Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags aa a gift for my husband. He was well pleased with them. The quality was great and the picture was very clear. I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for a several nows and I'm very pleased with all the products I have purchased. This item is a most have. A perfect gift for a person that has everything!
Quality tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was very pleased with the size and sturdy plastic of the tags. Photo reproduction was great too.
Great Team Gifts
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made these for several of our soccer and lacrosse teams-- huge hit with the players of all ages, and the parents are impressed with the unique "end of the season" gift... one that is actually functional! I believe I've ordered approximately 50 sets of these so far; obviously I'm a hardcore fan-- great value and quality.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 30, 2013
This photo luggage tag set turned out VERY NICE! Top quality print and material! I ordered another luggage tag through a different online company and it wasn't near as nice as these!!! Worth every penny!
Quality at a value price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 24, 2014
This product is a quality item at a great price. I received one week from the ordering date. The picture quality is very good. The tags are good size to be identified on luggage, and the plastic is thick and substantial.
Great Product, Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - January 8, 2014
My first order got lost in the mail and PersonalizationMall.com sent me a replacement, RUSH SHIPPED free of charge! They even sent it to a different address so that my dad could open it on Christmas! He travels a lot, so the luggage tags with a picture of me and my sister really touched him. I'm so grateful for all their help!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - April 23, 2012
These luggage tags are very well made. It was a gift from my wife since I travel for work a lot and it's a nice way to keep a favorite picture close.
GREAT!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these tags was great! They are hard and sturdy! The picture and monogram were great too!!!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 23, 2012
These tags are sturdy and very nice.
Sturdy luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
Purchased these for my friend, who will be traveling soon. The product turned out great! I was impressed that the photo was printed on hard, sturdy plastic. She loved them!
Great surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 27, 2012
This is a super gift for family. It was pretty easy to do (finding the right photos is probably the hard part). High quality rigid plastic. One of the nicest things is that you actually print your address too - way better than most that have you write that info - which looks kind of tacky.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 20, 2012
My daughter had ordered me a set of luggage tags for Christmas, of my grandchildren and jI ust loved them. In fact, I ordered three sets for my other daughter-in-laws. They will love them! They turned out so cute of their adorable children; that I know this was a perfect Mother's Day gifts for them.
Great product
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I wanted ... and fast delivery!
Great Gift!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these photo luggage tags as a gift for my daughter, I've not given them to her yet, but I know she's going to love them as I do. The photos are postcard perfect and the quality of the tags are first rate!
luggage tags
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was easy to order and shiment arrived quickly
Gift tag set
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
Great idea for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered a set of these luggage tags as a Christmas gift. They are great.
Give a gift of JOY
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

Wonderful gift.
This is 4th set I've ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
The first set of tags I received were given to me as a gift. I really liked them and have ordered sets to give to friends as gifts. The photo is sharp; plastic durable and address nicely presented. I think the price for a set of 2 is very reasonable.
Great!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set for my son to put on his lunch bag and bookbag for daycare and my mom wants me to order her and my dad a set for when they travel and tour in Europe! I may order myself another set to travel!! Great tags!
Photo Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 17, 2012
Loved the tags!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved