Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks Professional
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio looked great. Very professional, as it is a graduation gift for an accounting major. I only wish the text was printed slightly larger, and that there was more embossing, or indentation where the ink was. But that is a technicality. It looks (and feels, because it's leather) just how I had expected.
Nice look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 15, 2012
This portfolio seems to be made with quality in mind. It looks great. I am not 100% happy with how the personalization looks but it's not bad.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
Very nice quality! The only thing I am nervous about is if the ink is going to eventually rub off of this..But overall, the product is great.
A good product
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with this portfolio. It looks just like the picture online. I got the gold script personalization. If I had my choice, the name would be in smaller font. It looks just like the preview picture of the personalization, though. After just a few days of having it, the quality seems good. For the price, this product fulfills my expectations but does not exceed them; I got what I paid for.
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - November 4, 2012
This was a gift to my brother he seems very happy with it. I thought the grade of leather would have been less shiny and more of a butter soft, but overall pretty nice gift idea for the executive.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
The quality of the silver lettering isn't 'great' but for the price, over all quality is good!
Execute Black Leather Portfoio
By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 26, 2014

Just a few lines to say this is an excellent product. Suits the purpose it was bought for and high quality material. Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of product.
Well-Made
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is perfect! I wanted something nice for my husband for work, and this fits the bill wonderfully. The engraving is well-done, and the portfolio itself is well made. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
Gift for professional son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item that my wife enjoyed very much and began using right away.
Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
Extremely nice
By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Law School Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
Bought it for my husband, he likes it. It has good quality and the name came out perfect in gold.I also got the pen with his name on it.I am pleased with it.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a classy present for work enviornment.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
looks great and high quality!
Gard/Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 3, 2013
It's perfect and well made. A great gift for business grad.
Lovely material and quality
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is a nice soft and smooth black leather and the personalization was done in a silver block print - it will make a lovely gift for the boss at Christmas and looks much more expensive than it was. I would order another.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2013
Beautiful item. Great quality. Would purchase again.
Great Law School Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - June 22, 2013
My daughter loved this portfolio. I added the scale of justice too and it looked very professional(not too much) and the silver engraving made it look more modern. The quality of the leather is really smooth and has nice padding for writing. The pen holder and business card holder are helper additions.It is a quality looking leather gift I can highly recommend.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
Loved it!
Son Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013
Perfect match to personalized pen and additional messenger bag (purchased elsewhere). Great Quality!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, SC) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for my husband as a present for a recent promotion. He loved it. It was just as described and I received it fairly quickly.
Executive Black Leather Portfolio
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful leather portfolio , made very well gave this as a gift to my son who will use it when he starts college in January and he absolutely loved it.
Well Done Personalization Mall your products and service are outstanding and always a pleasure to do business with you.
Wrong Name- Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 2, 2013
When I received the portfolio I was very impressed. It is good quality and would work perfect for my boss. However his name was spelt incorrectly. I called the customer service and had the problem solved in 2 minutes. I have never been so impressed with the customer service department of any company. Excellent product and even better company!
Perfect Gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
Sleek portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Elegant Portfolios
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
This make a great gift...great quality, classy looking, AND useful! I first bought one as a gift, and liked it so much, I bought a second one for myself!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my boss and he loved it! It looks high quality, sleek and classic. Definetely recomend this product
Personalized Potfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 26, 2015
We are so satisfied with the finished results that we will be ordering again in the future. I was skeptical to order over the internet. But your Company exceeded my expectations.

Do not be afraid to order from this company.

Thank you again, my Grandson was very pleased with it.
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved