Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Paradise Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The backing is really nice and durable, the printing of the names came out great, almost looks like real sand. Very happy shipping was on time and packaged well.
something different
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pretty and different gift for a bridal shower
jens gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a perfect transaction! LOVE your products!
kerry's gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item in the past. I like to give a personal gift to a young couple getting engaged or married. The item arrived promptly, and excellently done. I just ordered another one for a wedding gift for a friend.
Happy Camper
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my parents' anniversary. They love the beach view! They keep it in their camper and they absolutely love it!
Great matching gift to Paradise Island frame!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat to match the Paradise Island photo frame that I also purchased for my cousin and her future husband who are getting married in the Virgin Islands. It suits their special day perfectly to match their island ceremeony. And when guests come to their home the first thing they will see is their names in the heart of sand! Perfect!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
The mat was thinner than I expected but I like the picture and the way it turned out.
LOVE IT!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made of really nice material. Looks exactly like in the pic except with my Son in law and Daughters name and marriage year on it. Items I order from PM are always delivered fast and great quality. I got this just as an extra little Xmas gift and it's perfect because my Son in law and Daughter got married on the beach in Fiji. Great prices, and now I see that these are all on sale. I had a coupon. But PM has the BEST keep sake items.... For any occasion.
Great
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, IL) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is the best door mat i have purchased. The personalization makes it more welcoming. The material is very soft and does not move around like other door mats move when you step on them. Great buy
Love it,just what I wanted!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect, Looks beautiful under my table in my breezeway ! Thank you great job! Patricia
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 11, 2013
The doormat is good quality, love the rubberized backing for no slippage, beautiful photo and it is very nice to be able to personalize it. My daughter and son-n-law just loved it, they were very excited.
beautiful!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The bride and everyone else loved it and wanted to know where I had it made.
Just Perfect
By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Doormat from personzationmall.com and they are even better in person. The service was great. The ordering on line was very user friendly. I would recommend this family owned business to all my friends, and family. A extra nice touch was the updated e-mails I received to let me know that my shipment was on its way was AWESOME!!!
Philip
Houston, Texas
Beautiful! Recommend highly!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this site and this doormat to everyone and have! Fast delivery, and quite beautiful!
super special present
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good quality doormat and the personalization came out very nice. I hope the people I purchased it for like it as much as I do!
Very Pleased
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a wedding gift for my friend. I think her and the groom will be very happy with it. They really enjoy going to the beach and plan to do so for their honeymoon. It's great quility. I recommend using this website for unique gifts. They haven't let me down yet.
Wedding door mat
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I expected and will be great for my daughters reception. She is having a beach wedding and a reception at home when we return.
Rug too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2013
I love the design of the rug but it's really too think to use as a rug. It might make a pretty wall hanging :-(
Beach rug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our friends for their anniversary. They have been married for 4 46 years. We have very fond beach memories. They loved it!
gets dirty to easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard to keep clean, but i love the rug
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - February 26, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
Looks great in my Margaritaville room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 8, 2013
I've so many compliments on this rug! It is beautiful!
Adorable Rug!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this rug - I can't wait to give it as a Bridal shower gift to my best friend (who is getting married in Jamaica so this is perfect). It is made from very strong material and the picture of the beach is very realistic. I am so happy with my purchase. It shipped very fast too. I recommend this item for sure.
Exactly as pictured
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville , RI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo.
The names look exactly like they were written in the sand with a stick, but the date is in times new roman font. I still love it though.
Heart On The Sand Doormat
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I bought three of these for Christmas. Took care of three families all at once, for a very reasonable price. I'm sure they will enjoy these for years to come and will see them everyday as they grace their porches. My family is from Southern California and we all live in Tennessee now so this gives them a bit of the beach everyday, while enjoying the country life they have now.
Super sweet
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and sweet piece.
Love my doormat!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my doormat way quicker than I thought, I'm so pleased with it! Thank you
Paradise Island Doormat
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Paradise Island Doormat I recently purchased! The quality, price & speedy delivery were fantastic! Thank you Personalization Mall for affordable gifts that never disappoint!
Excellent personalization to your home.
By Abrieana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really warms your home up and makes anyone smile and want the same or similar type of personalized door mat decoration.
Kylie and Geoff's house warming gift
By Jimmie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty mat, and it's beautiful, I gave it to my daughter and her fiance, one of their housewarming gifts. They loved it. I love it. thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forksville, PA) - August 15, 2012
I bought this doormat for a 30th anniversary gift. The recipients loved it so much they want to hang it and not use it as a door mat. Very nice product!
Paradise!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
Really Nice
By kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item was a nice wedding gift, and was greatly appreciated.
Perfect Gift for a Destination Wedding!
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my friend who's getting married in Cozumel Mexico! So cute! And creative, 'cause I know no one else will have a gift like this! :)
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
Its a good quality mat...Love the scene & the color..
Used it as the entry door mat to a beach reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - April 28, 2012
Loved it! So did everyone else!
Gorgeous picture, bright and vibrant but very thin!!!!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Boonton, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is as vibrant as it is on website. It looks almost real. The names on the sand give it a personal, unique touch which was absolutely loved by the recipients. It arrived so quickly too. The only complaint is that it is too thin. It does not look durable.
Sweet and cute
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found personalization mall about one year ago! I order ALOT from them! my boyfriends daughter named her children names you'll never see on anything in a store! lLol ! Im amazed at how fast they can "whip out" an order.All my orders have been correct and absoulutely perfect. This doormat is as cute as can be. It's also fun to create persolized cards...I really like this company ...everything about it!!
ocean mat
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation! The colors we're vibrant,and the mat was thick. Definitely,will be buying more items!
Pretty as a picture
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my pool house front porch. It turned out so pretty and crystal clear it looks like your really on the beach. It is so pretty I hate to put it on the porch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved