the sand.
    Perfect wedding present!
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The young couple I bought this wedding gift for live near the beach and frequent it alot. They also spent their honeymoon at an island resort!
    This was just the perfect gift for them. They LOVE it!
    The quality of the rug is great and the craftsmanship was lovely. Just a perfect gift all the way around.
    Conversation piece
    By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Many comments on the unique floor mat that my wife doesn't want to put outside.
    best doormat ever!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent quality, great colors, names are legible. my most priced possesion. too cute to stick at front door- no dirty shoes on my favorite mat!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 8, 2013
    I bought this for my sister and her husband's birthday present. She called me the day she received it and said it was soo beautiful and she loved it aaannd that it was tooo beautiful to use as a doormat that she was going to frame it! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts and that will be our love marked in each home that gets one!
    Island paradise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2013
    For my niece and nephew's beach wedding....this made the perfect housewarming gift a year later! Just awesome!
    Sand Doormat
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
    Beautiful Treasure
    By Shopper (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 25, 2011
    I bought this for a special couple that got married on the beach and after the wedding they had this mat sitting next to the baby powder to remove the sand - it was a HUGE hit. Plan to purchase another for the same purpose.
    Great Gift
    By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
    Awesome selection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
    This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
    This was all we expected and more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2011
    Everyone loves it! Keep it in your inventory!
    Durable & Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
    Because these mats are lightweight, yet long lasting, they make the perfect gift for those who (1) already have everything or (2) prefer not to have more stuff. Everyone needs a mat.
    Looks like the real thing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - June 11, 2011
    This mat is so beautiful. My husband & I got married on a beach in Hawaii so when I showed this to my niece she said "Wow, did you do that on your wedding day?":)I absolutely love it....I'm going to frame it, just too nice to walk all over it.
    Beautiful Personalized Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and they thought it was beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall, you did it again!!!! I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases from you. Thank you again!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
    Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved