Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 11, 2011
tthis was such a fun present for my daughter before her vacation. What a great one-of-kind gift. Actually got some for myself too. Makes a gift so personal. Love the speed of delivery too
Awesome!!!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very pleased. This along with the frame titled Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame" will be my new standard wedding gift. I just snagged a photo of the happy couple from their Facebook page and viola!!
cute!
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for luggage tags, I like the size and weight of them, seem nice and durable also.
Perfect gift for someone who travels!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the picture turned out exactly as I saw when creating the personalized luggage tag. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great gift for grandma or grandpa or anyone who travels for Christmas or special occasion!
Great Quality
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find these tags! Most companies did not offer both a photo and name/address option that I was looking for. They are heavy duty and of great print quality ... I would certainly order again!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2011
These are adorable! Perfect for my traveling in-laws. As always, fast shipping and high quality!!!
Love!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How better to claim your luggage than having your pic on there?! Great idea!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 16, 2011
Smart, Durable, Impressive. This product exceeded my expectsions!
Great gift for someone who travels alot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carroll, IL) - December 6, 2011
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Color is great. Easy to personalize. I would definitely order them again.
Excellent Quality!
By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these tags is amazing! I only wish that you had the option of making the two tags two different photos. Other than that, this product is a great gift for the traveler who has everything!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Great quality!
Bon voyage
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these luggage tags turned out so perfect. Such a great idea to be able to use your own photo. Way cool
Personalized luggage tags
By Mary T K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags are very nice! I am a little disappointed that the picture came out with a yellow hue that changes the appearance somewhat. The tags are attractive, and they seem to be sturdy. I'll see when we go to Norway next month.
Makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered for a family member that frequently travels. It turned out really cute, and better than I expected. I plan on ordering more for other friends and family.
Great gift for the honeymooners!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Durable material. I was not surprised by how nice the tags turned out. I have ordered several items from this site and have been impressed with everything! A great feature is the preview page. It's hard to mess up your order. YOU get the personalization right and THE PRODUCT will not disappoint!
High quality luggage tag
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmette, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this item, the vivid colors of the photo, and the super-fast shipping. I even bought an extra one as a gift for a friend.
Wonderful product!
By Georgian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with these luggage tags! They are thick and sturdy. The personal photo was printed perfectly and mailed promptly. Very professional.

My only gripe is that the printing is positioned on the tag in such a way that the text was very limited. I wanted to put my email address on the tag, but it would not fit on one line. It would be nice if the font size or orientation could be modified to accommodate longer lines of text.

Overall a GREAT product. Very excited about this find.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 9, 2012
These tags are quality and beauty - great for anyone, with really opportunity for any type message on the reverse side.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - September 17, 2013
Quality of this was very nice. Only problem was the name and address was off center. The person receiving the gift liked them very much which is most important. The quality of the photo was very good as well.
AWESOME Luggage Tag set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 20, 2012
I am very pleased with my luggage tag set! They turned out AWESOME!! Great Job Personalization Mall!
Great Gift Idea
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea and have not been able to find anything comparable on any site or in any store. My only complaint is that I spent a large amount of time making sure certain areas of the photo were viewable in the example but the estimate was quite a bit off when I received the actual tags. I would say if you pick a photo that has nothing important around edges it will be a winner!
Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed the with how fast my order was delivered.
I purchased them to give as holiday gifts and was delighted on how wonderful they looked.
Everyone is going to so thrilled to receive them.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2011
Terrific product. The picture is clear and color is perfect. The printing of the name and address is large enough to see without reading glasses - a great gift for a traveler!
Very impressed
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags arrived quickly and are impressively solid and durable. We couldn't be more pleased with them!
Personalized Photo Luggage Tags
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of personalized photo luggage tags recently and couldn't be more pleased with them. It was extremely easy to upload the photos and I received the tags within a few days.
Cute Novelty and Sturdy
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOSTER, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these Luggage Tags when they arrived. I ordered 3 different sets, 1 set for my step-daughter with her picture on it and she was thrilled, 1 set to easily identify my tote/work bags, and 1 set for regular luggage. They are sturdy, and alot thicker than you could see in the picture which is a plus. I like the idea that you can have one of your own pictures put on the tags as it is a novel idea!!
Cool gift for everyone on your list
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
Really great
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son that travels for a living. He really liked the idea that not only is it a luggage tag, it will help him identify his bag faster. It is also a plus that it has a picture of his baby on it, his dog.
Better Than Expected
By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. I expected it to be a little flimsy, maybe more the texture of laminated cardboard, but in fact it was a very hard, good quality, non-bendable, thick plastic. The green color is beautiful, and the picture I chose looks great.
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2013
Definitely not what I expected! I was really pleased and impressed with the product as was my husband. I have ordered luggage tags from another source and must say that Personalization Mall.com has by far been the best to date (durabilty and quality). I especially like the fact that you can personalize your luggage tags with your name/address/and phone number- a big plus especially when your are travelling. This way you have the picture and your name to clearly identify it as your own.
I was also pleased with how quick I received my order from the time it was place to the time I received! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Durable and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
Nice luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2013
Heavy duty luggage tags made with picture I uploaded. Nice one of a kind item that you can easily spot. Great deal for a well made product.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 27, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I actually ordered more for gifts!!
Great Job
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my girls and loved how they came out.
A fun gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set for my parents for Christmas - with a picture of the 3 of us. They could not get over how clever the gift was - and how great the picture looked.
Absolutely Beautiful Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
Wonderful idea, great gift!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
They were a huge hit!
By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags were very well made and perfect. They are of very good quality and the recipient loved them!!
Perfect present for the travelers of the world
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
Excellent mother's, father's day or a birthday present. Great quality! My mom loved it for mother's day.
Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 13, 2014
What a great gift!! I have ordered 5 luggage tags as gifts & what a hit they were!! Thank you PMall.com!! The tags are made strong & the pictures look wonderful. Priced nicely , always with some kind of discount & such fast production & shipping.. Great Company...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved