Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 4, 2013
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Great Gift
By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 22, 2013
Great product! Exactly the way the company described it and more. Excellent durable quality with a great non slip backing.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - March 12, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
Romantic Reminder
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
Very unique and high quality mat.
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
Newlywed gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
beautiful doormat
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
They are going to Love it!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the past couple years and all have personalized great and of good quality. This doormat is no exception. It looks wonderful! They are getting married in spring 2012 and live next door to us (young kids) and it will be something different then some towels,etc. I know they are going to love it!
BEST GIFT EVER..........
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR VALENTINES DAY.WELL I'VE SHOWED IT TO A FEW PEOPLE AND EACH ONE SAID "BEST GIFT YOU EVER BOUGHT", I CAN'T WAIT TILL HE SEES IT..WE HAVE A HOME IN SC AND I'M GOING TO HAVE IT FRAMED AND HANG IN THE FOYER...I JUST LOVE IT AND I'M SURE HE WILL. WE HAVE BEEN TOGETHER SINCE 1965....AND WHEN WE GO TO THE BEACH I DO WRITE IN THE SAND.....
Love it!
By Debbye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Highlands, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was much better "in person" than the pictures showed and it arrived quickly as promised! The material is sturdy, the picture is bright and looks very real. Overall "very satisfied with the product"
Just Like the Picture!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and super fast service! I recommend this purchase and the price is very reasonable!
Conversation piece
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many comments on the unique floor mat that my wife doesn't want to put outside.
Loved the doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011
My fiance and I are getting married on the beach in June. This doormat is going to be perfect. We will be placing it in the entry way to the party room of the reception.It came out looking awesome!!
IMPRESSED!
By Mary Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYONE WHO COMES OVER TO OUR HOUSE IS SO IMPRESSED BY MY DOORMAT THAT THEY END UP TAKING A PICTURE OF IT. IT IS VERY DURABLE,WITHSTANDING LOTS OF TRAFFIC. GREAT PRODUCT!
AWESOME!! Too pretty to put out!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company. Everything they have ever done for me has been incredible. This doormat is so pretty that I hate to put it outside!! It was sent VERY quickly, was EXACTLY as ordered, and is prettier than the picture on the site! I currently have it in my bedroom so it won't get messed up! LOL. My husband suggested we frame it. I would not hesitate to order from this site again. I currently have THREE things in my house that I have ordered from them in the past year.
awesome
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just couldn't be more happy or satisfied ,,,awesome product ,quality, service
Paradise mats
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed and not cheesy or too thin at all. Also, forgive me for saying this, (you sell pictures of this) but this can be mounted and framed if not used for a mat!
Beautiful
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always on the look out for something tropical. The doormat is as beautiful as it is unique. Bought one for myself and one for friends. Thank you for a fine product and your wonderful service.
best gift ever
By Dieuvie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received so many compliments for this rug, we love it. That was the best gift ever. it s afforb\dable too.
Love it!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought a cute little condo at the beach. On his Christmas list this year was shirts and sweaters nothing exciting.When he opened the beach mat what a great surprise. He loved it! It looks so real like we just drew our names in the sand.
Perfect wedding present!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple I bought this wedding gift for live near the beach and frequent it alot. They also spent their honeymoon at an island resort!
This was just the perfect gift for them. They LOVE it!
The quality of the rug is great and the craftsmanship was lovely. Just a perfect gift all the way around.
best doormat ever!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, great colors, names are legible. my most priced possesion. too cute to stick at front door- no dirty shoes on my favorite mat!
Great gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for a shower gift, a housewarming, and now a birthday. Everyone loves this gift. I wish you had different options on the photos, and the personalization. It is not always 2 names and a date.
Awesome !!!
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st Joe, MI) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this floor mat it looks great in my new hot tub room .
I bought this without my husband knowing and when he seen it next to our hot tub he loved it too!
Reminds us of being in Jamaica on our 14 year anniversary .
Great Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 31, 2013
The recipients loved this! They said they did not want to even use it because it is so beautiful. The colors are very vibrant.
Sand Doormat
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
Beautiful Treasure
By Shopper (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a special couple that got married on the beach and after the wedding they had this mat sitting next to the baby powder to remove the sand - it was a HUGE hit. Plan to purchase another for the same purpose.
Looks like the real thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - June 11, 2011
This mat is so beautiful. My husband & I got married on a beach in Hawaii so when I showed this to my niece she said "Wow, did you do that on your wedding day?":)I absolutely love it....I'm going to frame it, just too nice to walk all over it.
Wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - April 12, 2015
The mat was just perfect. My son will be going to Tahiti on his honeymoon and this was perfect. The ocean view on the mat will remind them of wonderful memories they will share together for a long time to come. The names in the sand were an added bonus. The mat was shipped quickly and I thank you for a wonderful gift to give at the shower for my new daughter-in-law.
This was all we expected and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2011
Everyone loves it! Keep it in your inventory!
Durable & Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
Because these mats are lightweight, yet long lasting, they make the perfect gift for those who (1) already have everything or (2) prefer not to have more stuff. Everyone needs a mat.
Tropical and pretty, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 14, 2014
Arrived in timely manner, well-made product.
Looking forward to giving as a gift.
Want one for myself!
beautiful and steardy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 31, 2014
This was a Christmas/ new house gift. Incredible looking as well as made so steardy. Not a flimsy mat at all. This will last!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 8, 2013
I bought this for my sister and her husband's birthday present. She called me the day she received it and said it was soo beautiful and she loved it aaannd that it was tooo beautiful to use as a doormat that she was going to frame it! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts and that will be our love marked in each home that gets one!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved