Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 11, 2011
    tthis was such a fun present for my daughter before her vacation. What a great one-of-kind gift. Actually got some for myself too. Makes a gift so personal. Love the speed of delivery too
    Bon voyage
    By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these luggage tags turned out so perfect. Such a great idea to be able to use your own photo. Way cool
    cute!
    By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea for luggage tags, I like the size and weight of them, seem nice and durable also.
    Awesome!!!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, Very pleased. This along with the frame titled Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame" will be my new standard wedding gift. I just snagged a photo of the happy couple from their Facebook page and viola!!
    Great Quality
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to find these tags! Most companies did not offer both a photo and name/address option that I was looking for. They are heavy duty and of great print quality ... I would certainly order again!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 16, 2011
    Smart, Durable, Impressive. This product exceeded my expectsions!
    Love!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How better to claim your luggage than having your pic on there?! Great idea!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2011
    These are adorable! Perfect for my traveling in-laws. As always, fast shipping and high quality!!!
    Great gift for someone who travels alot.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carroll, IL) - December 6, 2011
    These luggage tags are very sturdy. Color is great. Easy to personalize. I would definitely order them again.
    Perfect gift for someone who travels!
    By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great and the picture turned out exactly as I saw when creating the personalized luggage tag. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great gift for grandma or grandpa or anyone who travels for Christmas or special occasion!
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Great quality!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these tags is amazing! I only wish that you had the option of making the two tags two different photos. Other than that, this product is a great gift for the traveler who has everything!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2011
    Terrific product. The picture is clear and color is perfect. The printing of the name and address is large enough to see without reading glasses - a great gift for a traveler!
    Wonderful product!
    By Georgian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thoroughly pleased with these luggage tags! They are thick and sturdy. The personal photo was printed perfectly and mailed promptly. Very professional.

    My only gripe is that the printing is positioned on the tag in such a way that the text was very limited. I wanted to put my email address on the tag, but it would not fit on one line. It would be nice if the font size or orientation could be modified to accommodate longer lines of text.

    Overall a GREAT product. Very excited about this find.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 9, 2012
    These tags are quality and beauty - great for anyone, with really opportunity for any type message on the reverse side.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - September 17, 2013
    Quality of this was very nice. Only problem was the name and address was off center. The person receiving the gift liked them very much which is most important. The quality of the photo was very good as well.
    AWESOME Luggage Tag set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 20, 2012
    I am very pleased with my luggage tag set! They turned out AWESOME!! Great Job Personalization Mall!
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 20, 2012
    Picture slightly blurred, but not bad overall.
    Luggage tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 27, 2014
    These tags were received on Christmas I flew home from Texas with them and they were already ruined. Even on my carry on the photo scratched off. Called the company and after seeing the photos they agreed to replace them. The new ones came in the mail and already had scrapes in the tags. They use to have glossy ones that were great. They don't offer them anymore. Don't waste your money on these.
    High quality luggage tag
    By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmette, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed by the quality of this item, the vivid colors of the photo, and the super-fast shipping. I even bought an extra one as a gift for a friend.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea and have not been able to find anything comparable on any site or in any store. My only complaint is that I spent a large amount of time making sure certain areas of the photo were viewable in the example but the estimate was quite a bit off when I received the actual tags. I would say if you pick a photo that has nothing important around edges it will be a winner!
    Cool gift for everyone on your list
    By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
    Really great
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son that travels for a living. He really liked the idea that not only is it a luggage tag, it will help him identify his bag faster. It is also a plus that it has a picture of his baby on it, his dog.
    Very impressed
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags arrived quickly and are impressively solid and durable. We couldn't be more pleased with them!
    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set
    By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed the with how fast my order was delivered.
    I purchased them to give as holiday gifts and was delighted on how wonderful they looked.
    Everyone is going to so thrilled to receive them.
    Great gift for the honeymooners!
    By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift. Durable material. I was not surprised by how nice the tags turned out. I have ordered several items from this site and have been impressed with everything! A great feature is the preview page. It's hard to mess up your order. YOU get the personalization right and THE PRODUCT will not disappoint!
    Makes a perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 6, 2013
    I ordered for a family member that frequently travels. It turned out really cute, and better than I expected. I plan on ordering more for other friends and family.
    Personalized Photo Luggage Tags
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets of personalized photo luggage tags recently and couldn't be more pleased with them. It was extremely easy to upload the photos and I received the tags within a few days.
    Cute Novelty and Sturdy
    By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOSTER, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these Luggage Tags when they arrived. I ordered 3 different sets, 1 set for my step-daughter with her picture on it and she was thrilled, 1 set to easily identify my tote/work bags, and 1 set for regular luggage. They are sturdy, and alot thicker than you could see in the picture which is a plus. I like the idea that you can have one of your own pictures put on the tags as it is a novel idea!!
    Wonderful idea, great gift!
    By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
    Great Job
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my girls and loved how they came out.
    Durable and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
    These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
    Absolutely Beautiful Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
    It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - December 30, 2012
    I ordered a set of these luggage tags as a Christmas gift. They are great.
    Give a gift of JOY
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

    Wonderful gift.
    Photo Luggage Tag Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 13, 2014
    What a great gift!! I have ordered 5 luggage tags as gifts & what a hit they were!! Thank you PMall.com!! The tags are made strong & the pictures look wonderful. Priced nicely , always with some kind of discount & such fast production & shipping.. Great Company...
    A fun gift!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a set for my parents for Christmas - with a picture of the 3 of us. They could not get over how clever the gift was - and how great the picture looked.
    happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 30, 2013
    This photo luggage tag set turned out VERY NICE! Top quality print and material! I ordered another luggage tag through a different online company and it wasn't near as nice as these!!! Worth every penny!
    They were a huge hit!
    By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tags were very well made and perfect. They are of very good quality and the recipient loved them!!
    Great Product, Great Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - January 8, 2014
    My first order got lost in the mail and PersonalizationMall.com sent me a replacement, RUSH SHIPPED free of charge! They even sent it to a different address so that my dad could open it on Christmas! He travels a lot, so the luggage tags with a picture of me and my sister really touched him. I'm so grateful for all their help!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved