Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
    ~Kelly - NJ

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
    Loved it!
    Lovely material and quality
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio is a nice soft and smooth black leather and the personalization was done in a silver block print - it will make a lovely gift for the boss at Christmas and looks much more expensive than it was. I would order another.
    Wrong Name- Excellent Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 2, 2013
    When I received the portfolio I was very impressed. It is good quality and would work perfect for my boss. However his name was spelt incorrectly. I called the customer service and had the problem solved in 2 minutes. I have never been so impressed with the customer service department of any company. Excellent product and even better company!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2013
    Beautiful item. Great quality. Would purchase again.
    Gard/Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 3, 2013
    It's perfect and well made. A great gift for business grad.
    college graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 8, 2012
    My daughter is graduating from college and this portfolio will give her the professional look needed for going on interviews. I'm very pleased with the product and personalization.
    Nice item
    By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice item, I love all the work Personalization Mall does. Very high quality.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
    Good
    By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product . Well printed .
    portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 28, 2012
    nice quality good price
    exec black leather portfolio
    By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Beautiful portfolio - Fast, fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2013
    Very nice gift for a young person entering the business world. Personalization looks professional - done nicely and shipping is always super fast. I have purchased many gifts from this site and am always very, very pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Great gift for the new professional
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful portfolio! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a new college graduate. It is of the highest quality and the monogramming was really nice as well. Highly recommend this product.
    Useful gift for boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
    I'm always running out of ideas on what to give my boss. This will definitely come in handy since he is constantly traveling. The only thing i wished it also included was a small calculator but its still a great gift and looks professional.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
    Professional Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
    Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
    Extremely nice
    By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
    looks great and high quality!
    Law School Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
    Sleek portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
    The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
    Brag Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
    This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
    The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

    Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

    I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
    Pesonalized portfolio
    By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
    I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, SC) - February 2, 2014
    I bought this for my husband as a present for a recent promotion. He loved it. It was just as described and I received it fairly quickly.
    Gift for professional son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
    The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
    Executive Black Leather Portfolio
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful leather portfolio , made very well gave this as a gift to my son who will use it when he starts college in January and he absolutely loved it.
    Well Done Personalization Mall your products and service are outstanding and always a pleasure to do business with you.
    Son Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013
    Perfect match to personalized pen and additional messenger bag (purchased elsewhere). Great Quality!
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item that my wife enjoyed very much and began using right away.
    Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 26, 2014

    Just a few lines to say this is an excellent product. Suits the purpose it was bought for and high quality material. Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of product.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
    Bought it for my husband, he likes it. It has good quality and the name came out perfect in gold.I also got the pen with his name on it.I am pleased with it.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a classy present for work enviornment.
    Well-Made
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio is perfect! I wanted something nice for my husband for work, and this fits the bill wonderfully. The engraving is well-done, and the portfolio itself is well made. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
    Execute Black Leather Portfoio
    By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
    It was great, just as expected.
    Portfolio purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
    so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
    name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
    quality products.
    better then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
    This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
    Black Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
    The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
    good quality. very functional. nice engraving
    EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
    Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

    I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved