Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
    ~Ann - RI

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
    This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
    better then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
    VERY PROFESSIONAL PORTFOLIO
    By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPELO, MS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT QUALITY AND EXCELLENT VALUE
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2011
    Bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is currently in school and I thought that it would be a great accessory to use during class for transcribing notes. He totally raved about the gift! Thanks Personalized gifts for making me the success of the day!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 2, 2011
    Bought this as a group gift for our manager. Came out great and shipped fast!
    Joyous
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandanch, NY) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase was a last minute item, and when I made the order, I was so happy that I would receive it in time for our event, I would like to say, it was the talk of the evening, and for now on, your company will be the only way for me to go, thank you for a great job.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
    The quality of the silver lettering isn't 'great' but for the price, over all quality is good!
    Solid product. Great Costumer Service
    By Kuai Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend. The product was great but Personalization Mall misspelled her name. We took a photo and emailed costumer service. Within one day they sent us a replacement with no need to return the old one.
    Very Nice
    By Klara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was actually more interested in the structure of the portfolio case than the personalization when I came to this website, but since you had to have a name applied, I had my father's added in silver, since it was for his birthday. And it looks very good. I like how the whole thing came out. It was worth the money.
    Absolutely perfect! Beautiful in every way!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product, personalized just right. Needed a gift for a friend who graduated from law school. Wanted something special, with a legal logo - and her name. THANKS!
    50th birthday gift for business man
    By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order through personalization mall, and i am extremely pleased. My boyfriend lives in Nova Scotia and travels all over the province on business. The gold lettering stands out very nicely against the black. The lettering is also well scripted. The product is of very good quality. I am well pleased with this item. It makes a great gift for any professional.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2011
    Exactly what I was looking for - high-quality!
    Impressive
    By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a "going away" present for our boss. He LOVED it!
    As always, I am impressed with the quality of your merchandise and cost. Never been disappointed with any purchase from your company.
    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio
    By VICTORIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item! The portfolio is a nice size and the personalization looks very nice on the front. It comes beautifully packaged too. I am very pleased.
    Excellent for gift giving!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2011
    Came in a very sturdy box with stretchy metallic bow - already ready for presentation. Quality of portfolio was excellent for my sisters' masters degree graduation! She said she loved it! Thank you!
    Black Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - June 23, 2011
    I was very impressed with the quality of the portfolio and the recepient of the gift was very pleased. The personalization in silver was excellent. The speed of your service is fantastic!
    nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 23, 2011
    It looked very good and presentable. I bought it for father's day for my husband, who is doing freelance since he retired.
    Very Professional and Handy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 14, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day as he always writes notes on random sheets of paper and then misplaces them. So, I figured this would keep his notes all in one spot AND it looks very professional out on jobsites! The quality is great and perfect for quick note taking, holding business cards, and a few misc items as well.

    Very happy with this purchase!
    Very good quality, would like paper to be recycled.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 28, 2011
    Very good quality.

    Would be nice if they put a high-quality recycled paper or wood-alternative pad in it. I replaced it with 80% sugar-cane made paper from Office Depot.

    I was impressed with how quickly they processed the order.
    Exceptional Value and Excellent Product
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a graduation gift for my college daughter. She absolutely loves it! I looked at many other portfolios before I choose this one. She was impressed with the quality of the product and the embossing versus the 'engraved plates'. I couldn't be happier! It came in a gift box wrapped in tissue paper all ready to give -- very impressive.
    Best graduation gift
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the professional look of the leather portfolio. The recipient was so happy to see her new title and name engraved on something that she can actually use. It looks very classy.
    Great Product... sure to please!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
    I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
    Very Nice!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black leather portfolio as a gift for a friend who recently passed the bar. I had his name embossed on the front with the legal "scale" It was beautiful and very well made. I was very impressed with the product and will use personalization mall in the future!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Matthews, SC) - May 13, 2011
    Graduation gift to my sister and she loved it. Beautiful gift.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
    Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
    Portfolio Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
    I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
    Beautiful!
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
    EXCELLENT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
    The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
    The Success maker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
    The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

    finally right
    By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
    Personalized portfolio
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
    Very Elegant
    By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
    Awsome product!!
    By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
    Classic and professional
    By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product with a very professional flair.
    Great Coach's Gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good idea for a coach's gift.
    Professional Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 30, 2014
    This is a quality portfolio for a reasonable price. Its sturdy, well constructed and looks professional. I am only going to give four stars because the the portfolio is not engraved. Which is what I really desired. Otherwise, good investment.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
    Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
    Quality of Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
    The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
    Nice looking but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
    Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved