Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
~Eileen - CA

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - April 23, 2012
These luggage tags are very well made. It was a gift from my wife since I travel for work a lot and it's a nice way to keep a favorite picture close.
GREAT!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these tags was great! They are hard and sturdy! The picture and monogram were great too!!!
Great product
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I wanted ... and fast delivery!
Great Gift!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these photo luggage tags as a gift for my daughter, I've not given them to her yet, but I know she's going to love them as I do. The photos are postcard perfect and the quality of the tags are first rate!
great gift and then some. . . . .
By bev E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon , MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered personalized luggage tags for a friend for her b-day. . they came out so great, i ordered a set for myself.. and as other friends b-days come up i will do the same. . the prouduct is made of a great material. . . the personalization was easy to do on computer . . . . and i got it withing 4 days after i ordered i am very pleased with everything i have gotten from this company and will continue to order gifts for friends and family as well as for myself . .
Great surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 27, 2012
This is a super gift for family. It was pretty easy to do (finding the right photos is probably the hard part). High quality rigid plastic. One of the nicest things is that you actually print your address too - way better than most that have you write that info - which looks kind of tacky.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 20, 2012
My daughter had ordered me a set of luggage tags for Christmas, of my grandchildren and jI ust loved them. In fact, I ordered three sets for my other daughter-in-laws. They will love them! They turned out so cute of their adorable children; that I know this was a perfect Mother's Day gifts for them.
Better Than Expected
By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. I expected it to be a little flimsy, maybe more the texture of laminated cardboard, but in fact it was a very hard, good quality, non-bendable, thick plastic. The green color is beautiful, and the picture I chose looks great.
Love!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How better to claim your luggage than having your pic on there?! Great idea!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2011
These are adorable! Perfect for my traveling in-laws. As always, fast shipping and high quality!!!
Great Quality
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find these tags! Most companies did not offer both a photo and name/address option that I was looking for. They are heavy duty and of great print quality ... I would certainly order again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 16, 2011
Smart, Durable, Impressive. This product exceeded my expectsions!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Great quality!
Excellent Quality!
By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these tags is amazing! I only wish that you had the option of making the two tags two different photos. Other than that, this product is a great gift for the traveler who has everything!
Great gift for someone who travels alot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carroll, IL) - December 6, 2011
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Color is great. Easy to personalize. I would definitely order them again.
Perfect gift for someone who travels!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the picture turned out exactly as I saw when creating the personalized luggage tag. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great gift for grandma or grandpa or anyone who travels for Christmas or special occasion!
Loved them!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend was obsessed with them. She travels a lot between Arizona and California so i put both on there. The only problem was that I couldnt rotate the picture and It was upside down. Other than that the quality is perfect!
Great Gifts
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts for family and friends. I plan to buy more for the grandkids to tag their luggage, school and sports bags. Very impressed with quality durable size and clear photo. Also was very quick delivery.
Picture Perfect
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for father's day and my dad absolutely loves them. He travels often and remarked that these tags are very sturdy and durable. They also make great stocking stuffers or great for just that "little something."
Great product
By Thomas Reyes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two orders of personalized luggage tags arrived very quickly and the quality was beyond my expectations. I would definitely order similar and other of your products in the future, and I would highly recommend them to my family and others.
cute!
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for luggage tags, I like the size and weight of them, seem nice and durable also.
Awesome!!!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very pleased. This along with the frame titled Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame" will be my new standard wedding gift. I just snagged a photo of the happy couple from their Facebook page and viola!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 11, 2011
tthis was such a fun present for my daughter before her vacation. What a great one-of-kind gift. Actually got some for myself too. Makes a gift so personal. Love the speed of delivery too
Bon voyage
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these luggage tags turned out so perfect. Such a great idea to be able to use your own photo. Way cool
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2011
Terrific product. The picture is clear and color is perfect. The printing of the name and address is large enough to see without reading glasses - a great gift for a traveler!
Very impressed
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags arrived quickly and are impressively solid and durable. We couldn't be more pleased with them!
Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed the with how fast my order was delivered.
I purchased them to give as holiday gifts and was delighted on how wonderful they looked.
Everyone is going to so thrilled to receive them.
Cool gift for everyone on your list
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
Really great
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son that travels for a living. He really liked the idea that not only is it a luggage tag, it will help him identify his bag faster. It is also a plus that it has a picture of his baby on it, his dog.
Personalized Photo Luggage Tags
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of personalized photo luggage tags recently and couldn't be more pleased with them. It was extremely easy to upload the photos and I received the tags within a few days.
Cute Novelty and Sturdy
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOSTER, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these Luggage Tags when they arrived. I ordered 3 different sets, 1 set for my step-daughter with her picture on it and she was thrilled, 1 set to easily identify my tote/work bags, and 1 set for regular luggage. They are sturdy, and alot thicker than you could see in the picture which is a plus. I like the idea that you can have one of your own pictures put on the tags as it is a novel idea!!
Great gift for the honeymooners!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Durable material. I was not surprised by how nice the tags turned out. I have ordered several items from this site and have been impressed with everything! A great feature is the preview page. It's hard to mess up your order. YOU get the personalization right and THE PRODUCT will not disappoint!
Makes a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered for a family member that frequently travels. It turned out really cute, and better than I expected. I plan on ordering more for other friends and family.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - September 17, 2013
Quality of this was very nice. Only problem was the name and address was off center. The person receiving the gift liked them very much which is most important. The quality of the photo was very good as well.
AWESOME Luggage Tag set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 20, 2012
I am very pleased with my luggage tag set! They turned out AWESOME!! Great Job Personalization Mall!
Wonderful product!
By Georgian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thoroughly pleased with these luggage tags! They are thick and sturdy. The personal photo was printed perfectly and mailed promptly. Very professional.

My only gripe is that the printing is positioned on the tag in such a way that the text was very limited. I wanted to put my email address on the tag, but it would not fit on one line. It would be nice if the font size or orientation could be modified to accommodate longer lines of text.

Overall a GREAT product. Very excited about this find.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 9, 2012
These tags are quality and beauty - great for anyone, with really opportunity for any type message on the reverse side.
High quality luggage tag
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmette, IL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this item, the vivid colors of the photo, and the super-fast shipping. I even bought an extra one as a gift for a friend.
Great Gift Idea
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this idea and have not been able to find anything comparable on any site or in any store. My only complaint is that I spent a large amount of time making sure certain areas of the photo were viewable in the example but the estimate was quite a bit off when I received the actual tags. I would say if you pick a photo that has nothing important around edges it will be a winner!
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 20, 2012
Picture slightly blurred, but not bad overall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved