Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wedding door mat
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I expected and will be great for my daughters reception. She is having a beach wedding and a reception at home when we return.
Rug too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2013
I love the design of the rug but it's really too think to use as a rug. It might make a pretty wall hanging :-(
Beach rug
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our friends for their anniversary. They have been married for 4 46 years. We have very fond beach memories. They loved it!
gets dirty to easy
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard to keep clean, but i love the rug
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - February 26, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
Looks great in my Margaritaville room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 8, 2013
I've so many compliments on this rug! It is beautiful!
Adorable Rug!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this rug - I can't wait to give it as a Bridal shower gift to my best friend (who is getting married in Jamaica so this is perfect). It is made from very strong material and the picture of the beach is very realistic. I am so happy with my purchase. It shipped very fast too. I recommend this item for sure.
Exactly as pictured
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville , RI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo.
The names look exactly like they were written in the sand with a stick, but the date is in times new roman font. I still love it though.
Heart On The Sand Doormat
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I bought three of these for Christmas. Took care of three families all at once, for a very reasonable price. I'm sure they will enjoy these for years to come and will see them everyday as they grace their porches. My family is from Southern California and we all live in Tennessee now so this gives them a bit of the beach everyday, while enjoying the country life they have now.
Super sweet
By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and sweet piece.
Love my doormat!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my doormat way quicker than I thought, I'm so pleased with it! Thank you
Paradise Island Doormat
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Paradise Island Doormat I recently purchased! The quality, price & speedy delivery were fantastic! Thank you Personalization Mall for affordable gifts that never disappoint!
Excellent personalization to your home.
By Abrieana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really warms your home up and makes anyone smile and want the same or similar type of personalized door mat decoration.
Kylie and Geoff's house warming gift
By Jimmie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty mat, and it's beautiful, I gave it to my daughter and her fiance, one of their housewarming gifts. They loved it. I love it. thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forksville, PA) - August 15, 2012
I bought this doormat for a 30th anniversary gift. The recipients loved it so much they want to hang it and not use it as a door mat. Very nice product!
Paradise!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
Really Nice
By kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

This item was a nice wedding gift, and was greatly appreciated.
Perfect Gift for a Destination Wedding!
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my friend who's getting married in Cozumel Mexico! So cute! And creative, 'cause I know no one else will have a gift like this! :)
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
Its a good quality mat...Love the scene & the color..
Used it as the entry door mat to a beach reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - April 28, 2012
Loved it! So did everyone else!
Gorgeous picture, bright and vibrant but very thin!!!!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Boonton, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is as vibrant as it is on website. It looks almost real. The names on the sand give it a personal, unique touch which was absolutely loved by the recipients. It arrived so quickly too. The only complaint is that it is too thin. It does not look durable.
Sweet and cute
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found personalization mall about one year ago! I order ALOT from them! my boyfriends daughter named her children names you'll never see on anything in a store! lLol ! Im amazed at how fast they can "whip out" an order.All my orders have been correct and absoulutely perfect. This doormat is as cute as can be. It's also fun to create persolized cards...I really like this company ...everything about it!!
ocean mat
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation! The colors we're vibrant,and the mat was thick. Definitely,will be buying more items!
Pretty as a picture
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my pool house front porch. It turned out so pretty and crystal clear it looks like your really on the beach. It is so pretty I hate to put it on the porch.
Wedding shower gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality with a great price. Recipient loved it.
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 18, 2012
I didn't take the time to take out a ruler and see how big this doormat actually was going to be, I went by the photo that they show here so I was very disappointed when I received the actual doormat which is MY FAULT not the company's. it's too small to go where I wanted it to go so its in my bathroom right now being used as bath mat.it looks lot larger in the photo so make sure you measure before you order don't go by the photo here.
excellent quality
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift and loved it so I ordered this for our friends. They loved it so much they put it in a frame because they didn't want it to get dirty. I will be doing the same. Our friends in turn sent the web site to others.
Love it but it fades fast
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the mat, but I wish they would fix the fading problem. We have purchased quite a few. It says fade and mildew resistant, but it is not :-(
Cool Mat!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really cute. I love the picture and the names in the sand. I can't wait to give it to my friend who is getting married in February.
Perfect
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mat. Both were for couples that were married on the beach, so I thought it was the perfect gift. I loved it.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT
By tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastman, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT FOR MY FRIEND FOR A WEDDING GIFT. SHE WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE MAT SHE STATED THAT SHE WAS NOT GOING TO USE IT AS A DOOR MAT BUT WOULD HAVE HER DAD BUILD A FRAME AROUND IT AND HANG IT IN HER HOME. I WILL CONTINUE PURCHASING ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. AND I ASSURE YOU SO WILL MY FRIENDS. MONEY WELL SPENT!
The most perfect gift- Connie L. from Shelbyville, Ky.
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my son and daughter-in-law who live in S. Carolina. They loved it and will always treasure it.
Spectacular
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality.
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
Happiness For The Newlyweds
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I saw this doormat, but not as happy as the newlywed couple was when they saw it.It was just what they needed to place on their first home's doorstep. I recommend it to anyone whether you're getting married or not.
Best gift at bridal shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Wasn't sure about giving a doormat for a bridal shower gift,but after hearing the response of the bride and all the guests I was certain I had made the perfect choice!!
Great homecoming gift from their honeymoon
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as usual. Makes for a great homecoming from their honeymoon which was in the Bahamas so it is very appropriate.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved