Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality - Great Gift
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my friends parents who were leaving for Greece for 5 weeks. They were heartbroken at the thought of leaving their 2 twin granddaughters they waited more than 16 years for~! These luggage tags were a HUGE hit -they got to look at them during the whole trip! I was amazed by the quality...very hard and durable! The price was Great, I paid for rushed shipping and was amazed at how quickly I received my item and how great the quality was. I would DEFINITELY buy these again!!
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 27, 2013
    These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I actually ordered more for gifts!!
    Personalized Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2013
    Definitely not what I expected! I was really pleased and impressed with the product as was my husband. I have ordered luggage tags from another source and must say that Personalization Mall.com has by far been the best to date (durabilty and quality). I especially like the fact that you can personalize your luggage tags with your name/address/and phone number- a big plus especially when your are travelling. This way you have the picture and your name to clearly identify it as your own.
    I was also pleased with how quick I received my order from the time it was place to the time I received! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
    Durable and beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
    These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
    Absolutely Beautiful Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
    It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
    Wonderful idea, great gift!
    By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
    Great Job
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my girls and loved how they came out.
    Quality Better than Expected
    By Suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy that I ordered these photo luggage tags....they are just awesome, much better quality than I expected.
    A fun gift!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a set for my parents for Christmas - with a picture of the 3 of us. They could not get over how clever the gift was - and how great the picture looked.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - December 30, 2012
    I ordered a set of these luggage tags as a Christmas gift. They are great.
    Give a gift of JOY
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

    Wonderful gift.
    Gift tag set
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
    Great idea for travelers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
    This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
    Photo Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
    I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 17, 2012
    Loved the tags!
    This is 4th set I've ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
    The first set of tags I received were given to me as a gift. I really liked them and have ordered sets to give to friends as gifts. The photo is sharp; plastic durable and address nicely presented. I think the price for a set of 2 is very reasonable.
    Great!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a set for my son to put on his lunch bag and bookbag for daycare and my mom wants me to order her and my dad a set for when they travel and tour in Europe! I may order myself another set to travel!! Great tags!
    luggage tags
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was easy to order and shiment arrived quickly
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 23, 2012
    These tags are sturdy and very nice.
    Sturdy luggage tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
    Purchased these for my friend, who will be traveling soon. The product turned out great! I was impressed that the photo was printed on hard, sturdy plastic. She loved them!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - April 23, 2012
    These luggage tags are very well made. It was a gift from my wife since I travel for work a lot and it's a nice way to keep a favorite picture close.
    GREAT!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these tags was great! They are hard and sturdy! The picture and monogram were great too!!!
    Great product
    By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as I wanted ... and fast delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these photo luggage tags as a gift for my daughter, I've not given them to her yet, but I know she's going to love them as I do. The photos are postcard perfect and the quality of the tags are first rate!
    great gift and then some. . . . .
    By bev E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon , MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered personalized luggage tags for a friend for her b-day. . they came out so great, i ordered a set for myself.. and as other friends b-days come up i will do the same. . the prouduct is made of a great material. . . the personalization was easy to do on computer . . . . and i got it withing 4 days after i ordered i am very pleased with everything i have gotten from this company and will continue to order gifts for friends and family as well as for myself . .
    Great surprise gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 27, 2012
    This is a super gift for family. It was pretty easy to do (finding the right photos is probably the hard part). High quality rigid plastic. One of the nicest things is that you actually print your address too - way better than most that have you write that info - which looks kind of tacky.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 20, 2012
    My daughter had ordered me a set of luggage tags for Christmas, of my grandchildren and jI ust loved them. In fact, I ordered three sets for my other daughter-in-laws. They will love them! They turned out so cute of their adorable children; that I know this was a perfect Mother's Day gifts for them.
    Better Than Expected
    By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. I expected it to be a little flimsy, maybe more the texture of laminated cardboard, but in fact it was a very hard, good quality, non-bendable, thick plastic. The green color is beautiful, and the picture I chose looks great.
    Love!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How better to claim your luggage than having your pic on there?! Great idea!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2011
    These are adorable! Perfect for my traveling in-laws. As always, fast shipping and high quality!!!
    Great Quality
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to find these tags! Most companies did not offer both a photo and name/address option that I was looking for. They are heavy duty and of great print quality ... I would certainly order again!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 16, 2011
    Smart, Durable, Impressive. This product exceeded my expectsions!
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Great quality!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these tags is amazing! I only wish that you had the option of making the two tags two different photos. Other than that, this product is a great gift for the traveler who has everything!
    Great gift for someone who travels alot.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carroll, IL) - December 6, 2011
    These luggage tags are very sturdy. Color is great. Easy to personalize. I would definitely order them again.
    Perfect gift for someone who travels!
    By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great and the picture turned out exactly as I saw when creating the personalized luggage tag. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great gift for grandma or grandpa or anyone who travels for Christmas or special occasion!
    Loved them!
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Friend was obsessed with them. She travels a lot between Arizona and California so i put both on there. The only problem was that I couldnt rotate the picture and It was upside down. Other than that the quality is perfect!
    Great Gifts
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts for family and friends. I plan to buy more for the grandkids to tag their luggage, school and sports bags. Very impressed with quality durable size and clear photo. Also was very quick delivery.
    Picture Perfect
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for father's day and my dad absolutely loves them. He travels often and remarked that these tags are very sturdy and durable. They also make great stocking stuffers or great for just that "little something."
    Great product
    By Thomas Reyes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two orders of personalized luggage tags arrived very quickly and the quality was beyond my expectations. I would definitely order similar and other of your products in the future, and I would highly recommend them to my family and others.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved