Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2013
Heavy duty luggage tags made with picture I uploaded. Nice one of a kind item that you can easily spot. Great deal for a well made product.
Perfect present for the travelers of the world
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
Excellent mother's, father's day or a birthday present. Great quality! My mom loved it for mother's day.
Best Luggage Tags Ever!
By Olin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high-quality and durable. The text is large enough to read and the photo makes your bag stand out so that it is easily visible. Other tags have imprints that will wear off after one use but these have some type of coating that prevent scratching and will last for a long time. I like these so much, I just ordered my third set so I can tag my luggage, camera cases, briefcases, and other thinks I value.
Great Purchase
By Sharon L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of luggage tags after seeing a recommendation in the Chicago Sunday Tribune. I was so please with the end product that I ordered two more sets with different photos. The quality is good and the photos turned out perfect. Do remember when ordering to size your photos correctly so you do not get the hole at the top of the tag interrupting your photo image. I though of that and was very pleased with the results.
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Luggage Tags
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look nice. These will be helpful when finding our luggage.
Awesome
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags aa a gift for my husband. He was well pleased with them. The quality was great and the picture was very clear. I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for a several nows and I'm very pleased with all the products I have purchased. This item is a most have. A perfect gift for a person that has everything!
Quality tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was very pleased with the size and sturdy plastic of the tags. Photo reproduction was great too.
Nice product
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Prince George, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good I thought. Shipping should be free for the price. The only improvement would be the plastic loop tie. I ordered a similar tag last year (different vendor), for $7.00. the loop tie was thicker and more "rubbery". Very secure connector. Otherwise, very pleased with items.
Cute and inexpensive
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer!
Great!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set for my son to put on his lunch bag and bookbag for daycare and my mom wants me to order her and my dad a set for when they travel and tour in Europe! I may order myself another set to travel!! Great tags!
luggage tags
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was easy to order and shiment arrived quickly
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 17, 2012
Loved the tags!
This is 4th set I've ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
The first set of tags I received were given to me as a gift. I really liked them and have ordered sets to give to friends as gifts. The photo is sharp; plastic durable and address nicely presented. I think the price for a set of 2 is very reasonable.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 23, 2012
These tags are sturdy and very nice.
GREAT!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these tags was great! They are hard and sturdy! The picture and monogram were great too!!!
Great product
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I wanted ... and fast delivery!
Sturdy luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
Purchased these for my friend, who will be traveling soon. The product turned out great! I was impressed that the photo was printed on hard, sturdy plastic. She loved them!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - April 23, 2012
These luggage tags are very well made. It was a gift from my wife since I travel for work a lot and it's a nice way to keep a favorite picture close.
Photo Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
Wonderful idea, great gift!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
Great Job
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my girls and loved how they came out.
Durable and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
Absolutely Beautiful Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
A fun gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set for my parents for Christmas - with a picture of the 3 of us. They could not get over how clever the gift was - and how great the picture looked.
Gift tag set
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
Great idea for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered a set of these luggage tags as a Christmas gift. They are great.
Give a gift of JOY
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

Wonderful gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved