Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
unique
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


The couple LOVED this item. thank you.
Not what I expected
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband they just got married, I thought it looked like I had wrote Kim and Dan myself :( But my daughter loved it so that it all that matters.
perfect anniversary gift!
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my parents for their 34th wedding anniversary. My mom cried when she opened the package, and my Dad doesn't want anyone to actually use it as a rug (for fear it will get dirty)! It looks beautiful and very durable! They are displaying the rug out on their brand new screened-in porch and couldn't be happier. I think they are now hooked to the personalization mall website. The cost was reasonable and the quality of the product was impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone- especially if you're trying to find that perfect gift for a loved one!
Reading Reviews helped me order this product
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From reading the reviews, I was able to learn that this doormat is quite thin, so I knew that from the get-go. I DO like the mat, however, and believe it will be a perfect wedding gift which is what I purchased it for. The picture is very pretty and personalization great. I'm glad I bought it.
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding shower gift. it would make a great wedding gift too!
better than I expected
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked like a cute item but when I got it, it exceeded all expectations! It really looks like the names were written in the sand. I got it as part of a wedding gift and it is just awesome. I love this website! I am a frequent customer and I have had no complaints!
beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - August 11, 2014
This great little mat is personalized and looks great for a pretty good price.
Beautiful Indoor outdoor personalized mat
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalization on the front of the mat. It perfectly depicts their beach wedding in Puerto Rico last year. It will be a great surprise for their anniversary. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is the weight of the mat. It is very thin and light and I am having trouble trying to get it to lay flat. A heavier mat would have made this 5 stars in my opinion.
Tropical mat
By victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat and thought it was made just for me! I loved it at first sight and when I realized it could be personlized, I wondered how it would look. Much to my amazement, the personalization was incredible! Thank you for making my daughter's first apartment and her husband's return from serving in Afghanistan memorable!
Bright, vivid colors
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
Cute!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beachlovers. Keep in mind that this is a mat & not a rug, so it's not going to be put in a high traffic area at my house. Great price for a personalized item.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Realistic picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - November 28, 2012
The picture is realistic and a cute idea for a beach wedding gift. The mat itself if thin and not a high quality item.
Paradise Island Doormat is great!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her husband for their 2nd anniversary. They went on a Caribbean Cruise for their honeymoon and also went to Hawaii earlier and I thought this would be perfect for them and it is.
Looks like a painting...
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very pretty. It actually makes me want to hang it up instead of putting it on the floor. I think another reviewer mentioned that it isn't a typical thick doormat and I'm not sure how well the picture would hold up under repeated stomping by muddy feet. I'm thinking instead of using it as a bathmat in a bathroom with a ocean type decor (though not sure how absorbant it might be, it would look great in front of the sink).

I would recommend this product although I probably wouldn't use it as a doormat outside for fear the picture would be ruined.
It is a SHORE thing
By ELLEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living at the Shore, it is wonderful to have company enter our doors with a beautiful welcome mat, reflective of beauty and relaxation.
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
It is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 23, 2012
The mat turned out adorable. It has a non-skid backing and will be a cute piece of a wedding gift.
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
Newlywed gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
beautiful doormat
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized doormat as a gift. The recipients, and all their friends loved it!
Great gift for anniversay, wedding, etc.
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great and I gave it as a 60th birthday gift to a couple both turning 60 the same month who love going to the beach for their get aways and it was such a great idea and loved wonderful - loved it for the price and the way it came out with both their names on it. I rolled it up out of the box and put a ribbon with a starfish shell tied on it - amazing different gift idea!!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 4, 2013
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
Romantic Reminder
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
Very unique and high quality mat.
wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I ordered this door mat for my daughter's wddding shower gift, just 7 days before the event, and figured I could always give it to her at the rehearsal dinner. Five days later it was at my door! Three years ago I ordered this same mat for my other daughter and her fiance, as they planned to honeymoon in Hawaii, and they are still using it by their door to the deck in their yard. It is a thin mat, not really appropriate for year-round, heavy use in Michigan, but perfect for backyard, summer use (although daughter keeps hers inside at deck door year round!). Daughter #2 is being married on a beach this summer and the mat is perfect! Very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery (did not upgrade - just used 'normal' delivery).
Love It
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this mat! Exceeded my expectations!
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this in the mail. Its beautiful. The colors are very vibrant. I order from this website often. Keep up the good work.
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
Lovely Features!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panther , WV) - April 27, 2012
This mat is absolutely gorgeous! The color is very bright and vibrant. The size of the mat exceeded my expectations also. It was small enough to put in a small area, but big enough to see all of the details. I received my package in a timely manner, and in excellent condition. I would recommend this mat to anyone who is decorating their room in a tropical theme, or who just wants to show how much they love their special someone!
Spectacular
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I was very impressed with the quality.
Awesome selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - July 19, 2013
This door mat exceeded my expectation. I had visualized how beautiful it would look at my front door entrance, but after actually placing it there, I wasn't close to how beautiful it actually looks. It's really beautiful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - June 4, 2013
Anyone who loves an ocean setting will love this. Colors are bright. Lettering is good quality & stands out nicely. I'm excited about giving this gift to the new bride and groom.
Awesome !!!
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st Joe, MI) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this floor mat it looks great in my new hot tub room .
I bought this without my husband knowing and when he seen it next to our hot tub he loved it too!
Reminds us of being in Jamaica on our 14 year anniversary .
Great gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for a shower gift, a housewarming, and now a birthday. Everyone loves this gift. I wish you had different options on the photos, and the personalization. It is not always 2 names and a date.
Great Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 31, 2013
The recipients loved this! They said they did not want to even use it because it is so beautiful. The colors are very vibrant.
Beautiful Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 22, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law and they thought it was beautiful! Thank you Personalization Mall, you did it again!!!! I have been extremely happy with all of my purchases from you. Thank you again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved