Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect
By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Doormat from personzationmall.com and they are even better in person. The service was great. The ordering on line was very user friendly. I would recommend this family owned business to all my friends, and family. A extra nice touch was the updated e-mails I received to let me know that my shipment was on its way was AWESOME!!!
Philip
Houston, Texas
Beautiful! Recommend highly!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this site and this doormat to everyone and have! Fast delivery, and quite beautiful!
super special present
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like a good quality doormat and the personalization came out very nice. I hope the people I purchased it for like it as much as I do!
Very Pleased
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a wedding gift for my friend. I think her and the groom will be very happy with it. They really enjoy going to the beach and plan to do so for their honeymoon. It's great quility. I recommend using this website for unique gifts. They haven't let me down yet.
Wedding door mat
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I expected and will be great for my daughters reception. She is having a beach wedding and a reception at home when we return.
Rug too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2013
I love the design of the rug but it's really too think to use as a rug. It might make a pretty wall hanging :-(
Beach rug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our friends for their anniversary. They have been married for 4 46 years. We have very fond beach memories. They loved it!
gets dirty to easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard to keep clean, but i love the rug
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - February 26, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
Looks great in my Margaritaville room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 8, 2013
I've so many compliments on this rug! It is beautiful!
Adorable Rug!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this rug - I can't wait to give it as a Bridal shower gift to my best friend (who is getting married in Jamaica so this is perfect). It is made from very strong material and the picture of the beach is very realistic. I am so happy with my purchase. It shipped very fast too. I recommend this item for sure.
Exactly as pictured
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville , RI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo.
The names look exactly like they were written in the sand with a stick, but the date is in times new roman font. I still love it though.
Heart On The Sand Doormat
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I bought three of these for Christmas. Took care of three families all at once, for a very reasonable price. I'm sure they will enjoy these for years to come and will see them everyday as they grace their porches. My family is from Southern California and we all live in Tennessee now so this gives them a bit of the beach everyday, while enjoying the country life they have now.
Super sweet
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and sweet piece.
Love my doormat!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my doormat way quicker than I thought, I'm so pleased with it! Thank you
Paradise Island Doormat
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Paradise Island Doormat I recently purchased! The quality, price & speedy delivery were fantastic! Thank you Personalization Mall for affordable gifts that never disappoint!
Excellent personalization to your home.
By Abrieana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really warms your home up and makes anyone smile and want the same or similar type of personalized door mat decoration.
Kylie and Geoff's house warming gift
By Jimmie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty mat, and it's beautiful, I gave it to my daughter and her fiance, one of their housewarming gifts. They loved it. I love it. thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forksville, PA) - August 15, 2012
I bought this doormat for a 30th anniversary gift. The recipients loved it so much they want to hang it and not use it as a door mat. Very nice product!
Paradise!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
Really Nice
By kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item was a nice wedding gift, and was greatly appreciated.
Perfect Gift for a Destination Wedding!
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my friend who's getting married in Cozumel Mexico! So cute! And creative, 'cause I know no one else will have a gift like this! :)
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
Its a good quality mat...Love the scene & the color..
Used it as the entry door mat to a beach reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - April 28, 2012
Loved it! So did everyone else!
Gorgeous picture, bright and vibrant but very thin!!!!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Boonton, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is as vibrant as it is on website. It looks almost real. The names on the sand give it a personal, unique touch which was absolutely loved by the recipients. It arrived so quickly too. The only complaint is that it is too thin. It does not look durable.
Sweet and cute
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found personalization mall about one year ago! I order ALOT from them! my boyfriends daughter named her children names you'll never see on anything in a store! lLol ! Im amazed at how fast they can "whip out" an order.All my orders have been correct and absoulutely perfect. This doormat is as cute as can be. It's also fun to create persolized cards...I really like this company ...everything about it!!
ocean mat
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation! The colors we're vibrant,and the mat was thick. Definitely,will be buying more items!
Pretty as a picture
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my pool house front porch. It turned out so pretty and crystal clear it looks like your really on the beach. It is so pretty I hate to put it on the porch.
Wedding shower gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality with a great price. Recipient loved it.
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 18, 2012
I didn't take the time to take out a ruler and see how big this doormat actually was going to be, I went by the photo that they show here so I was very disappointed when I received the actual doormat which is MY FAULT not the company's. it's too small to go where I wanted it to go so its in my bathroom right now being used as bath mat.it looks lot larger in the photo so make sure you measure before you order don't go by the photo here.
excellent quality
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift and loved it so I ordered this for our friends. They loved it so much they put it in a frame because they didn't want it to get dirty. I will be doing the same. Our friends in turn sent the web site to others.
Love it but it fades fast
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the mat, but I wish they would fix the fading problem. We have purchased quite a few. It says fade and mildew resistant, but it is not :-(
Cool Mat!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really cute. I love the picture and the names in the sand. I can't wait to give it to my friend who is getting married in February.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
Not Their Best Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 24, 2012
We order from Personalization Mall a lot. This product is not one of their finer items. Picture was blurry, heart smaller than it appears on the picture, wrinkly and poorly constructed. First disappointment ever....will order again, just not this item.
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
Perfect
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mat. Both were for couples that were married on the beach, so I thought it was the perfect gift. I loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved