Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Give a gift of JOY
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

    Wonderful gift.
    Gift tag set
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the velvet bag. The tags are very sturdy the picture was perfect. The cropping of the picture was more difficult than it needed to be. I had another friend that said the same thing about how difficult it was crop and resize the picture. Quick shipping.
    Great idea for travelers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice,, FL) - October 13, 2012
    This was a birthday surprise. My picture is clear on side A; and I really liked the idea that there was enough space on side B to include two phone numbers on the last line. Applause! Applause!
    Photo Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
    I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - September 17, 2012
    Loved the tags!
    This is 4th set I've ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
    The first set of tags I received were given to me as a gift. I really liked them and have ordered sets to give to friends as gifts. The photo is sharp; plastic durable and address nicely presented. I think the price for a set of 2 is very reasonable.
    Great!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a set for my son to put on his lunch bag and bookbag for daycare and my mom wants me to order her and my dad a set for when they travel and tour in Europe! I may order myself another set to travel!! Great tags!
    luggage tags
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was easy to order and shiment arrived quickly
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 23, 2012
    These tags are sturdy and very nice.
    Sturdy luggage tags!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 7, 2012
    Purchased these for my friend, who will be traveling soon. The product turned out great! I was impressed that the photo was printed on hard, sturdy plastic. She loved them!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - April 23, 2012
    These luggage tags are very well made. It was a gift from my wife since I travel for work a lot and it's a nice way to keep a favorite picture close.
    GREAT!
    By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these tags was great! They are hard and sturdy! The picture and monogram were great too!!!
    Great product
    By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as I wanted ... and fast delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these photo luggage tags as a gift for my daughter, I've not given them to her yet, but I know she's going to love them as I do. The photos are postcard perfect and the quality of the tags are first rate!
    great gift and then some. . . . .
    By bev E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon , MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered personalized luggage tags for a friend for her b-day. . they came out so great, i ordered a set for myself.. and as other friends b-days come up i will do the same. . the prouduct is made of a great material. . . the personalization was easy to do on computer . . . . and i got it withing 4 days after i ordered i am very pleased with everything i have gotten from this company and will continue to order gifts for friends and family as well as for myself . .
    Great surprise gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 27, 2012
    This is a super gift for family. It was pretty easy to do (finding the right photos is probably the hard part). High quality rigid plastic. One of the nicest things is that you actually print your address too - way better than most that have you write that info - which looks kind of tacky.
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 20, 2012
    My daughter had ordered me a set of luggage tags for Christmas, of my grandchildren and jI ust loved them. In fact, I ordered three sets for my other daughter-in-laws. They will love them! They turned out so cute of their adorable children; that I know this was a perfect Mother's Day gifts for them.
    Better Than Expected
    By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. I expected it to be a little flimsy, maybe more the texture of laminated cardboard, but in fact it was a very hard, good quality, non-bendable, thick plastic. The green color is beautiful, and the picture I chose looks great.
    Love!
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How better to claim your luggage than having your pic on there?! Great idea!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2011
    These are adorable! Perfect for my traveling in-laws. As always, fast shipping and high quality!!!
    Great Quality
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to find these tags! Most companies did not offer both a photo and name/address option that I was looking for. They are heavy duty and of great print quality ... I would certainly order again!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 16, 2011
    Smart, Durable, Impressive. This product exceeded my expectsions!
    Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
    Great quality!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these tags is amazing! I only wish that you had the option of making the two tags two different photos. Other than that, this product is a great gift for the traveler who has everything!
    Great gift for someone who travels alot.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carroll, IL) - December 6, 2011
    These luggage tags are very sturdy. Color is great. Easy to personalize. I would definitely order them again.
    Perfect gift for someone who travels!
    By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great and the picture turned out exactly as I saw when creating the personalized luggage tag. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great gift for grandma or grandpa or anyone who travels for Christmas or special occasion!
    Loved them!
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Friend was obsessed with them. She travels a lot between Arizona and California so i put both on there. The only problem was that I couldnt rotate the picture and It was upside down. Other than that the quality is perfect!
    Great Gifts
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts for family and friends. I plan to buy more for the grandkids to tag their luggage, school and sports bags. Very impressed with quality durable size and clear photo. Also was very quick delivery.
    Picture Perfect
    By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for father's day and my dad absolutely loves them. He travels often and remarked that these tags are very sturdy and durable. They also make great stocking stuffers or great for just that "little something."
    Great product
    By Thomas Reyes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The two orders of personalized luggage tags arrived very quickly and the quality was beyond my expectations. I would definitely order similar and other of your products in the future, and I would highly recommend them to my family and others.
    cute!
    By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea for luggage tags, I like the size and weight of them, seem nice and durable also.
    Awesome!!!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, Very pleased. This along with the frame titled Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame" will be my new standard wedding gift. I just snagged a photo of the happy couple from their Facebook page and viola!!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 11, 2011
    tthis was such a fun present for my daughter before her vacation. What a great one-of-kind gift. Actually got some for myself too. Makes a gift so personal. Love the speed of delivery too
    Bon voyage
    By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these luggage tags turned out so perfect. Such a great idea to be able to use your own photo. Way cool
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2011
    Terrific product. The picture is clear and color is perfect. The printing of the name and address is large enough to see without reading glasses - a great gift for a traveler!
    Very impressed
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags arrived quickly and are impressively solid and durable. We couldn't be more pleased with them!
    Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set
    By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed the with how fast my order was delivered.
    I purchased them to give as holiday gifts and was delighted on how wonderful they looked.
    Everyone is going to so thrilled to receive them.
    Cool gift for everyone on your list
    By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
    Really great
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son that travels for a living. He really liked the idea that not only is it a luggage tag, it will help him identify his bag faster. It is also a plus that it has a picture of his baby on it, his dog.
    Personalized Photo Luggage Tags
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets of personalized photo luggage tags recently and couldn't be more pleased with them. It was extremely easy to upload the photos and I received the tags within a few days.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved