Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
Great homecoming gift from their honeymoon
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as usual. Makes for a great homecoming from their honeymoon which was in the Bahamas so it is very appropriate.
She Loved It!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this doormat! The only trouble is that she likes it so much we can't put it in front of our door because she doesn't want people walking on it. There is no discernable difference in appearance between our names and the rest of the picture on the mat. It is Just great! I am amazed that Personalization Mall did such a great job in such a short time.
Charming
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived (very quickly) just as pictured. It is not a heavy-duty doormat (I wouldn't expect it to be for the price), but it is charming. It is a gift for a couple who just bought a house in Florida with a pool and I am very pleased.
Best gift at bridal shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Wasn't sure about giving a doormat for a bridal shower gift,but after hearing the response of the bride and all the guests I was certain I had made the perfect choice!!
unique
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


The couple LOVED this item. thank you.
Happiness For The Newlyweds
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I saw this doormat, but not as happy as the newlywed couple was when they saw it.It was just what they needed to place on their first home's doorstep. I recommend it to anyone whether you're getting married or not.
The most perfect gift- Connie L. from Shelbyville, Ky.
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my son and daughter-in-law who live in S. Carolina. They loved it and will always treasure it.
loved the mat
By celia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point marion, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality
Awesome Floor Mat
By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! So personal, it's great!
Paradise Island Doormat is great!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her husband for their 2nd anniversary. They went on a Caribbean Cruise for their honeymoon and also went to Hawaii earlier and I thought this would be perfect for them and it is.
Cute!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beachlovers. Keep in mind that this is a mat & not a rug, so it's not going to be put in a high traffic area at my house. Great price for a personalized item.
Reading Reviews helped me order this product
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From reading the reviews, I was able to learn that this doormat is quite thin, so I knew that from the get-go. I DO like the mat, however, and believe it will be a perfect wedding gift which is what I purchased it for. The picture is very pretty and personalization great. I'm glad I bought it.
It is a SHORE thing
By ELLEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living at the Shore, it is wonderful to have company enter our doors with a beautiful welcome mat, reflective of beauty and relaxation.
Looks like a painting...
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very pretty. It actually makes me want to hang it up instead of putting it on the floor. I think another reviewer mentioned that it isn't a typical thick doormat and I'm not sure how well the picture would hold up under repeated stomping by muddy feet. I'm thinking instead of using it as a bathmat in a bathroom with a ocean type decor (though not sure how absorbant it might be, it would look great in front of the sink).

I would recommend this product although I probably wouldn't use it as a doormat outside for fear the picture would be ruined.
Island paradise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 21, 2013
For my niece and nephew's beach wedding....this made the perfect housewarming gift a year later! Just awesome!
Great gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for a shower gift, a housewarming, and now a birthday. Everyone loves this gift. I wish you had different options on the photos, and the personalization. It is not always 2 names and a date.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - March 12, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
It is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 23, 2012
The mat turned out adorable. It has a non-skid backing and will be a cute piece of a wedding gift.
perfect anniversary gift!
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my parents for their 34th wedding anniversary. My mom cried when she opened the package, and my Dad doesn't want anyone to actually use it as a rug (for fear it will get dirty)! It looks beautiful and very durable! They are displaying the rug out on their brand new screened-in porch and couldn't be happier. I think they are now hooked to the personalization mall website. The cost was reasonable and the quality of the product was impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone- especially if you're trying to find that perfect gift for a loved one!
Personalized Sand Heart Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - October 5, 2013
Expected this to be an outdoor doormat....even though it was cute, it was not protected with a top that could be stood on. It would be dirty immediately and can not be washed without ruining the picture on it. Not practical to stand on.
Not Their Best Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 24, 2012
We order from Personalization Mall a lot. This product is not one of their finer items. Picture was blurry, heart smaller than it appears on the picture, wrinkly and poorly constructed. First disappointment ever....will order again, just not this item.
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding shower gift. it would make a great wedding gift too!
Not what I expected
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband they just got married, I thought it looked like I had wrote Kim and Dan myself :( But my daughter loved it so that it all that matters.
Realistic picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - November 28, 2012
The picture is realistic and a cute idea for a beach wedding gift. The mat itself if thin and not a high quality item.
Bright, vivid colors
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
better than I expected
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked like a cute item but when I got it, it exceeded all expectations! It really looks like the names were written in the sand. I got it as part of a wedding gift and it is just awesome. I love this website! I am a frequent customer and I have had no complaints!
Tropical mat
By victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat and thought it was made just for me! I loved it at first sight and when I realized it could be personlized, I wondered how it would look. Much to my amazement, the personalization was incredible! Thank you for making my daughter's first apartment and her husband's return from serving in Afghanistan memorable!
It's the little things....
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED our doormat! It arrived very quickly and in beautiful color and detail. I will say it's on the thin side but that works perfectly for our purposes so YAY! It will stay indoors and will make me smile for years to come. My husband and I were both VERY pleased & can't wait to take it our to our little getaway.
Awesome personal doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 12, 2011
I ordered one as a surprise for my husband and another for friends of ours. The colors are great and I can't wait to use it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2011
Really nice quality, vivid colors and the personalization looks so natural. I believe my gift receivers are going to just love this.
Perfect paradise!
By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 3, 2012
Ordered as my son's surprise gift. They were married on the beach in the Bahamas. It arrived as all my purchases are...PERFECT! Thank you so much for caring about your products.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 20, 2011
I just received my order of four personalized door mats. I ordered 3 as gifts for our daughters and one for my husband. The colors and details of the design far exceeded my expectations. My husband loves the one I bought for us. The door mats are going to be part of a camping gift basket and I can't wait for Christmas Day to give the gift to them.
Almost too nice to use!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am officially addicted to this website!! I have purchased multiple things from here and they are always 5 stars in my book! This is no exception, so cute so unique....it is outside on my front stairs but its so cute, I don't want people to ruin it!!! Love it!
They are going to Love it!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the past couple years and all have personalized great and of good quality. This doormat is no exception. It looks wonderful! They are getting married in spring 2012 and live next door to us (young kids) and it will be something different then some towels,etc. I know they are going to love it!
Sand Doormat
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved