Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Paradise mats
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed and not cheesy or too thin at all. Also, forgive me for saying this, (you sell pictures of this) but this can be mounted and framed if not used for a mat!
Best gift at bridal shower
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Wasn't sure about giving a doormat for a bridal shower gift,but after hearing the response of the bride and all the guests I was certain I had made the perfect choice!!
loved the mat
By celia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point marion, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality
Awesome Floor Mat
By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat! So personal, it's great!
unique
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


The couple LOVED this item. thank you.
Great homecoming gift from their honeymoon
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as usual. Makes for a great homecoming from their honeymoon which was in the Bahamas so it is very appropriate.
She Loved It!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves this doormat! The only trouble is that she likes it so much we can't put it in front of our door because she doesn't want people walking on it. There is no discernable difference in appearance between our names and the rest of the picture on the mat. It is Just great! I am amazed that Personalization Mall did such a great job in such a short time.
Happiness For The Newlyweds
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I saw this doormat, but not as happy as the newlywed couple was when they saw it.It was just what they needed to place on their first home's doorstep. I recommend it to anyone whether you're getting married or not.
Just what I wanted
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a Hawaii wedding it was perfect just what i wanted. I have ordered several things from Personalized Mall in past and never been disappointed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
beautiful mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - August 11, 2014
This great little mat is personalized and looks great for a pretty good price.
Reading Reviews helped me order this product
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
From reading the reviews, I was able to learn that this doormat is quite thin, so I knew that from the get-go. I DO like the mat, however, and believe it will be a perfect wedding gift which is what I purchased it for. The picture is very pretty and personalization great. I'm glad I bought it.
Bright, vivid colors
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
Great Bridal Shower gift!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding shower gift. it would make a great wedding gift too!
Tropical mat
By victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat and thought it was made just for me! I loved it at first sight and when I realized it could be personlized, I wondered how it would look. Much to my amazement, the personalization was incredible! Thank you for making my daughter's first apartment and her husband's return from serving in Afghanistan memorable!
Beautiful Indoor outdoor personalized mat
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalization on the front of the mat. It perfectly depicts their beach wedding in Puerto Rico last year. It will be a great surprise for their anniversary. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is the weight of the mat. It is very thin and light and I am having trouble trying to get it to lay flat. A heavier mat would have made this 5 stars in my opinion.
perfect anniversary gift!
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my parents for their 34th wedding anniversary. My mom cried when she opened the package, and my Dad doesn't want anyone to actually use it as a rug (for fear it will get dirty)! It looks beautiful and very durable! They are displaying the rug out on their brand new screened-in porch and couldn't be happier. I think they are now hooked to the personalization mall website. The cost was reasonable and the quality of the product was impressive. I would recommend this product to anyone- especially if you're trying to find that perfect gift for a loved one!
better than I expected
By Nikkia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it looked like a cute item but when I got it, it exceeded all expectations! It really looks like the names were written in the sand. I got it as part of a wedding gift and it is just awesome. I love this website! I am a frequent customer and I have had no complaints!
Unique
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had to feel the names in the heart, they looked like they were carved into the sand. I bought this for a wedding present and I'm sure they will love it!
The most perfect gift- Connie L. from Shelbyville, Ky.
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my son and daughter-in-law who live in S. Carolina. They loved it and will always treasure it.
PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT
By tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastman, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PARADISE ISLAND DOOR MAT FOR MY FRIEND FOR A WEDDING GIFT. SHE WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE MAT SHE STATED THAT SHE WAS NOT GOING TO USE IT AS A DOOR MAT BUT WOULD HAVE HER DAD BUILD A FRAME AROUND IT AND HANG IT IN HER HOME. I WILL CONTINUE PURCHASING ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. AND I ASSURE YOU SO WILL MY FRIENDS. MONEY WELL SPENT!
Looks like a painting...
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very pretty. It actually makes me want to hang it up instead of putting it on the floor. I think another reviewer mentioned that it isn't a typical thick doormat and I'm not sure how well the picture would hold up under repeated stomping by muddy feet. I'm thinking instead of using it as a bathmat in a bathroom with a ocean type decor (though not sure how absorbant it might be, it would look great in front of the sink).

I would recommend this product although I probably wouldn't use it as a doormat outside for fear the picture would be ruined.
It is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 23, 2012
The mat turned out adorable. It has a non-skid backing and will be a cute piece of a wedding gift.
Perfect
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mat. Both were for couples that were married on the beach, so I thought it was the perfect gift. I loved it.
It is a SHORE thing
By ELLEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living at the Shore, it is wonderful to have company enter our doors with a beautiful welcome mat, reflective of beauty and relaxation.
Beach Mat
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with the quality and overall appeal of the item. I plan to give it as part of a wedding gift for a couple having a destination wedding...I think they will really love it...thanks!
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has wonderful color and looks like a picture we took ourselves. This was given to us as a gift and we loved it.
Very Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to let you know how very pleased we were with the purchase of this doormat! The inscription in the sand looks so very authentic. We purchased this for our son and daughter in law's 1st wedding anniversary and are sure they will love it just as much as we do.
Perfect wedding present!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple I bought this wedding gift for live near the beach and frequent it alot. They also spent their honeymoon at an island resort!
This was just the perfect gift for them. They LOVE it!
The quality of the rug is great and the craftsmanship was lovely. Just a perfect gift all the way around.
Favorite gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law absolutely loved their personalized doormat. It will be perfect for outside their patio door at their beach house. It is great quality for the price. I am always pleased with your products and the shipping time is outstanding. Thank you.
Great gift for anniversay, wedding, etc.
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great and I gave it as a 60th birthday gift to a couple both turning 60 the same month who love going to the beach for their get aways and it was such a great idea and loved wonderful - loved it for the price and the way it came out with both their names on it. I rolled it up out of the box and put a ribbon with a starfish shell tied on it - amazing different gift idea!!!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 4, 2013
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Great Gift
By allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it so much they wanted to hang it on the wall! "too pretty to be a floor mat". They said the quality was great. Would definitely recommend.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 22, 2013
Great product! Exactly the way the company described it and more. Excellent durable quality with a great non slip backing.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - March 12, 2013
Better than i even thought it would look! Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 10, 2012
Could not wait to share with my husband, so I had him open early for Christmas. We have had so many compliments already. It matches our theme since we live on the beach.
Romantic Reminder
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for our daughter and finacee for their wedding.
Very unique and high quality mat.
Paradise island doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I previously ordered the loving hearts mat for myself and was very happy with it.
I ordered the paradise island mat for a friends first wedding anniversary, her wedding was on the beach so it made it all the more personal.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 11, 2012
This turned out so cute and the recipient loved it as an engagement gift! Presentation was great
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 10, 2012
great service, loved the mat- my daughter had a beach wedding with the heart in
the sand just like the picture- she will love it. i'm a repeat happy customer.
Newlywed gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited for the newlywed couple to return from their honeymoon so that they can open their gift of the personalized doormat - they will be having an intimate beach wedding so it'll mean the world to them - looks great!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved