Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for a Destination Wedding!
By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a shower gift for my friend who's getting married in Cozumel Mexico! So cute! And creative, 'cause I know no one else will have a gift like this! :)
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 5, 2012
Its a good quality mat...Love the scene & the color..
Used it as the entry door mat to a beach reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - April 28, 2012
Loved it! So did everyone else!
Gorgeous picture, bright and vibrant but very thin!!!!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Boonton, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is as vibrant as it is on website. It looks almost real. The names on the sand give it a personal, unique touch which was absolutely loved by the recipients. It arrived so quickly too. The only complaint is that it is too thin. It does not look durable.
Sweet and cute
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found personalization mall about one year ago! I order ALOT from them! my boyfriends daughter named her children names you'll never see on anything in a store! lLol ! Im amazed at how fast they can "whip out" an order.All my orders have been correct and absoulutely perfect. This doormat is as cute as can be. It's also fun to create persolized cards...I really like this company ...everything about it!!
ocean mat
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation! The colors we're vibrant,and the mat was thick. Definitely,will be buying more items!
Pretty as a picture
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my pool house front porch. It turned out so pretty and crystal clear it looks like your really on the beach. It is so pretty I hate to put it on the porch.
Wedding shower gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality with a great price. Recipient loved it.
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 18, 2012
I didn't take the time to take out a ruler and see how big this doormat actually was going to be, I went by the photo that they show here so I was very disappointed when I received the actual doormat which is MY FAULT not the company's. it's too small to go where I wanted it to go so its in my bathroom right now being used as bath mat.it looks lot larger in the photo so make sure you measure before you order don't go by the photo here.
excellent quality
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift and loved it so I ordered this for our friends. They loved it so much they put it in a frame because they didn't want it to get dirty. I will be doing the same. Our friends in turn sent the web site to others.
Love it but it fades fast
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the mat, but I wish they would fix the fading problem. We have purchased quite a few. It says fade and mildew resistant, but it is not :-(
Cool Mat!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really cute. I love the picture and the names in the sand. I can't wait to give it to my friend who is getting married in February.
Awesome Floor Mat
By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! So personal, it's great!
Happiness For The Newlyweds
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I saw this doormat, but not as happy as the newlywed couple was when they saw it.It was just what they needed to place on their first home's doorstep. I recommend it to anyone whether you're getting married or not.
The most perfect gift- Connie L. from Shelbyville, Ky.
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my son and daughter-in-law who live in S. Carolina. They loved it and will always treasure it.
Not Their Best Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 24, 2012
We order from Personalization Mall a lot. This product is not one of their finer items. Picture was blurry, heart smaller than it appears on the picture, wrinkly and poorly constructed. First disappointment ever....will order again, just not this item.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT
By tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastman, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT FOR MY FRIEND FOR A WEDDING GIFT. SHE WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE MAT SHE STATED THAT SHE WAS NOT GOING TO USE IT AS A DOOR MAT BUT WOULD HAVE HER DAD BUILD A FRAME AROUND IT AND HANG IT IN HER HOME. I WILL CONTINUE PURCHASING ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. AND I ASSURE YOU SO WILL MY FRIENDS. MONEY WELL SPENT!
Perfect
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mat. Both were for couples that were married on the beach, so I thought it was the perfect gift. I loved it.
loved the mat
By celia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point marion, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality
Beautiful
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always on the look out for something tropical. The doormat is as beautiful as it is unique. Bought one for myself and one for friends. Thank you for a fine product and your wonderful service.
It's the little things....
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED our doormat! It arrived very quickly and in beautiful color and detail. I will say it's on the thin side but that works perfectly for our purposes so YAY! It will stay indoors and will make me smile for years to come. My husband and I were both VERY pleased & can't wait to take it our to our little getaway.
awesome
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just couldn't be more happy or satisfied ,,,awesome product ,quality, service
Paradise mats
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed and not cheesy or too thin at all. Also, forgive me for saying this, (you sell pictures of this) but this can be mounted and framed if not used for a mat!
Charming
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived (very quickly) just as pictured. It is not a heavy-duty doormat (I wouldn't expect it to be for the price), but it is charming. It is a gift for a couple who just bought a house in Florida with a pool and I am very pleased.
She Loved It!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this doormat! The only trouble is that she likes it so much we can't put it in front of our door because she doesn't want people walking on it. There is no discernable difference in appearance between our names and the rest of the picture on the mat. It is Just great! I am amazed that Personalization Mall did such a great job in such a short time.
unique
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


The couple LOVED this item. thank you.
Best gift at bridal shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Wasn't sure about giving a doormat for a bridal shower gift,but after hearing the response of the bride and all the guests I was certain I had made the perfect choice!!
Great homecoming gift from their honeymoon
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as usual. Makes for a great homecoming from their honeymoon which was in the Bahamas so it is very appropriate.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Beautiful Indoor outdoor personalized mat
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalization on the front of the mat. It perfectly depicts their beach wedding in Puerto Rico last year. It will be a great surprise for their anniversary. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is the weight of the mat. It is very thin and light and I am having trouble trying to get it to lay flat. A heavier mat would have made this 5 stars in my opinion.
Looks like a painting...
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very pretty. It actually makes me want to hang it up instead of putting it on the floor. I think another reviewer mentioned that it isn't a typical thick doormat and I'm not sure how well the picture would hold up under repeated stomping by muddy feet. I'm thinking instead of using it as a bathmat in a bathroom with a ocean type decor (though not sure how absorbant it might be, it would look great in front of the sink).

I would recommend this product although I probably wouldn't use it as a doormat outside for fear the picture would be ruined.
better than I expected
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked like a cute item but when I got it, it exceeded all expectations! It really looks like the names were written in the sand. I got it as part of a wedding gift and it is just awesome. I love this website! I am a frequent customer and I have had no complaints!
Tropical mat
By victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat and thought it was made just for me! I loved it at first sight and when I realized it could be personlized, I wondered how it would look. Much to my amazement, the personalization was incredible! Thank you for making my daughter's first apartment and her husband's return from serving in Afghanistan memorable!
beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - August 11, 2014
This great little mat is personalized and looks great for a pretty good price.
It is a SHORE thing
By ELLEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living at the Shore, it is wonderful to have company enter our doors with a beautiful welcome mat, reflective of beauty and relaxation.
It is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 23, 2012
The mat turned out adorable. It has a non-skid backing and will be a cute piece of a wedding gift.
Bright, vivid colors
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
Reading Reviews helped me order this product
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From reading the reviews, I was able to learn that this doormat is quite thin, so I knew that from the get-go. I DO like the mat, however, and believe it will be a perfect wedding gift which is what I purchased it for. The picture is very pretty and personalization great. I'm glad I bought it.
perfect anniversary gift!
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my parents for their 34th wedding anniversary. My mom cried when she opened the package, and my Dad doesn't want anyone to actually use it as a rug (for fear it will get dirty)! It looks beautiful and very durable! They are displaying the rug out on their brand new screened-in porch and couldn't be happier. I think they are now hooked to the personalization mall website. The cost was reasonable and the quality of the product was impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone- especially if you're trying to find that perfect gift for a loved one!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved