Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
    ~Santina - NY

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable Rug!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love this rug - I can't wait to give it as a Bridal shower gift to my best friend (who is getting married in Jamaica so this is perfect). It is made from very strong material and the picture of the beach is very realistic. I am so happy with my purchase. It shipped very fast too. I recommend this item for sure.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville , RI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the photo.
    The names look exactly like they were written in the sand with a stick, but the date is in times new roman font. I still love it though.
    Heart On The Sand Doormat
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I bought three of these for Christmas. Took care of three families all at once, for a very reasonable price. I'm sure they will enjoy these for years to come and will see them everyday as they grace their porches. My family is from Southern California and we all live in Tennessee now so this gives them a bit of the beach everyday, while enjoying the country life they have now.
    Super sweet
    By Audrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute and sweet piece.
    Love my doormat!
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake city, FL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my doormat way quicker than I thought, I'm so pleased with it! Thank you
    Paradise Island Doormat
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the Paradise Island Doormat I recently purchased! The quality, price & speedy delivery were fantastic! Thank you Personalization Mall for affordable gifts that never disappoint!
    Excellent personalization to your home.
    By Abrieana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really warms your home up and makes anyone smile and want the same or similar type of personalized door mat decoration.
    Kylie and Geoff's house warming gift
    By Jimmie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a heavy duty mat, and it's beautiful, I gave it to my daughter and her fiance, one of their housewarming gifts. They loved it. I love it. thank you
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forksville, PA) - August 15, 2012
    I bought this doormat for a 30th anniversary gift. The recipients loved it so much they want to hang it and not use it as a door mat. Very nice product!
    Paradise!
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
    Really Nice
    By kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This item was a nice wedding gift, and was greatly appreciated.
    Perfect Gift for a Destination Wedding!
    By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a shower gift for my friend who's getting married in Cozumel Mexico! So cute! And creative, 'cause I know no one else will have a gift like this! :)
    Great doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
    Its a good quality mat...Love the scene & the color..
    Used it as the entry door mat to a beach reception
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - April 28, 2012
    Loved it! So did everyone else!
    Gorgeous picture, bright and vibrant but very thin!!!!
    By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Boonton, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is as vibrant as it is on website. It looks almost real. The names on the sand give it a personal, unique touch which was absolutely loved by the recipients. It arrived so quickly too. The only complaint is that it is too thin. It does not look durable.
    Sweet and cute
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found personalization mall about one year ago! I order ALOT from them! my boyfriends daughter named her children names you'll never see on anything in a store! lLol ! Im amazed at how fast they can "whip out" an order.All my orders have been correct and absoulutely perfect. This doormat is as cute as can be. It's also fun to create persolized cards...I really like this company ...everything about it!!
    ocean mat
    By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This far exceeded my expectation! The colors we're vibrant,and the mat was thick. Definitely,will be buying more items!
    Pretty as a picture
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rug for my pool house front porch. It turned out so pretty and crystal clear it looks like your really on the beach. It is so pretty I hate to put it on the porch.
    Wedding shower gift
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fine quality with a great price. Recipient loved it.
    Not what I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 18, 2012
    I didn't take the time to take out a ruler and see how big this doormat actually was going to be, I went by the photo that they show here so I was very disappointed when I received the actual doormat which is MY FAULT not the company's. it's too small to go where I wanted it to go so its in my bathroom right now being used as bath mat.it looks lot larger in the photo so make sure you measure before you order don't go by the photo here.
    excellent quality
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a gift and loved it so I ordered this for our friends. They loved it so much they put it in a frame because they didn't want it to get dirty. I will be doing the same. Our friends in turn sent the web site to others.
    Love it but it fades fast
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look of the mat, but I wish they would fix the fading problem. We have purchased quite a few. It says fade and mildew resistant, but it is not :-(
    Cool Mat!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out really cute. I love the picture and the names in the sand. I can't wait to give it to my friend who is getting married in February.
    Perfect
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
    Very Pleased
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
    Beach Mat
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
    Not Their Best Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 24, 2012
    We order from Personalization Mall a lot. This product is not one of their finer items. Picture was blurry, heart smaller than it appears on the picture, wrinkly and poorly constructed. First disappointment ever....will order again, just not this item.
    Just what I wanted
    By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Unique
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
    Perfect
    By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this mat. Both were for couples that were married on the beach, so I thought it was the perfect gift. I loved it.
    She Loved It!
    By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend loves this doormat! The only trouble is that she likes it so much we can't put it in front of our door because she doesn't want people walking on it. There is no discernable difference in appearance between our names and the rest of the picture on the mat. It is Just great! I am amazed that Personalization Mall did such a great job in such a short time.
    unique
    By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


    The couple LOVED this item. thank you.
    Great homecoming gift from their honeymoon
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality as usual. Makes for a great homecoming from their honeymoon which was in the Bahamas so it is very appropriate.
    Charming
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived (very quickly) just as pictured. It is not a heavy-duty doormat (I wouldn't expect it to be for the price), but it is charming. It is a gift for a couple who just bought a house in Florida with a pool and I am very pleased.
    Best gift at bridal shower
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Wasn't sure about giving a doormat for a bridal shower gift,but after hearing the response of the bride and all the guests I was certain I had made the perfect choice!!
    The most perfect gift- Connie L. from Shelbyville, Ky.
    By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given to my son and daughter-in-law who live in S. Carolina. They loved it and will always treasure it.
    PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT
    By tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastman, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THE PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT FOR MY FRIEND FOR A WEDDING GIFT. SHE WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE MAT SHE STATED THAT SHE WAS NOT GOING TO USE IT AS A DOOR MAT BUT WOULD HAVE HER DAD BUILD A FRAME AROUND IT AND HANG IT IN HER HOME. I WILL CONTINUE PURCHASING ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. AND I ASSURE YOU SO WILL MY FRIENDS. MONEY WELL SPENT!
    Happiness For The Newlyweds
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I saw this doormat, but not as happy as the newlywed couple was when they saw it.It was just what they needed to place on their first home's doorstep. I recommend it to anyone whether you're getting married or not.
    loved the mat
    By celia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point marion, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality
    Awesome Floor Mat
    By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mat! So personal, it's great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved