Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Doormat
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is cute but is thin and gets dirty easily. We keep it on the inside of our patio door as it would blow away if kept on the outside.
CUTE but.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - May 6, 2011
totally cute, but..... for $28.00 I thought it was small and VERY thin and I don't think it will last very long or go thru the wash very well
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuta, NY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this mat!!! We recently renovated our sunroom to a carribean theme and this mat fit in perfectly and absolutely love seeing our names written in the sand!!! It's great quality too and stands up to pet hair and it easily vaccums right up!
Great quality!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends of ours who housed us for Spring Break in Florida. They have a pool in their backyard, and this was the perfect mat between the pool bath and the pool. They LOVED it!
Wedding Shower present
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out cute but the shore and trees seem a little faded. Overall it's a nice present. The heart with the names came out perfect. The backing and quality of material are great! I'm sure the couple will love it.
Paradise Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The backing is really nice and durable, the printing of the names came out great, almost looks like real sand. Very happy shipping was on time and packaged well.
something different
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pretty and different gift for a bridal shower
jens gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a perfect transaction! LOVE your products!
kerry's gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item in the past. I like to give a personal gift to a young couple getting engaged or married. The item arrived promptly, and excellently done. I just ordered another one for a wedding gift for a friend.
Personalized welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - April 18, 2016
It is very nice I cant wait to see how my freind will like it
Amazing!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gila Bend, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the doormat I ordered for our front door and it is so nice that my fiancée refuses to step on it!! Highly recommend!!!
JUST OKAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 29, 2016
THE RUG SEEMS TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY BUT THE PRINT WHERE OUR NAME IS , IS SO SMALL YOU CAN BARELY READ IT. NOT TO HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM. SORRY!!!
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 15, 2015
I love this. I bought 3. Can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts, they are going to love them.
Beautiful Paradise Island Doormat...
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW...I bought this doormat for a Christmas gift. I know they will love it. I ordered and received this within days. Very fast turnaround. I bought the tray for doormat...which makes it look even more Amazing...So excited for Christmas Eve so they can see this Beautiful Doormat (with their names and date they married in the sand)...I am so Pleased and Happy with this purchase...Thank You Personalization Mall...Merry Christmas...
Paradise Island Doormat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 7, 2015
WOW...I bought this for a Christmas gift. So excited to give such a beautiful and unique personalized gift. It is really amazing...Super fast turn around time too...Love this gift so much...Thanks Personalization Mall...
Mat
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High Quality!!
beach welcome mat
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy delivery; as advertised
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - July 29, 2015
Excellent.. Looks exactly like I expected it to...great price..
Love!!!!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding shower gift. Let me tell you, everyone was in AWE!! So cool & unique! Great price, fast delivery, couldn't be more pleased!
Fun & good quality
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's wedding. She absolutely loves it. It's clear and good quality. Very sturdy.
Beachy Keen !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my beach heart themed doormat ! Photo is true to the actual item. Image is a real photo - very sharp/nice, the added name personalization looks pretty good - did a pretty good job of making it look like names were etched in the sand instead of just black ink
Love it
By GINA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- came super fast- It's gonna make a great gift
Bright and colorful
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and my sister was very happy with it. The heart in the sand was what she used as her save the date card so it made this a special gift.
wedding gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister for her beach wedding and she loved it!
Great Product
By gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent and delivery was fast
door matt
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great door matt extremely happy with it
Happy Camper
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my parents' anniversary. They love the beach view! They keep it in their camper and they absolutely love it!
Great matching gift to Paradise Island frame!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat to match the Paradise Island photo frame that I also purchased for my cousin and her future husband who are getting married in the Virgin Islands. It suits their special day perfectly to match their island ceremeony. And when guests come to their home the first thing they will see is their names in the heart of sand! Perfect!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
The mat was thinner than I expected but I like the picture and the way it turned out.
LOVE IT!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made of really nice material. Looks exactly like in the pic except with my Son in law and Daughters name and marriage year on it. Items I order from PM are always delivered fast and great quality. I got this just as an extra little Xmas gift and it's perfect because my Son in law and Daughter got married on the beach in Fiji. Great prices, and now I see that these are all on sale. I had a coupon. But PM has the BEST keep sake items.... For any occasion.
Great
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is the best door mat i have purchased. The personalization makes it more welcoming. The material is very soft and does not move around like other door mats move when you step on them. Great buy
Love it,just what I wanted!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect, Looks beautiful under my table in my breezeway ! Thank you great job! Patricia
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
The doormat is good quality, love the rubberized backing for no slippage, beautiful photo and it is very nice to be able to personalize it. My daughter and son-n-law just loved it, they were very excited.
beautiful!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The bride and everyone else loved it and wanted to know where I had it made.
Just Perfect
By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Doormat from personzationmall.com and they are even better in person. The service was great. The ordering on line was very user friendly. I would recommend this family owned business to all my friends, and family. A extra nice touch was the updated e-mails I received to let me know that my shipment was on its way was AWESOME!!!
Philip
Houston, Texas
Beautiful! Recommend highly!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this site and this doormat to everyone and have! Fast delivery, and quite beautiful!
super special present
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good quality doormat and the personalization came out very nice. I hope the people I purchased it for like it as much as I do!
Very Pleased
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a wedding gift for my friend. I think her and the groom will be very happy with it. They really enjoy going to the beach and plan to do so for their honeymoon. It's great quility. I recommend using this website for unique gifts. They haven't let me down yet.
Wedding door mat
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I expected and will be great for my daughters reception. She is having a beach wedding and a reception at home when we return.
Rug too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2013
I love the design of the rug but it's really too think to use as a rug. It might make a pretty wall hanging :-(
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved