Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
~Martha - GA

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gard/Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 3, 2013
It's perfect and well made. A great gift for business grad.
Great Law School Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - June 22, 2013
My daughter loved this portfolio. I added the scale of justice too and it looked very professional(not too much) and the silver engraving made it look more modern. The quality of the leather is really smooth and has nice padding for writing. The pen holder and business card holder are helper additions.It is a quality looking leather gift I can highly recommend.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
Loved it!
exec black leather portfolio
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product . Well printed .
college graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 8, 2012
My daughter is graduating from college and this portfolio will give her the professional look needed for going on interviews. I'm very pleased with the product and personalization.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
It looks very professional and the Script name imprint looks great.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
Great gift for the new professional
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a new college graduate. It is of the highest quality and the monogramming was really nice as well. Highly recommend this product.
Useful gift for boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
I'm always running out of ideas on what to give my boss. This will definitely come in handy since he is constantly traveling. The only thing i wished it also included was a small calculator but its still a great gift and looks professional.
Nice item
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice item, I love all the work Personalization Mall does. Very high quality.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 28, 2012
nice quality good price
Lovely material and quality
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is a nice soft and smooth black leather and the personalization was done in a silver block print - it will make a lovely gift for the boss at Christmas and looks much more expensive than it was. I would order another.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
looks great and high quality!
Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 26, 2014

Just a few lines to say this is an excellent product. Suits the purpose it was bought for and high quality material. Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
Bought it for my husband, he likes it. It has good quality and the name came out perfect in gold.I also got the pen with his name on it.I am pleased with it.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a classy present for work enviornment.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
Extremely nice
By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Sleek portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
Execute Black Leather Portfoio
By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
Executive Black Leather Portfolio
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful leather portfolio , made very well gave this as a gift to my son who will use it when he starts college in January and he absolutely loved it.
Well Done Personalization Mall your products and service are outstanding and always a pleasure to do business with you.
Son Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013
Perfect match to personalized pen and additional messenger bag (purchased elsewhere). Great Quality!
Wrong Name- Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 2, 2013
When I received the portfolio I was very impressed. It is good quality and would work perfect for my boss. However his name was spelt incorrectly. I called the customer service and had the problem solved in 2 minutes. I have never been so impressed with the customer service department of any company. Excellent product and even better company!
Perfect Gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item that my wife enjoyed very much and began using right away.
Well-Made
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is perfect! I wanted something nice for my husband for work, and this fits the bill wonderfully. The engraving is well-done, and the portfolio itself is well made. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, SC) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for my husband as a present for a recent promotion. He loved it. It was just as described and I received it fairly quickly.
Gift for professional son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
executive portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUTAWVILLE, SC) - August 20, 2012
Great Grad gift, very professional!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
It was great, just as expected.
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2011
Bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is currently in school and I thought that it would be a great accessory to use during class for transcribing notes. He totally raved about the gift! Thanks Personalized gifts for making me the success of the day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved