Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cool gift for everyone on your list
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 11, 2011
tthis was such a fun present for my daughter before her vacation. What a great one-of-kind gift. Actually got some for myself too. Makes a gift so personal. Love the speed of delivery too
Bon voyage
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these luggage tags turned out so perfect. Such a great idea to be able to use your own photo. Way cool
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2011
Terrific product. The picture is clear and color is perfect. The printing of the name and address is large enough to see without reading glasses - a great gift for a traveler!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 10, 2015
These tags are of excellent quality and make a unique gift. I purchased these as gifts from my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas. I liked them so much I purchased tags for my husband and I to use on an upcoming trip.
Perfect gift for travelers
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already had personalized luggage tags. My mother saw them and raved about them. I ordered some for her for Christmas. She will love them.
Luggage Tags
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Thick for travel. The picture is awesome. Came out very clear. I got them for my husband and I to travel to Australia for our anniversary to put on our luggage... ;) very excited to use them.
Lovely producr
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rage are so nice. The only thing is the plastic strap. I have lost about a half dozen of these due to the baggage handling it would better if there was a vinyl strap like a belt
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 17, 2015
This is my second order of these tags. They are beautiful, high quality, durable and packaged very nicely to give as a gift! Thank you for a great product!
Perfect!
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!!
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Best Luggage Tags Ever!
By Olin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high-quality and durable. The text is large enough to read and the photo makes your bag stand out so that it is easily visible. Other tags have imprints that will wear off after one use but these have some type of coating that prevent scratching and will last for a long time. I like these so much, I just ordered my third set so I can tag my luggage, camera cases, briefcases, and other thinks I value.
Great Purchase
By Sharon L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of luggage tags after seeing a recommendation in the Chicago Sunday Tribune. I was so please with the end product that I ordered two more sets with different photos. The quality is good and the photos turned out perfect. Do remember when ordering to size your photos correctly so you do not get the hole at the top of the tag interrupting your photo image. I though of that and was very pleased with the results.
Very pleased with quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 10, 2015
The tags are hard plastic and appear to be very durable. Picture quality is also good. Plan on ordering more for another family member.
These tags are great. They are clearly visible.
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags look great and work great. They are big enough to fit on and be visible on most luggage and make it much easier to spot luggage.
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
great
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menlo park, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are easy to make, inexpensive, and look great!
Will travel well
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot for work and needed sturdier luggage tags. These are great quality and should hold up for many more trips.
Feature i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 15, 2016
I love my personalize luggage tags. Photo looks great and great quality
beautiful
By nora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyc, NY) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 31, 2017
These were nicer than I even expected! Highly recommend not only these but this whole company in general. I have placed several orders from them and love the quality and prices!
Great tags
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new luggage tags. They are pretty big and definitely stand out. Will make it easy for me to recognize my luggage. I love being able to have any picture I want on them.
Happy with my purchase
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized luggage tags, and am very happy with the way they came out. The picture is beautiful, and the printing is clear and correct.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 24, 2015
Great personalization. Great price too! Recipient loved it.
Excellent Product & Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 22, 2015
I ordered 4 sets of the luggage tags for Christmas presents. The quality is excellent! I liked them so much I purchased a set for myself and used the tags for a trip to Jamaica last week. I was disappointed when we arrived at the airport and one tag was no longer on my luggage. I suggest using a zip tie to secure the photo tag on your luggage vs. the plastic tie provided with your order. This was no fault of Personalization Mall, but the rough handling of luggage at the airports. Excellent product as a gift or for yourself!!!
Awesome!
By LInda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags! Exactly as I personalized. They look very durable and we know our tags are unique! Very happy with our purchase, fast shipping!
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Luggage Tags
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look nice. These will be helpful when finding our luggage.
Absolutely Beautiful Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
Wonderful idea, great gift!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
Great Job
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my girls and loved how they came out.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 27, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I actually ordered more for gifts!!
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2013
Definitely not what I expected! I was really pleased and impressed with the product as was my husband. I have ordered luggage tags from another source and must say that Personalization Mall.com has by far been the best to date (durabilty and quality). I especially like the fact that you can personalize your luggage tags with your name/address/and phone number- a big plus especially when your are travelling. This way you have the picture and your name to clearly identify it as your own.
I was also pleased with how quick I received my order from the time it was place to the time I received! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Durable and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
Gift tag set
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
Great idea for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
Photo Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
A fun gift!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set for my parents for Christmas - with a picture of the 3 of us. They could not get over how clever the gift was - and how great the picture looked.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered a set of these luggage tags as a Christmas gift. They are great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved