Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Elegant
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
Personalized portfolio
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, MS) - November 29, 2011
The portfolio was really nice. My only problem was with the personalization-the gold used in the name was flaky and there was an uneven quality to the name.
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a coach's gift.
Classic and professional
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product with a very professional flair.
Beautiful!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
finally right
By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
The Success maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 10, 2013
I was a little nervous about getting it not knowing if that is exactly what my husband was looking for. I wanted to surprise him and I did and he loved it.
Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 18, 2013
The padfolio arrived packaged nicely and seems to be of good quality. Only complaint is that the website needs multiple products to choose from to give options for the inside of the item.
Nice looking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 7, 2013
I purchased this portfolio for my girlfriend who will be starting a new job, and it's exactly the kind of thing she needed. It looks sharp and is very lightweight. The cursive lettering of her name looks great and blends in with the front cover seamlessly. All around quality.
Pretty nice
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really supprised when I received an email notifying me of item shipped, the day after ordering.
This was for my wife's business and arrived in time for a class she was to attend. The portfolio was nicely made but the Personalization is just printed on and not embossed, so I don't know how long it is going to look so nice, the leather finish looks good.
Leather description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 22, 2012
Yes, it is a nice Portfolio, but I was disappointed that the leather ended up being bonded leather which did not have quite the look and feel I was looking for. The description should contain bonded just so buyers know what they are getting.
First-Time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered the black leather folder for my daughter-in-law, as I had a similar one given to me many years ago. When it arrived, it was securely packaged and the personalization was accurate and very professional. I bought this as a Christmas gift, so she is yet to see it. I'm pretty confident she will love it!
Great portfolio.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - March 3, 2015
I think the portfolio looks great. HOWEVER, the personalization is "printed" on, which, with a lot of use, I think could wear off. I also purchased the brown one, which is stamped on, and it's much nicer.
Executive Black Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2016
Good quality for the price, would like to have place for pen
Quality of Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
Professional Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 30, 2014
This is a quality portfolio for a reasonable price. Its sturdy, well constructed and looks professional. I am only going to give four stars because the the portfolio is not engraved. Which is what I really desired. Otherwise, good investment.
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 6, 2015
I ordered the Personalized black portfolio for my dad for Father's Day. It is beautiful and perfect for him! I order a lot from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed in their products!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 14, 2015
Purchased this for a college graduate in the business field. He was so impressed and happy with it. Have bought this portfolio several times and it always hits the mark.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I have given this as a gift in the past and asked that person to be honest and tell me how he liked it. He really did so I purchased another for a different persons gift.
Elegant Portfolios
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
This make a great gift...great quality, classy looking, AND useful! I first bought one as a gift, and liked it so much, I bought a second one for myself!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Great for daily use
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio exceeded my expectations in quality.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved