Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect paradise!
By lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oyster bay, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so nice that I am going to order another one today for my other friends that are getting married! Definately worth every penny- LOVE IT !!
Wedding shower gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality with a great price. Recipient loved it.
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 3, 2012
Ordered as my son's surprise gift. They were married on the beach in the Bahamas. It arrived as all my purchases are...PERFECT! Thank you so much for caring about your products.
excellent quality
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift and loved it so I ordered this for our friends. They loved it so much they put it in a frame because they didn't want it to get dirty. I will be doing the same. Our friends in turn sent the web site to others.
Cool Mat!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really cute. I love the picture and the names in the sand. I can't wait to give it to my friend who is getting married in February.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 20, 2011
I just received my order of four personalized door mats. I ordered 3 as gifts for our daughters and one for my husband. The colors and details of the design far exceeded my expectations. My husband loves the one I bought for us. The door mats are going to be part of a camping gift basket and I can't wait for Christmas Day to give the gift to them.
Awesome personal doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 12, 2011
I ordered one as a surprise for my husband and another for friends of ours. The colors are great and I can't wait to use it.
Great memory doormat
By Dorothea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was very pleased when I received this doormat., it actually looked like a picture we took on our wedding day in Hawaii, we did the heart in the sand but when I saw you had a doormat looking just like that I knew I had to get it. It's above what I was hoping for, only one small...drawback the mat itself is very thin and I wouldn't use it as a doormat, but on the great side it's to beautiful to step on so I'm going to use it by my bed...Thankyou so much.DJ
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2011
Really nice quality, vivid colors and the personalization looks so natural. I believe my gift receivers are going to just love this.
Beautiful~
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give this to the kids! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 4, 2011
This is so pretty!!
as adorable as it is practical
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful! newly weds just home from ixtapa! can't wait to give it to them! thank you for great service and a wonderful product!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - November 1, 2011
good quality nice picture
Nicely personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - October 17, 2011
Very cute! Came rolled too small in shipping it made some scrunchy lines in it that I hope will flatten out once they lay it out flat. Got it for a wedding gift everyone I have shown it to so far liked it so I'm sure the bride and groom also will.
Honeymoon Welcome Home
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until my daughter and new son-in-law get home from their Island honeymoon !!!!! This will be outside their co-op. Don't have to worry about the weather, as it is an indoor apartment. Color is bright and looks just like the picture. I know it will bring back many memories as their married life begins.
Cute
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Awesome!!!!!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful! It looks just as pictured. Awesome gift! You will not be disappointed.
Almost too nice to use!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am officially addicted to this website!! I have purchased multiple things from here and they are always 5 stars in my book! This is no exception, so cute so unique....it is outside on my front stairs but its so cute, I don't want people to ruin it!!! Love it!
They are going to Love it!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items in the past couple years and all have personalized great and of good quality. This doormat is no exception. It looks wonderful! They are getting married in spring 2012 and live next door to us (young kids) and it will be something different then some towels,etc. I know they are going to love it!
Don't leave it in the sun!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my son's wedding last year. He loved it and put it on the patio. Unfortunately it totally faded out. He wanted me to buy another one (which I did)and he'll keep it inside now.
Sand Doormat
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in no time. Perfect gift for friends who married on the beach. I have ordered other mats and they are of very good quality as well as great conversation pieces. Would not hesitate to order more!
Beautiful Treasure
By Shopper (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 25, 2011
I bought this for a special couple that got married on the beach and after the wedding they had this mat sitting next to the baby powder to remove the sand - it was a HUGE hit. Plan to purchase another for the same purpose.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - July 24, 2011
Purchased item for friends 40th anniversary. They loved it so much they want to frame it. I should have gotten the framed photo but thought the mat would be nice by their pool. Important thing is they like it. VERY happy with the quality.
best doormat ever!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, great colors, names are legible. my most priced possesion. too cute to stick at front door- no dirty shoes on my favorite mat!
Paradise Island Personalized Doormat
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our doormat and we love it. We are thinking about ordering the canvas picture to put in the room also.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - June 14, 2011
This was the perfect gift for some friends getting married at the beach. It's almost too pretty to use but I hope it will always remind them of that special day.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 13, 2011
Best Gift at the Bridal Shower!! Everyone loved it, especially the Bride to Be!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
This was a perfect wedding gift for a couple just married on the beach! They absolutely loved it!
Turned out better than imagined.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat & matching wall canvas. As it would traditionally (based on characters allowed in lines) use two names & third line 4 digits for date, I wanted for my spa which is nautical/seascape theme so used words on canvas & rug like "tranquility" and "relaxation" then where only 4 characters for date used "here". Canvas varied "peace" & "serenity" used "time". You may want to add this idea in description as a suggestion since the + symbol is in place that purchaser could be creative and purchase for other than to have as a anniversary or wedding (or other occassion). Have had so many compliments and folks asked where obtained so I provided your website info.
Looks like the real thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - June 11, 2011
This mat is so beautiful. My husband & I got married on a beach in Hawaii so when I showed this to my niece she said "Wow, did you do that on your wedding day?":)I absolutely love it....I'm going to frame it, just too nice to walk all over it.
Our wedding in hawaii
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - June 5, 2011
We were married on a beach in hawaii (Oahu) This was perfect picture of our setting. We loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mitchell and Annie's paradise island!
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend opened the gift...the beautiful door mat at her shower and everyone started asking me where I bought this. Of course I told them and the bride-to-be loved it too!
Beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuta, NY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love this mat!!! We recently renovated our sunroom to a carribean theme and this mat fit in perfectly and absolutely love seeing our names written in the sand!!! It's great quality too and stands up to pet hair and it easily vaccums right up!
Great quality!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends of ours who housed us for Spring Break in Florida. They have a pool in their backyard, and this was the perfect mat between the pool bath and the pool. They LOVED it!
Paradise Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
The backing is really nice and durable, the printing of the names came out great, almost looks like real sand. Very happy shipping was on time and packaged well.
something different
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pretty and different gift for a bridal shower
jens gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a perfect transaction! LOVE your products!
kerry's gift
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item in the past. I like to give a personal gift to a young couple getting engaged or married. The item arrived promptly, and excellently done. I just ordered another one for a wedding gift for a friend.
This was all we expected and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 5, 2011
Everyone loves it! Keep it in your inventory!
Durable & Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - February 17, 2011
Because these mats are lightweight, yet long lasting, they make the perfect gift for those who (1) already have everything or (2) prefer not to have more stuff. Everyone needs a mat.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved