Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
    ~Kandice - NM

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Team Gifts
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made these for several of our soccer and lacrosse teams-- huge hit with the players of all ages, and the parents are impressed with the unique "end of the season" gift... one that is actually functional! I believe I've ordered approximately 50 sets of these so far; obviously I'm a hardcore fan-- great value and quality.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 27, 2013
    These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I actually ordered more for gifts!!
    Personalized Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2013
    Definitely not what I expected! I was really pleased and impressed with the product as was my husband. I have ordered luggage tags from another source and must say that Personalization Mall.com has by far been the best to date (durabilty and quality). I especially like the fact that you can personalize your luggage tags with your name/address/and phone number- a big plus especially when your are travelling. This way you have the picture and your name to clearly identify it as your own.
    I was also pleased with how quick I received my order from the time it was place to the time I received! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
    Nice luggage tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2013
    Heavy duty luggage tags made with picture I uploaded. Nice one of a kind item that you can easily spot. Great deal for a well made product.
    Quality at a value price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 24, 2014
    This product is a quality item at a great price. I received one week from the ordering date. The picture quality is very good. The tags are good size to be identified on luggage, and the plastic is thick and substantial.
    Gift tag set
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
    Great product
    By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as I wanted ... and fast delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these photo luggage tags as a gift for my daughter, I've not given them to her yet, but I know she's going to love them as I do. The photos are postcard perfect and the quality of the tags are first rate!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - April 23, 2012
    These luggage tags are very well made. It was a gift from my wife since I travel for work a lot and it's a nice way to keep a favorite picture close.
    GREAT!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these tags was great! They are hard and sturdy! The picture and monogram were great too!!!
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 20, 2012
    My daughter had ordered me a set of luggage tags for Christmas, of my grandchildren and jI ust loved them. In fact, I ordered three sets for my other daughter-in-laws. They will love them! They turned out so cute of their adorable children; that I know this was a perfect Mother's Day gifts for them.
    Better Than Expected
    By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. I expected it to be a little flimsy, maybe more the texture of laminated cardboard, but in fact it was a very hard, good quality, non-bendable, thick plastic. The green color is beautiful, and the picture I chose looks great.
    Perfect present for the travelers of the world
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
    Excellent mother's, father's day or a birthday present. Great quality! My mom loved it for mother's day.
    Great surprise gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 27, 2012
    This is a super gift for family. It was pretty easy to do (finding the right photos is probably the hard part). High quality rigid plastic. One of the nicest things is that you actually print your address too - way better than most that have you write that info - which looks kind of tacky.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 17, 2012
    Loved the tags!
    This is 4th set I've ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
    The first set of tags I received were given to me as a gift. I really liked them and have ordered sets to give to friends as gifts. The photo is sharp; plastic durable and address nicely presented. I think the price for a set of 2 is very reasonable.
    Great idea for travelers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
    This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
    Photo Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
    I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 23, 2012
    These tags are sturdy and very nice.
    Sturdy luggage tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
    Purchased these for my friend, who will be traveling soon. The product turned out great! I was impressed that the photo was printed on hard, sturdy plastic. She loved them!
    Great!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a set for my son to put on his lunch bag and bookbag for daycare and my mom wants me to order her and my dad a set for when they travel and tour in Europe! I may order myself another set to travel!! Great tags!
    luggage tags
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was easy to order and shiment arrived quickly
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved